Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
SUSfeeho
Jun 9 2020, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 9 2020, 03:29 PM) The ASBF is for everyone that can invest in ASB1 and ASB2... If you can open and deposit funds into ASB1 and ASB2 that means you are able to get a financing for that as well. I thought I was clear, apparently I am not for everyone that can invest in ASB1 and ASB2 or For Bumi to invest which word is easy to be understand This post has been edited by feeho: Jun 9 2020, 03:33 PM
SUSfeeho
Jun 9 2020, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 9 2020, 03:46 PM) Yes man, I do not want to call everyone who can invest in ASB1, ASB2, and ASB3 as Bumiputra as some people can be sensitive about it "I am not a Bumiputra, I am a Chinese who converted to Islam" <---- this guy can open ASB1, 2, and 3 accounts, but he is not a Bumiputra perse Senang cakap la, the ASBF uses ASB1 and ASB2 as the collateral, so if you cannot open ASB1 or ASB2, you won't be able to get financing for it hahaha, oh i see .
SUSfeeho
Jun 10 2020, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Jun 10 2020, 02:21 PM) Hi all, I bought from @feeho ASM units yesterday (We meetup for our very first trade/sale) & today (Via online banking & transfers). Trustable & reliable seller from the process. Also gave me some Useful tips (Since I newbie in this thing) during our meeting. Commission wise is quite fair from his end so I recommend anyone getting units from him (Once available). Thanks bro for the sale! +rep You are welcome!!
SUSfeeho
Jun 10 2020, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 10 2020, 05:01 PM) Be careful because PNB will flag the account as there always have suspicious transaction frm feeho acc to multiple accounts You shall call PNB 03-7730 8899 and ask, Before you put any fake news.
SUSfeeho
Jun 13 2020, 09:01 AM
Going to let go my asm2 units
ASM 2-20K
Transaction fees 2%
Pm me not reply here
This post has been edited by feeho: Jun 15 2020, 03:49 PM
SUSfeeho
Jun 16 2020, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 16 2020, 02:55 PM) done exactly but still cannot is very easy just dont put password same as your name and user id. This post has been edited by feeho: Jun 16 2020, 03:05 PM
SUSfeeho
Jun 16 2020, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(bourse @ Jun 16 2020, 01:20 PM) change password 1. request tag first 2. key in old password 3. create new password with CAPITAL, small, 123456 and !@$% 4. key in again new password Done. as #bourse say must include one of the simbol as here !@$% another simbol not accept.
SUSfeeho
Jun 17 2020, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(XHunTerx123 @ Jun 17 2020, 10:24 AM) I need to check it all the time while open or there is any suitable time I can buy? suitable time you can buy is every day, every hours, every minutes and every second. This post has been edited by feeho: Jun 17 2020, 10:42 AM
SUSfeeho
Jun 17 2020, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(tattat @ Jun 17 2020, 02:35 PM) If i recall correctly, there should be a 15 minutes hold time given by asnb, right? and then it depends on which bank platform you are using to pay. Some have shorter transaction time. But yes, buy immediately !  sometimes you get it but when you pay unsuccessful.
SUSfeeho
Jun 19 2020, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(bourse @ Jun 19 2020, 03:46 PM) thanks for sharing. today try 5k, got it 3pm++.  you use computer or apps to buy?
SUSfeeho
Jun 21 2020, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 21 2020, 11:43 AM) the more I see people making money off these units, rasa better off PNB/ASNB just turn off the feature to transfer funds between accounts, especially those selling them for a profit. They are not registered UTCs how can they be selling these units. The feature seems to be abused The ASB/2/3 transfer features can stay for obvious reasons have you think the problem of ASM holder why they selling units to another , why ASB doesn't have this probelm?
SUSfeeho
Jun 21 2020, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 21 2020, 12:16 PM) hey man, it is just a discussion. Everyone speculates everything; economy, commodity prices, covid19 etc are beyond our control but we speculate all the same. In fact if anything, we should be speculating about the future availability of the transfer feature as this is much more related to ASNB fund holders if today you are not the one who qualifi to buy ASB , You won't saying teminate the transfer feature.
SUSfeeho
Jun 21 2020, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 21 2020, 12:29 PM) if i didnt move this thread to kopitiam, u cant even mention that in here. LOL but why not... since nowadays less spam, more mature talk, i might as well move this back to finance thread, then miss nexona and the rest of the gang can join the discussion more  just telling him, his situation better than us.
SUSfeeho
Jun 21 2020, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 21 2020, 12:42 PM) that's borderline racist i mean he is born that way. can he change that? no, right but you, however, can change your attitude towards him just like how many people hated the selling of units in the old thread, so i moved it to kopitiam so no on ehas reason to hate it im not racist, just telling him, he is very easy to buy a units, should not say teminated the transfer feature except ASB.
SUSfeeho
Jun 24 2020, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(TOS @ Jun 24 2020, 10:18 AM) Someone sold huge lots of ASM3 just a few minutes ago. Captured 4k in 3 batches. 2 lots of 1500 and 1 lot of 1000.  woah! so lucky
SUSfeeho
Jun 25 2020, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 25 2020, 02:07 PM) Is the option to draw a maximum of rm500 through online still available??? Yes,still have in my phone .
SUSfeeho
Jun 27 2020, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jun 27 2020, 01:19 PM) The dividend semakin rendah wo, see opr can estimate lower... dividend is depend on the stock market, if stock market grow up, higher dividend shall not a problem.
SUSfeeho
Jun 27 2020, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Jun 27 2020, 05:11 PM) Perhaps you could explain why is it so hard, even now? I am assuming with coronavirus, many people will be eager to sell to have money?? Big shark here
SUSfeeho
Jun 29 2020, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 29 2020, 12:56 PM) So can transfer more then rm500 now??? is acc to acc, mean Asm1 can transfer to Asm1 but not to Asm2.
SUSfeeho
Jun 29 2020, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(alex_leo @ Jun 29 2020, 01:52 PM) What is your problem here? I've been long time ago, and there are few LYN are my clients here. All been done nicely and both side happy. Don't simply play report button if we didn't against any rule here. I think he mean another menber is include yo, and his post is early than your post selling your asm. This post has been edited by feeho: Jun 29 2020, 02:28 PM