Careta post kena attack
SUSPerfect.Stranger
Nov 15 2019, 09:41 AM

Plan your family, if you have 5 family members, work hard to get bigger vehicle.
If you aware your income so so, learn how to have less child.
Rezeki mmg dari Allah, tapi anak 5 tak terjaga, thats why 11 years old end mati katak at 3am on the road.
Careta guy is stupid, instead answering with low level sarcasm, provide sane arguement so your audience become brighter, not going down to your low level ignorant stupidity.
If you still cant hold back yourself pancut too many inside your wife, prepare to go full force in getting more money, heck of strong financial sources.
Duduk, redho and whining wont feed or it can make your child early statistic of basikal lajak mati katak candidate.
Bodoh nak mampus
This post has been edited by Perfect.Stranger: Nov 15 2019, 09:46 AM
SUSPerfect.Stranger
Nov 15 2019, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 15 2019, 08:38 AM) usually the family driver will drive carefully but the one who make accident is ah beng or H or fucking DRUNK driver or lorry drive alone, drive like ass hole its better penguatkuasa check this kind of driver not put all burden to family driver Usually, anak yang baik wont be doing basikal lajak at 3am in the morning on the road not design for them to do lajak race. Its better for penguatkuasa to check their parents on how these lousy parents doing their job as a parents.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
Nov 15 2019, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 15 2019, 10:48 AM) lol why u put basikal lajak story? not drank driver or the oku card driver? dunno pulak basikal lajak need child seat Look bigger context, child seat, road safety. Malay awareness, family planning, economic status and ignorance and stupidity. Its not far from the whole context. But why you drunk driver?
SUSPerfect.Stranger
Nov 15 2019, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 15 2019, 11:03 AM) drank/drug driver is most cause of accident especially heavy vehicle Its not the most, negligence and not obeying road law has the most cause of accident. Drunk and drug may put in second and third most cause. You have everyday people drive/ride thru red lights. You have everyday people ride on federal hiway eventho theres motorbike lane. Its not everyday you can have drunk/drugged case of accident, maybe in a week 3-4 cases. It is still high. This post has been edited by Perfect.Stranger: Nov 15 2019, 12:16 PM