Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

gavinsoon
post Nov 30 2008, 09:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM)
oh lol this thread is still here

for chinese guys who went for the knife at around 20+ years old, is it true that the glans will be bigger?
Circumcision won't make the glans bigger, after circumcision your glans not cover by any foreskin and can allow maximum blood deliver to your glans. Regular massage/urut can make your glans bigger. Form a American OK style of your fingers, slowly push blood to glans. Stop before reach your glans and hold for 3 secs. By this method workout daily after few weeks can see result. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 30, 2008, 11:53 am
QUOTE(rocketboy @ Nov 16 2008, 07:00 PM)
Hi mates..are there any clinics around melaka that is recommended for circumcision.. I'm staying at melaka town area, so any where nearby will be great...and also, how much do they charge??..

Thanks in advance.
You may visit this web site, here you can get smartklamp klinik list for all the states.
http://www.alkhitan.com/senarai-klinik.php

Some Advice:
1) If you want to create different pattern for your circumcision scar, can be done in freehand type. Girls can feel the different.
2) Smartklamp is much more cheapper than Sunathrone about RM150 - RM250 compare to RM1000 - RM1500 {Sunathrone}
3) Next, after decide the style, you might consider scar appear result
Our foreskin in two area:
outer skin (shaft skin + foreskin)
inner skin (limited & most sensitive area)

A. If you remove more outer skin than inner skin, you get the "high" type
B. If you remove more inner skin than outer skin, you get the "low" type
C. If you remove a lot of skin, you get a "tight" circumcision
D. If you remove a limited amount of skin, you get a "loose" circumcision

So, you can obtain the four following combinations :
I. A + C = "high and tight" (scar far from glans)
II. A + D = "high and loose" (scar could cover the glans)
III. B + C = "low and tight" (scar just under the glans)
IV. B + D = "low and loose" (no scar visible when flaccid)

4) After the procedure, you might need get a special powder from your Doctor, can heal fast within a week {Freehand style}. Some people might use Kayu manis powder mix with water apply to your scar too. Smartklamp style is optional.
5) Optional: Get Mederma Scar care cream from any Pharmacy, this cream can make your scar appear softer and smoother {after removing smartklamp device direct apply this cream within 2 - 3 wks can see perfect result, for existing scar might need to take few months}.
6) If you get the "Tight" type for your circumcision, when you erect will feel hardrock like put in a cock ring, you will more enjoy sex. When you choose for loose type circumcision got some foreskin to pull during masturbation, no different in actual sex intercourse. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gavinsoon: Nov 30 2008, 11:53 AM
gavinsoon
post Dec 1 2008, 09:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ph32 @ Nov 30 2008, 04:33 PM)
The doctor will determine how much to cut off. If your erection grows a lot, its good to cut less, otherwise you will have a painful erection
Usually, normal clinic doctor will determine regular cut, for mine and few friends went to Smartklamp clinic, some of them did ask how much need to cut & what type "Loose" or Tight". When come to Tight Circumcision, Doctor sure will measure how much need to cut during erection and might give you special powder so that you can heal fast. biggrin.gif

Added on December 1, 2008, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Nov 30 2008, 10:49 PM)
REGRET??

MY FRIENDS SAY HE GOT MORE "POWER" FROM THAT  whistling.gif
Those regret still can do foreskin restoration or buy some device for foreskin restoration. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gavinsoon: Dec 1 2008, 09:20 PM
gavinsoon
post Dec 2 2008, 09:50 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(rexus @ Dec 2 2008, 10:47 AM)
how you guys sleep after the operation? I just did it yesterday and it's so sensitive.. can't sleep..
If done it freehand way, sure within one week can't sleep well. If you apply Mederma Scar Care cream, your scar will quicky softer & smoother. Don't wait until two three months, your scar become hard & take time to softer & smoother. the sensitiveness can maintain before sleep apply some lotion, this can avoid glans dry. After one month, every two weeks apply Ginvera Marvel Jel can remove death cel, after death cel remove, the glans sensitiveness back to normal.

Sorry Joey-kun, infant circumcision still will have a scar, just become a small line scar. Some people create art {tatoo} to his scar.
gavinsoon
post Dec 2 2008, 11:21 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Dec 2 2008, 10:27 PM)
no..I mean if I do it now will the doc do it till it looks like I dont have the scar?

possible ka?
If you do "loose" & "low" method, your scar should be cover and look like no scar. You still can see very clear two different color. You may get picture from net. If you want 4 type final result how look like, I can email to you.

This post has been edited by gavinsoon: Dec 2 2008, 11:26 PM
gavinsoon
post Dec 7 2008, 09:49 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Dec 3 2008, 01:15 AM)
You using yours as an example of picture to help Joey for better understanding?  laugh.gif
I more prefer share with girl hmm.gif

Joey can refer this
http://images.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=...ficial%26sa%3DN

This post has been edited by gavinsoon: Dec 7 2008, 10:18 PM
gavinsoon
post Dec 7 2008, 10:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Dec 7 2008, 10:17 PM)
is Smartklamp painful?
Still will painful during night erection
http://www.alkhitan.com/attached/brochure-...h-penjagaan.pdf
gavinsoon
post Dec 8 2008, 08:58 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(mic747eal @ Dec 7 2008, 11:31 PM)
what to with tight foreskin?????sifu ......... tolong....cry.....
You may try the stretching techniques which can make the loose foreskin and sometimes tight foreskin might come back. One of my friend just circumcised because time to time require stretching his tight foreskin.
gavinsoon
post Dec 11 2008, 10:54 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Dec 9 2008, 04:27 PM)
all member who have circumcised most of the reason to circumcised are due to cleanliness. does your decision to circumcised is make by yourself or your family. does your girlfriend encouraged you to go circumcised and what their reason.
Main decision making on your hand, don't ask too many people opinion coz each person mind thinking different. Otherwise after circumcise might feel regret for your circumcision. biggrin.gif
gavinsoon
post Dec 12 2008, 09:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Dec 12 2008, 01:49 AM)
I decided to do it for myself, after i told my parents about this, they kindly shocked for my decision. But anyhow, they still supported me financially. Just that my dad does not really like to talk or hear about it. Where after my did the operation, my mum go around tell the aunties or uncles about it, and my aunties and cousin sister started to ask me about it, as they also want their husband to do it. For me, it kinds of weird as i was 24 that time, and i expected to talk about this with my dad, but it happened the other way round. Maybe he have no interest to know about it, as in the whole family and relative, only my cousin (same age as me who recommend me to do it), and i did the circumcision, the rest of the male dont even bother about it.
When I was 17 decision to do the circumcision & told my parent. They happy with my decision and during that time I only known my father also circumcised. As my father said don't regret after cut, he always support my decision. tongue.gif
Most Important you plan for your son & listen to your son when they decision to do circumcision. After did it, just enjoy it.

This post has been edited by gavinsoon: Dec 12 2008, 09:15 PM

0.0175sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:49 PM