33 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

xavier aka vicky boy
post Feb 13 2009, 10:29 PM

100 posts

aiyo go use laser lar... i myself use laser wat... the doctor put laser my turtle head le... haha...

1st, doc gonna give u inject ma, its a ubat bius, 4 injection, different part u know... sakit a bit... but when the injection part, its no pain lar... total depends on the hospital or private clinic lor

after that, drink ginseng and pati haruan so that ur penis wound will be ok lor...

oh ya, after u circum, u sure work ur leg kang kang one, haha, i advise u to bring sarong lor, and u cannot wear underwear or ride bike or bicycle for 1 week...

haha... take k
doggyjames
post Feb 14 2009, 11:17 PM

175 posts

any clinics u guys recommend for PJ/SJ/SA area?dun wanna go so far after operation lol...also will they provide MC for us to rest?
morpheuse
post Feb 15 2009, 03:44 PM

62 posts

at the risk of being OT - here's circumcision from the POV of muslims.

For a muslim, they have to pray 5 times a day, everyday, no matter what, even if you're sick, until you die. Praying to God is what being muslim is all about, among other things. And in order to pray, you need to be clean. Cleanliness is next to godliness, in this case. To cleanse yourself, not only must you take ablutions, but you must also make sure you are free from najis.

Piss is one of the najis that hinders your prayers.

Even if there is a drop of pee between you and the skin, then you cant pray, and your prayers arent counted. If the pee is on your clothes, and you can smell it or feel it, or if you're in doubt about it, you cant pray, or your prayers wont be counted. The only way you can pray after this is making sure you wash it, dry it, and there's no more doubt in your mind, then only you can pray.

And the foreskin can and will allow pee to accumulate. As you get older your kegler muscles will lose its elasticity, and you will suffer from incontinence in various degrees. Even when you're young sometimes there are some drops of pee that will not express itself fully, at the very moment you need to pee. Think of it like the head of a tap. You see the water accumulates and suddenly a drop will fall. It takes sometimes for the water to accumulate, but it does eventually form and drop. Thats whats going to happen to you. That why you notice the guy next to your pissing booth sometimes shake it like a polaroid picture, to make sure all the pee are expressed.

You can clean it up if you dont want to cut it (eg someone who just converted, who's still getting to grips about being a muslim), but you probably will be too groggy to do it in the morning during subuh prayers, or will find yourself in a rush to pray and having to wait until everything dries off.

Anyways, all these recent findings about circumcision are used as justifications on why you should circumcise, but if you're a muslim, you wont need any other than the fact that you need to be clean to fulfill your obligations to God, and circumcision helps you towards that goal.

Just my two cent's worth.
ph32
post Feb 15 2009, 07:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(morpheuse @ Feb 15 2009, 03:44 PM)
at the risk of being OT - here's circumcision from the POV of muslims.

For a muslim, they have to pray 5 times a day, everyday, no matter what, even if you're sick, until you die. Praying to God is what being muslim is all about, among other things. And in order to pray, you need to be clean. Cleanliness is next to godliness, in this case. To cleanse yourself, not only must you take ablutions, but you must also make sure you are free from najis.

Piss is one of the najis that hinders your prayers.

Even if there is a drop of pee between you and the skin, then you cant pray, and your prayers arent counted. If the pee is on your clothes, and you can smell it or feel it, or if you're in doubt about it, you cant pray, or your prayers wont be counted. The only way you can pray after this is making sure you wash it, dry it, and there's no more doubt in your mind, then only you can pray.

And the foreskin can and will allow pee to accumulate. As you get older your kegler muscles will lose its elasticity, and you will suffer from incontinence in various degrees. Even when you're young sometimes there are some drops of pee that will not express itself fully, at the very moment you need to pee. Think of it like the head of a tap. You see the water accumulates and suddenly a drop will fall. It takes sometimes for the water to accumulate, but it does eventually form and drop. Thats whats going to happen to you.  That why you notice the guy next to your pissing booth sometimes shake it like a polaroid picture, to make sure all the pee are expressed.

You can clean it up if you dont want to cut it (eg someone who just converted, who's still getting to grips about  being a muslim), but you probably will be too groggy to do it in the morning during subuh prayers, or will find yourself in a rush to pray and having to wait until everything dries off.

Anyways, all these recent findings about circumcision are used as justifications on why you should circumcise, but if you're a muslim, you wont need any other than the fact that you need to be clean to fulfill your obligations to God, and circumcision helps you towards that goal.

Just my two cent's worth.
check tis out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m27rT7OcYn4

twintower
post Feb 15 2009, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(xavier aka vicky boy @ Feb 13 2009, 10:29 PM)
aiyo go use laser lar... i myself use laser wat... the doctor put laser my turtle head le... haha...

1st, doc gonna give u inject ma, its a ubat bius, 4 injection, different part u know... sakit a bit... but when the injection part, its no pain lar... total depends on the hospital or private clinic lor

after that, drink ginseng and pati haruan so that ur penis wound will be ok lor...

oh ya, after u circum, u sure work ur leg kang kang one, haha, i advise u to bring sarong lor, and u cannot wear underwear or ride bike or bicycle for 1 week...

haha... take k
bro, where u do laser and cost how much?
pls share. thanks
xavier aka vicky boy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:04 PM

100 posts

that time was 1998, just finish my upsr tat time, less than rm100, but now sure increase... i do it at private clinic... tat place memang popular do this stuff... how old are u? u know, usually all the malays n bumi here do circum after upsr, that time crowded u know... cheaper cuz got promotion, lolz, im serious.... after tat they just throw my skin in the bin, in there are a lots of skin tat time, from other patient... i ask doc, doc say its for skin grafting, lolz...

if u get older, when u circum, ur gugu gona hurt more and more painful at nite compared to those with younger age...

twintower
post Feb 15 2009, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(xavier aka vicky boy @ Feb 15 2009, 10:04 PM)
that time was 1998, just finish my upsr tat time, less than rm100, but now sure increase... i do it at private clinic... tat place memang popular do this stuff... how old are u? u know, usually all the malays n bumi here do circum after upsr, that time crowded u know... cheaper cuz got promotion, lolz, im serious.... after tat they just throw my skin in the bin, in there are a lots of skin tat time, from other patient... i ask doc, doc say its for skin grafting, lolz...

if u get older, when u circum, ur gugu gona hurt more and more painful at nite compared to those with younger age...
me old liao.. any idea any place got laser type?
info and cost? thx
xavier aka vicky boy
post Feb 15 2009, 11:58 PM

100 posts

WHERE U FROM?

CLINIC NASIR IN SIBU, SARAWAK

HOSPITAL SIBU (LASER/SCISSOR)

COST I NEED TO ASK, DUN WORRY, IT WILL NOT BE MORE THAN RM200

U FROM WHERE AND HOW OLD ?

IF U PAISEH TO TELL, U TELL ME AT MY FRENSTER LAR... HAHA
twintower
post Feb 16 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(xavier aka vicky boy @ Feb 15 2009, 11:58 PM)
WHERE U FROM?

CLINIC NASIR IN SIBU, SARAWAK

HOSPITAL SIBU (LASER/SCISSOR)

COST I NEED TO ASK, DUN WORRY, IT WILL NOT BE MORE THAN RM200

U FROM WHERE AND HOW OLD ?

IF U PAISEH TO TELL, U TELL ME AT MY FRENSTER LAR... HAHA
jb. age above 20 liao. biggrin.gif
xavier aka vicky boy
post Feb 16 2009, 08:25 PM

100 posts

lolz, u ready to have fun with the doctor? to let show ur gugu n hahaha.... lolz, go for it man, show to us n the doc u have bullet (balls) with u...
mann_kl
post Feb 16 2009, 08:45 PM

162 posts

not with hairy balls oky.....heheheheh
xavier aka vicky boy
post Feb 16 2009, 08:55 PM

100 posts

lolz... ohh ya, before circum, must shave remember, penting that, lolz

and wash ur d*** foreskin... or else doc cant bear with the smell... lolz..

im SERIOUS okie

Added on February 16, 2009, 8:58 pmlolz... ohh ya, before circum, must shave remember, penting that, lolz

and wash ur d*** foreskin... or else doc cant bear with the smell... lolz..

im SERIOUS okie

This post has been edited by xavier aka vicky boy: Feb 16 2009, 08:58 PM
mann_kl
post Feb 16 2009, 09:02 PM

162 posts

i think the doctor can't even can smell that thing.......coz doctor wear mask....hahahaha
twintower
post Feb 16 2009, 09:04 PM

one uncle told me he do his at 50+... when he realized the need, nothing to be too late. now he is happy man. hehe.
ppl have misconceptual on circumcision.. too bad.

This post has been edited by twintower: Feb 16 2009, 09:54 PM
malaysianPotato
post Feb 17 2009, 12:21 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

The main topic, stay on it people. If you can't stay on topic, kopitiam is the place you wanna be.
bat99
post Mar 23 2009, 12:03 PM

32 posts

may i know in cheras area or old klang road area which clinic got do circ? n if laser would be better~~ thanks lot..planing to do it next month le.. >.<
april0493
post Mar 28 2009, 04:07 PM

34 posts

circumcise will NOT effect ur performance in bed, its just a rumour hehe
its good to pervent disease by the way =)
CyberSetan
post Mar 28 2009, 07:02 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 17 2008, 05:07 PM)
There are no proven health benefit of circumcised or non circumcised penis.
Modern Medical Sciences have proven you wrong.

http://infectious-diseases.jwatch.org/cgi/...5/1?q=etoc_jwid
nicholas88
post Mar 28 2009, 08:13 PM

872 posts

Hello

I can't go through every page. So, I will just post my questions here.

1. Where can I get circumcision operation in Kuala Lumpur? Preferably Cheras area.

2. "If" I got phimosis like http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phimosis ( see the picture ), circumcise is the only way to solve the problem, right?

3. I'm working currently, so how many day leaves do you think I should take, if I go for the circumcise operation? I heard that I can't move often for 1 month.

4. I'm worry that the doctor accidentally cut off my penis, anyone see this case before?

5. I'm worry that the doctor leave a lot of ugly scars on my penis.

This post has been edited by nicholas88: Mar 28 2009, 08:14 PM
yeezai
post Mar 31 2009, 01:20 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(nicholas88 @ Mar 28 2009, 08:13 PM)
Hello

I can't go through every page. So, I will just post my questions here.

1. Where can I get circumcision operation in Kuala Lumpur? Preferably Cheras area.

2. "If" I got phimosis like http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phimosis ( see the picture ), circumcise is the only way to solve the problem, right?

3. I'm working currently, so how many day leaves do you think I should take, if I go for the circumcise operation? I heard that I can't move often for 1 month.

4. I'm worry that the doctor accidentally cut off my penis, anyone see this case before?

5. I'm worry that the doctor leave a lot of ugly scars on my penis.
1week your penis should be ok oredi...take antibiotic after u cut better... DOCTORS are professional la...aiyoyo you oso worried your GP giv you wrong medicine issit then you dun go see a doc liao lor...i know youre paranoid about cutting but once only ma not ask you to cut many times...

33 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:23 PM