1007 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

beLIEve
post Nov 18 2019, 09:17 PM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Nov 18 2019, 08:29 PM)
ASM dividend what's your guess for year 2020.

My guess 5.8% 馃榿馃榿馃榿
it's only midway through the FY. if they don't make more money for the next 4-5 months, you'll be getting around 4.5% tops. this is not an FD where banks take your deposit and loan out to generate income.

QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ Nov 18 2019, 08:29 PM)
Good la move here. I see so many posts waste bandwidth only, dunno why some people just wanna increase post count or what
i also dont know why everyone feels for the post count. if only it can be traded for ASM units......
Orchid beauty
post Nov 18 2019, 09:19 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 18 2019, 09:17 PM)
it's only midway through the FY. if they don't make more money for the next 4-5 months, you'll be getting around 4.5% tops. this is not an FD where banks take your deposit and loan out to generate income.
i also dont know why everyone feels for the post count. if only it can be traded for ASM units......
They'll able to give that return trust me
beLIEve
post Nov 18 2019, 09:24 PM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 18 2019, 06:19 PM)
this I can accept partly..

but still really feels insulted..

serious topic like this moved to Kopitiam...
most important is YOU can buy them ASM* units. forum is just to discuss a bit and help newbies, or report big sales.

nothing serious. besides, how serious can this topic get? it's either you get to buy or don't get to buy. so if strictly follow orders, thread will be quite dead.
beLIEve
post Nov 18 2019, 09:26 PM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Nov 18 2019, 09:19 PM)
They'll able to give that return trust me
see got Trade War 2.0 or civil war or not between now and Apr 1.
moosset
post Nov 18 2019, 09:32 PM

1,917 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Nov 18 2019, 08:29 PM)
ASM dividend what's your guess for year 2020.

My guess 5.8% 馃榿馃榿馃榿
so optimistic?

nightzstar
post Nov 18 2019, 09:37 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Non bumi de so hard to buy wtf
Lyu
post Nov 18 2019, 09:38 PM

772 posts

Later I spam, bora2 how
beLIEve
post Nov 18 2019, 10:11 PM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Nov 18 2019, 09:37 PM)
Non bumi de so hard to buy wtf
it's supposed to be hard. you can become a bumi to make it easier and buy under "bumiputera - lain-lain".

QUOTE(Lyu @ Nov 18 2019, 09:38 PM)
Later I spam, bora2 how
add you to his list of inmates? whip and smack you as he like?
zsnipes
post Nov 18 2019, 10:29 PM

878 posts

New Thread in Kopitiam to save?
Haizz, more reading and time spending to read (include blah blah blah) more now...
TSlucifah
post Nov 18 2019, 10:53 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 18 2019, 08:42 PM)
moving it to /k/ is like an instant disaster and harder to moderate due to the immense number of reply per day
LoL i wont even bother to moderste it. Just no nudes, racism or religion thingy inside here. laugh.gif

U guys are all grown up n can take care of urself

Have fun
otakotak
post Nov 18 2019, 10:55 PM

280 posts

so when asb gonna announce?
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 18 2019, 11:56 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 18 2019, 09:17 PM)
For some people yes. Is about the post count. You won't know why people are so obsessed with it.

I decided to stop it in finance because I don't want it a place to breed post count with so many nonsense post.

I dont find the point why people keep posting the same thing over and over again.

I notice more and more new member spamming there. That's the reason why I stop. And keep fighting over nonsense.

Of cause this is not toward you and other senior member. But, you may too young to spot some spammer, I as old TS there I know.

Usually I don't even bother to reply them.

You can see now thread is now moving slow because no included in post count. Usually 1 day 200+ now not even 100 post.

Thanks lucifah for the help out.

beLIEve
post Nov 19 2019, 12:52 AM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Nov 18 2019, 11:56 PM)
You can see now thread is now moving slow because no included in post count. Usually 1 day 200+ now not even 100 post.
actually i thought it's quite fast. only 12 hours already 4 pages. and i think some people don't know here yet. quite sure they'll be here eventually, regardless of post count or not.

either that or because this couple of days extremely difficult to get a good amount of units, so nothing to report. Friday also unusually quiet.

quite common for people to argue/disagree in forums. no biggie.
VengenZ
post Nov 19 2019, 06:23 AM

La la la~
608 posts

Guys, I want to ask something..

For ASB1, lets say I want to buy 200k, when is the best time to buy actually taking into account that the dividend is calculated based on lowest balance in account in a month average?
PokemonManiac
post Nov 19 2019, 08:02 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(VengenZ @ Nov 19 2019, 06:23 AM)

For ASB1, lets say I want to buy 200k, when is the best time to buy actually taking into account that the dividend is calculated based on lowest balance in account in a month average?
just buy ASAP will do
beLIEve
post Nov 19 2019, 08:05 AM

涓夎粛閮界潱
7,803 posts

QUOTE(VengenZ @ Nov 19 2019, 06:23 AM)

1st day of any month.
thesoothsayer
post Nov 19 2019, 08:11 AM

954 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 18 2019, 03:28 PM)
yes, u are no 2 contributor IINM in the previous thread. let me check

Who posted in: Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT
Poster Posts
nexona88 1132
beLIEve 898
poor fella 248
cscheat 182
-CoupeFanatic- 133
saitong09 130
mushigen 117
Orchid beauty 89
bristlebb 87
AnAngel65 84
vanitas 74
rojakwhacker 74
cactus112 73
moosset 62
alexanderclz 55
des85 55
tensixteen 50
neverfap 50
MUM 48
coolguy99 47
ikanbilis 45
aawcy 40
ilove1388 39
Dd2318 38
jorgsacul 38
TOS 35
MGM 34
veera77 31
raptar_eric 31
daimon 30
JeffryKL 29
ctraveller 27
nightpipper 27
INTEGRITYXXXXX 26
roarus 26
Matchy 26
[Ancient]-XinG- 25
fun_feng 25
yklooi 22
Wow. I'm not even in the list. Thought I was active.
sanwaltz
post Nov 19 2019, 08:18 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 19 2019, 05:19 AM)
I post.

Just to tell you.

That i own.

AS - fuckin - B.
- ask questions to ASB sifu regarding ASB loan
- got ASB loan max savings ceiling, pay every months and ignore
- that's what I only need for my AS - fucuking - B

-CoupeFanatic-
post Nov 19 2019, 09:34 AM

812 posts

Nice, I thought ANSB thread is ded for good
AnAngel65
post Nov 19 2019, 09:43 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(-CoupeFanatic- @ Nov 19 2019, 09:34 AM)
Nice, I thought ANSB thread is ded for good
Yeah me too... need this for encouragement to keep fishing hahahha

1007 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:04 PM