DiGi Postpaid Free Hp Notebook, Hp 520 Notebook plus Unlimited GPRS

slddsss
post Jul 18 2007, 12:18 AM

this promotion is worth for money if the person is always travel with notebook and also without "Streamyx". but this is real scenario.....

I sign up this package @ lowyat last month and the sales person (wearing DIGI T-shirt) told me within 2 weeks i will get my stuff but the true is i only get the stuff today after complain to DIGI & HP for so many time...

HP say is because of Digi late submission that's why they were late but apparently my friend (HP Call Centre friend) told me is because the HP Smart phone is out of stock. HP need to courier from Singapore to Malaysia and this also take 2 weeks. rclxub.gif
What a big organization can have this kind of service and KPI? This is not the worse, the worse thing is you don't know who to complaint or who to seek for help when it comes to problem. I write in to HP, no response, i call Digi, Digi say call HP. Then fed up, i call the sales person but he say out of his control, he ask to call HP. vmad.gif mad.gif ..

then my Credit card limit block for something i dun have in hand....luckily i manage to get the stuff today, but DIgi GPRS unable to set up due to Digi dun have the configuration for that smart phone...What a Smart Promotion?

My colleague also the same but she even worse until now also havent get the PC.....

DIGI & HP need to plan well their Marketing Plan. Dun bullshit and say i dunno.

BTW, That 512MB is not enuf to run the notebook, recommend to upgrade, sure HP will call u to upsell the upgrade....

yawn.gif

0.0387sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 AM