741 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

mintec
post May 28 2020, 12:19 PM

71 posts

Anybody experience problems logging into myasnb?

alex_leo
post May 28 2020, 12:33 PM

76 posts

Fuh dibekukan? Using bot yea?
lowyat101
post May 28 2020, 12:37 PM

2,320 posts

Long time didn't login my account, just now logged in to try my luck but saw this notification instead. Is it now time for dividend? But under the transaction history, didn't see the amount credited into my account hmm.gif hmm.gif

" The ASM2 Wawasan 2019 dividend RMxxxx has been credited into your account "

TSlucifah
post May 28 2020, 12:39 PM

St. Fu
7,932 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ May 28 2020, 12:37 PM)
Long time didn't login my account, just now logged in to try my luck but saw this notification instead. Is it now time for dividend? But under the transaction history, didn't see the amount credited into my account  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

" The ASM2 Wawasan 2019 dividend RMxxxx has been credited into your account "
maybe server haywire a bit. LOL
bourse
post May 28 2020, 12:57 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ May 28 2020, 10:51 AM)
Got 5k of ASM1 around 10am just now biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif

when want to let go some ?
coolguy99
post May 28 2020, 01:53 PM

6,818 posts

Just got 1k ASM1 after such a long long time
raptar_eric
post May 28 2020, 04:38 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,352 posts

QUOTE(bourse @ May 28 2020, 12:57 PM)
thumbup.gif

when want to let go some ?
haha boss no let go la... now FD interest so low, better save more, rather than spending more... hard times ahead
!@#$%^
post May 28 2020, 04:41 PM

Safe Trader
16,631 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ May 28 2020, 04:38 PM)
haha boss no let go la... now FD interest so low, better save more, rather than spending more... hard times ahead
then spend when FD interest is high ah?
beLIEve
post May 29 2020, 11:07 AM

三軍都督
6,978 posts

i miss orchardbeauty and his high ASM1 dividend forecast cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
mushigen
post May 29 2020, 01:26 PM

4,502 posts

Hi Sifus,
When we transfer our units to another person, when will the transaction be completed for both parties? Is there any delay?
I intend to transfer some units to someone in my family.
I am thinking that if I transfer on say, 1/6/2020, I won't lose my May dividend and the other party gets the dividend for June.

This of course is assuming the receiver gets the units reflected in his account on the same day, i.e., 1/6/2020.
raptar_eric
post May 29 2020, 01:41 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 29 2020, 01:26 PM)
Hi Sifus,
When we transfer our units to another person, when will the transaction be completed for both parties? Is there any delay?
I intend to transfer some units to someone in my family.
      I am thinking that if I transfer on say, 1/6/2020, I won't lose my May dividend and the other party gets the dividend for June.

This of course is assuming the receiver gets the units reflected in his account on the same day, i.e., 1/6/2020.
transfer is instant
samuraix79
post May 29 2020, 03:08 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(Aimer247 @ May 28 2020, 11:39 AM)
do you guys feel it's unfair how normal people need to beg and spam everyday just to give ASM money?

While my friends who have ASB can just invest and withdraw their money easily at any time of the day.
QUOTE(lucifah @ May 28 2020, 11:44 AM)
you can join them too

ASB is open to non bumiputra under minorities

you can convert to islam and gain the minority status

or

you can pay feeho 2.5% and he will help you reduce your workload

its no use arguing about things u cant change.

so u either accept it or join the game.

plus, your dissatifaction has been ongoing for sooo long, and usually such discussions will lead to heated arguments and end up sounding racists / religionist.

wub.gif
Sometimes the argument go to, oh why did we find out so late, why our my previous generation bought all the units didn't leave some for us etc etc. Hard to break it to you, it just is. Chances comes and goes. Any investment is like that. I am sure there are abundance of opportunities now other than ASNB. Just that I don't have cashflow cry.gif

P.S. back from Raya break, now back to tap tap tap, manage to get 800 ASM1. Rezeki thumbup.gif
scriptkiddie44
post May 30 2020, 08:52 AM

146 posts

do you guys feel it's unfair how normal people need to beg and spam everyday just to give ASM money?

While my friends who have ASB can just invest and withdraw their money easily at any time of the day.
If you can't change them, join them devil.gif
SUSfeeho
post May 30 2020, 11:47 AM

46 posts

In malaysia nothink is fair, because of unfair we need to be stronger.
red streak
post May 30 2020, 03:12 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,482 posts

Easy, just say one sentence in front of the relevant people, change one line in your IC and you can gain access too whistling.gif

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 28 2020, 11:44 AM)
you can join them too

ASB is open to non bumiputra under minorities

you can convert to islam and gain the minority status

or

When I went to ASB counter a long time ago I legit saw an Indonesian guy topping up his account.
TSlucifah
post May 30 2020, 07:47 PM

St. Fu
7,932 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ May 30 2020, 03:12 PM)
Easy, just say one sentence in front of the relevant people, change one line in your IC and you can gain access too  whistling.gif
When I went to ASB counter a long time ago I legit saw an Indonesian guy topping up his account.
didnt know that u went and check his passport too... LOL

i'll take that with a grain of salt

u cant judge someone nationality based on their names alone. there are many unique sounding names that is 100% malaysian

red streak
post May 30 2020, 08:00 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,482 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 30 2020, 07:47 PM)
didnt know that u went and check his passport too... LOL

i'll take that with a grain of salt

u cant judge someone nationality based on their names alone. there are many unique sounding names that is 100% malaysian
Nah it's 100% based off his accent. Totally Indon bro. whistling.gif
TSlucifah
post May 30 2020, 08:25 PM

St. Fu
7,932 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ May 30 2020, 08:00 PM)
i've heard malaysians who can speak fluent english, but that doesnt make him a british. laugh.gif

ProxMatoR
post May 30 2020, 10:59 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ May 30 2020, 08:00 PM)
certain places in EC / EM I been to, i have heard those locals speak like indon too... accent doesn't mean they are icon_idea.gif
TSlucifah
post May 31 2020, 12:00 AM

St. Fu
7,932 posts

QUOTE(ProxMatoR @ May 30 2020, 10:59 PM)
certain places in EC / EM I been to, i have heard those locals speak like indon too... accent doesn't mean they are  icon_idea.gif
exactly.

741 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:35 PM