Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

Soxhlet
post Oct 24 2008, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Oct 14 2008, 11:10 AM)
i circumcised with free hand style. prominet scar and not much difference in colour. cover half of head when flaccid and skin tight when erect and head fully exposed. which girl prefer more circumcised or uncircumcised penis?
Different girls will have different opinions I guess

Steven, your head is half covered when flaccid? I tot the main purpose of circumcision is to expose the head completely even when soft. I always wonder, after circumcision, do you always feel your dickhead rubbing on your underwear/pants?
Soxhlet
post Oct 24 2008, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Oct 24 2008, 09:39 AM)
not all men get the same result.even though covered half the head when flaccid but during erection exposed the head fully and skin can strech a little and scar 1 1/2" from head. my tip of head only rub the underwear and not geli .
Interesting. I also thinking of getting circumcised. The sunathrone method looks very neat and less blood, but the cost is quite expensive.

Who here has been circumcised very recently? Care to share your story?
Soxhlet
post Oct 24 2008, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Oct 24 2008, 12:12 PM)
try freehand style cost rm250 when i done at local clinic. sunathrone is more expensive bcos of the clam use. freehand have different result depend on the docs skill. take 30min to finish the operation. pain will last 1 week.
That price for you was 7 years ago lo .... think now should be like RM300 or RM350 de.

So you got cut because of hygiene reasons? How old were you when you did it? Night time erections can be quite difficult I heard! Haha blink.gif

So now do you prefer being circumcised? Not many Chinese are circumcised leh, most of them cut when young becos of infection/tight foreskin. I heard some ppl also regret their circumcision.

Anyways I think I might do it later in d future la, still want to do my research about it and I got a lot more questions to ask

Oh ya, Steven, you shud get your circumcision tighten, so tat when you are flaccid, d entire head is exposed, nicer. Doctors can do tat for you wan.

This post has been edited by Soxhlet: Oct 24 2008, 12:47 PM
Soxhlet
post Oct 25 2008, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Oct 25 2008, 10:21 AM)
i cut when mid 20s reason for hygiene after consulting malay friend they say more clean n easy to clean.problem arise if your wound not heal yet.

now i prefer circumcised.now a lot chinese are circumcised for hygienic reason.my friend cut during childhood n he doesnt know he was circumcised until he was adult. i doesnt regret that i circumcised bcos bring benefit to me.
You can do it anytime u wan and you can check at internet where there are lot of website regarding circumcision can be found.

it depend on ur penis type for the head to exposed during flaccid.if ur penis length difference alot between non flaccid and erect than u cant exposed ur head.bcos if during erection ur skin are too short and it bring pain to you bcos of too tight. if i fully erect no extra skin to move and if tighten it is too short for me.
Thanks for the answers Steven! Now I know who to ask if I got anymore questions thumbup.gif
Soxhlet
post Nov 16 2008, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(rocketboy @ Nov 16 2008, 07:00 PM)
Hi mates..are there any clinics around melaka that is recommended for circumcision.. I'm staying at melaka town area, so any where nearby will be great...and also, how much do they charge??..

Thanks in advance.
phimosis?
Soxhlet
post Nov 17 2008, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(rocketboy @ Nov 17 2008, 04:28 PM)
What do you mean by "phimosis"?
tight foreskin ... and if that is your reason for circumcision?

Added on November 17, 2008, 5:45 pm
QUOTE(fridays @ Nov 17 2008, 03:17 AM)
My bro's head hurts when i touch it. Manyak sensitive.
How do i get rid of this problem?
Hehe .. play wif it more often so you get used to it, but be gentle tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Soxhlet: Nov 17 2008, 05:45 PM

0.0247sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:23 AM