DiGi Postpaid Free Hp Notebook, Hp 520 Notebook plus Unlimited GPRS
SiuYi
Jul 11 2007, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(infium @ Jul 11 2007, 11:16 AM) Actually launch once di, in Low Yat Plaza, if not mistaken in the 1st week of June like tat, and the data unlimited plan with 2 plan 1. HP Notebook + usb modem 2. HP Notebook + HP smartphone The price if not mistaken is Plan 1 (RM149 per month) and Plan 2 (161 per Month) for 24 months. It is like u buy the notebook + usb modem / smartphone you will get the unlimited line for free. wat are the notebook specs and when will it happen?
SiuYi
Jul 11 2007, 03:53 PM
actually izit worth it?by means of the total sumation of the billing and balance along with the free stuff?summor we nda have a fix contract of calling amount and monthly usage,rite?
SiuYi
Jul 13 2007, 09:24 PM
isit baloi? actualy isit worth than havin streamyx coz it is mobile-able.. hp 520 specs available hereThis post has been edited by SiuYi: Jul 13 2007, 10:30 PM
SiuYi
Jul 15 2007, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 15 2007, 11:28 AM) correct!im tinkin actualy we are juz paying our stuff by loan payment only..juz save around rm50 per month..its .like forcing us to get a lappie or hp..erm..they rugi rm50 to sell much lines around..very gud idea..but the speed is not as fast as streamyx right?but to be true d line is more stable than streamyx now..erm..very tricky.. needa wise mind to conclude it..
SiuYi
Jul 15 2007, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(cy97 @ Jul 15 2007, 01:56 PM) But if you need a laptop and at the need time require internet service, it is not a bad idea as you dun have to pay the whole amount but by installment  edge is still not idea and that is why i only commit for 12 months and get a free hp hand phone . for me i don tink it comes FREE..i feel like we are juz payng loans.hahaha anyway, izit realy benefit to get the package? oso which package is the most reasonable package for students lik me?im blur wif the calculations..
SiuYi
Jul 16 2007, 11:04 PM
i read the poster liaw..erm..q tempting. yet i feel like they is sumting not right inside lor..but juz duno y..wont subscribe that fast till i chck out wats bothering my mind here.heheh
SiuYi
Jul 18 2007, 10:33 AM
wow...wat a tragedy...erm.. so isit a nice plan?i would be a lil disapointed with the services too if it happens to me like that case...
SiuYi
Jul 18 2007, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 18 2007, 11:33 AM) the phone is quite hard to use for me  =_= anybody wanna buy? how much ur letting off? actualy wat are the pros and cons of the hp?ts a smartphone,rite? erm...
SiuYi
Jul 18 2007, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 18 2007, 01:13 PM) siu yi, plz refer to link below: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/477284/+40there are some discussion bout tis phone model here..thx jz read. well..the smartphone realy got its 'credits'..and its ALOT. hahaha..erm..it will b worthful to get it free..or shud i ay actualy we pay for it oso..hahah