1,178 posts

Alza kan murah.

Owai still 5 seater
ohman
post Nov 15 2019, 06:01 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Nov 15 2019, 03:40 AM)
depends on whether on a per capita basis, they are net producers or net consumers

Tongsan is in that place because they are producing "too much"

Whereas in, say, pre-Black Death Europe, they had a problem with producing too little
Oh yes

Famously, the Nazi Germans went to war over such pretexts
The State also incurs significant costs

It's like a company - do you think it's feasible to hire hundreds of thousands of graduates, in the hopes you can find and groom the next Bill Gates amongst them?

Even if you fire 99.999% of them after one month, you will probably be bankrupt just from the onboarding process

Same principle
Hitler was a vegetarian too.

Topkek /k sikit sikit nazi.

Isis also eat and shit like you do.

Bodo sial.
ohman
post Nov 15 2019, 08:22 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Nov 15 2019, 08:20 AM)
Your defence would be much more believable if China wasn't busy annexing Lebensraum in the SCS
Topkek

Small kid lumping everything into 1 perspective.

Try this?

Your defence would be much mature if you didnt showed up in a police report threatening to harm an innocent forummer.

Edit: just to educate you la. 9 dash line exist before vietnam and malaysia exist la adik. Era laksamana cheng ho la. Dont be ashamed of who you are.

This post has been edited by ohman: Nov 15 2019, 08:23 AM

0.0142sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:15 PM