33 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

manosh85
post Jul 26 2009, 07:21 PM

88 posts

I have done it 2 years ago. RM250 for surgery + medicines + follow up at a clinic at Jalan Gombak.
davidliew21
post Sep 2 2009, 02:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(manosh85 @ Jul 26 2009, 07:21 PM)
I have done it 2 years ago. RM250 for surgery + medicines + follow up at a clinic at Jalan Gombak.

can u please tell me where is the clinic located and the name of the clinic.thanks a lot
jeremyk
post Sep 3 2009, 11:12 PM

151 posts

I just did it on Aug 15 at Pantai.
U need a sterile environment and it's best that U go to a medical centre and not a small clinic.
Not only the doc, U need a trained (young) nurse too..
IceBikers
post Sep 4 2009, 03:41 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 3 2009, 11:12 PM)
I just did it on Aug 15 at Pantai.
U need a sterile environment and it's best that U go to a medical centre and not a small clinic.
Not only the doc, U need a trained (young) nurse too..
cost?
jeremyk
post Sep 4 2009, 11:08 PM

151 posts

Pantai Medical Centre by a consultant surgeon using freestyle cutting.
Cost RM 1.0K.
I think u can get it for RM 0.5K if u look around, but I wanted a good hospital and was recommended by my family doctor.

Dun try the klamp - it does not work well on grown people, can clamp wrongly.

C-Note
post Sep 5 2009, 12:38 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

wont u feel abit toooo sensitive and painful after the procedures? since the entire glan is exposed..i heard even wearing underwear is a pain..
santaclaus
post Sep 7 2009, 08:06 PM

310 posts

im thinking of circ previous too ... my foreskin is tight n get irritated easily ...

so i go to my regular clinic ... first doctor prescribe med ... he say if oways like this better cut ... recommend a hospital nearby GH but forgot wat name ... he say they use clamp n cost a few hundred nia

lastly i go damansara specialist ... tht doc check my P n say got 2 option ... option 1 > he use some tools to make the foreskin opening bigger , effect might b permanent or temporary ... means i might face bek same problem later .... option 2 > circumcission using free style ... but he say he onli recommend circ if the problem affect my sex life ... if not he say no nid wor ... so lastly din go to do anything ...

the cost ... both option 1 & 2 ... rm2k++ shocking.gif

Added on September 7, 2009, 8:07 pmand a question for those who circ ... when u pee ... would the piss go like shower n all over the place???

i tried peeing by pulling my foreskin but seems cant to aim 1 spot doh.gif the pee will go like shower all over the place ... end up cleaning the toilet area rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by santaclaus: Sep 7 2009, 08:07 PM
jeremyk
post Sep 7 2009, 10:53 PM

151 posts

LOL
Where got pee like shower. But first wk maybe 'cos need to let go slowly to avoid hurting the wound. Now just let go only and it comes like a water jet.

RM 2K+is because u want to go GA and sleep thru. Take LA 'cos GA will affect ur memory as GA has a risk.
Shi
post Sep 13 2009, 09:13 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Sep 5 2009, 12:38 AM)
wont u feel abit toooo sensitive and painful after the procedures? since the entire glan is exposed..i heard even wearing underwear is a pain..
pain or discomfort for only 2 or 3 months, than the glans become hardened and you won't feel a thing
edibern
post Sep 30 2009, 04:34 PM

Is there anywhere in KL or PJ that the laser surgery is performed? Can I have the location and possible the cost of doing it.

Many thanks.
jeremyk
post Sep 30 2009, 11:25 PM

151 posts

In Malaysia, they dun do laser, as it does not cut close to the skin enugh and u will still end up with too much skin. Wuz told the people had to go 2nd time under the knife.on This is what my family doc and the surgeon told me.

Adults cannot do klamps, so u need to go free style.

Dun be afraid to ask the doc for an assessment and advice.
rexus
post Oct 2 2009, 07:49 PM

Bruh
614 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 30 2009, 11:25 PM)
In Malaysia, they dun do laser, as it does not cut close to the skin enugh and u will still end up with too much skin. Wuz told the people had to go 2nd time under the knife.on  This is what my family doc and the surgeon told me.

Adults cannot do klamps, so u need to go free style.

Dun be afraid to ask the doc for an assessment and advice.
I did laser in one of the hospital in titiwangsa.... never need to go back again
yeelin04
post Oct 2 2009, 08:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Jul 18 2009, 02:12 PM)
of course your brother cleaner la bro. ehehehehe...

try university hospital like blasto said. My fren went there last month.. damn happy. ehehehe...

after circums... pls regulate your water intake. too much water will cause your scar to take longer time to heal.
Try not to take too much kicap pekat + kicap cair cos it will leaves scars....
joengwenk
post Oct 3 2009, 05:23 AM

btw, anybody knows where in Melaka we can get the laser circumcision ? and if possible how much does it cost nowadays ?...

thx in advance for the answer~
rexus
post Oct 3 2009, 09:38 PM

Bruh
614 posts

QUOTE(joengwenk @ Oct 3 2009, 05:23 AM)
btw, anybody knows where in Melaka we can get the laser circumcision ? and if possible how much does it cost nowadays ?...

thx in advance for the answer~
if not mistaken i did it in KL for like RM15x like that...
nicholas88
post Oct 3 2009, 10:23 PM

872 posts

I asked Pantai Cheras, they said varies from 500 to 1000 Zzz
edibern
post Oct 9 2009, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(rexus @ Oct 2 2009, 08:49 PM)
I did laser in one of the hospital in titiwangsa.... never need to go back again
can you please share which hospital in titiwangsa and how much does it cost?
CyberSetan
post Oct 9 2009, 11:58 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(nicholas88 @ Oct 3 2009, 10:23 PM)
I asked Pantai Cheras, they said varies from 500 to 1000 Zzz
what do you expect from a private hospital?
Cheap ~ You should opt for Government hospital~
it will get the same thing done~
naq_bp
post Oct 12 2009, 07:27 AM

320 posts

or choose universty hospital like HUKM,PPUKM...
its better than fully government hospital hospital
djboycalvin
post Oct 12 2009, 05:27 PM

282 posts

i ask mediviron .. they say the doctor specialist in circumcise at giant kelana jaya .. thinking to do it soon .. >.< survey the price first ..

33 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:21 PM