DiGi Postpaid Free Hp Notebook, Hp 520 Notebook plus Unlimited GPRS

heihei
post Oct 18 2007, 12:40 AM

208 posts

hi
who can tell me exact wat spec is the v3600tu is?
digi state that is t2300
but some of u say is t2330
can someone confirm it ?
lastly can someone post the notebook pic
i can 't find anywhere on net
heihei
post Oct 18 2007, 02:39 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(moumou4 @ Oct 18 2007, 12:32 PM)
as i know there are 3 model from start till now...
the first one HP 520 is T2300..
then later no stock  for HP 520 and replace with the 2 v3600 model..
normal one will get the T2310 and upgrade one will get the T2330..
from the spec for processor FBS is lower to 533 from 677 compare to T2300...
but the T2310 and T2330 is running in new motherboard which come with better graphic chip X3100..
some say it is santa rosa motherboard...
correct me if i am wrong biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif
if really like this than good leh
better graphic chip
pentium dual core should be downgrade from core 2 rite?
that wat happen in desktop dunno if same in notebook pc

Added on October 18, 2007, 4:46 pmi found out that t2330and t2310 are based on Core architecture (merom)
not same as t2300 (yonah)
should have some improvement in all aspect, and these processes is release at q4 this year

This post has been edited by heihei: Oct 18 2007, 04:46 PM
heihei
post Oct 19 2007, 01:40 AM

208 posts

the promotion end already le

2year at least for notebook
heihei
post Oct 22 2007, 03:00 PM

208 posts

any people get their notebook with t2330 or r2310
i wonder about the graphic chip
is gma 950 or x3000??
heihei
post Nov 10 2007, 12:16 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Oct 30 2007, 02:15 PM)
Anyone have gotten their notebook?

What's the spec for the upgraded memory and hardisk notebook?
t2330 @ 1.6ghz
512 mb ram x2
120gb harddisk with almost 40gb eated by preinstall software
965gm chipset

heihei
post Nov 14 2007, 01:59 AM

208 posts

how the speed u all can connect internet with ipaq 512??
i just got 40~100kbps only

0.0162sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:19 AM