QUOTE(soonwai @ Jan 11 2020, 07:07 PM)
The time package RM199 per month one? what u even do with that much speed mostly Imagine download 5GB in 6seconds faster than my SSD lol
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V38, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
Jan 11 2020, 07:17 PM
224 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
Jan 11 2020, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jan 11 2020, 09:05 PM) I’m on Unifi 800Mbps. I just use time website for the Speedtest. this one?I also have TIME 1G in another house. Yes, it’s RM199. Download speed also limited to your write speed. LOL. But you’re right. Seldom I need so much speed. In fact the only times I see approaching 800 are during good torrents and Steam. https://unifi.com.my/personal/home/fibre-broadband All I see is 300Mbps fiber, |
Jan 14 2020, 04:18 PM
Jan 15 2020, 06:23 PM
Feb 12 2020, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 12 2020, 09:36 AM) Bising la kau, macam Maxis kesayangan kau tak pernah buat masalah pulak Let people be la, we are all customer, if we unhappy we talk of course No ISP is perfect, but all of them asks for on-time payment. Do you say the same thing about all ISP in the world? Do you complain about that with Maxis also? No. Every single complain threads about Maxis in here you label them as TM ambassador To you, it's like there's no valid complain about Maxis at all, Maxis is perfect, Maxis tu macam abah kau punya, that's why die die you defend them like crazy I don't see you attacking Time Fiber thread when a customer complaint in there I don't see you attacking Maxis Fiber thread when a customer complain in there I don't see you attacking Digi Fiber thread when a customer complain in there I don't see you attacking Celcom Fiber thread when a customer complain in there No, you only attack TM, whose the real ISP ambassador here? Look at my previous post in here, I also complain about TM, because unlike you, I'm not a die hard fan of an ISP Every ISP has their weaknesses, but I don't do what you do, attacking them relentlessly |
Feb 12 2020, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(garbanicus @ Feb 12 2020, 12:46 PM) Go direct to TMPoint. Alot of resellers are cheaters and liars. I see reseller for telco When I applied through a reseller long ago (even found him from this same thread in LYN), - he said he'll get me fastest installation date - instead he purposely selected a later date for me (I know because I checked through UniFi website) - he said if I can pay RM100 then he can push me to get earlier date - exposed his lies on the spot then he had nothing to say I had no choice but to wait because my info already in the system. they want ur money, and I dont think their application will progress faster than tmpoin itself, coz it's the same progess as everyone people use resellers for this type of stuff are dumb QUOTE(Candy12 @ Feb 12 2020, 01:11 PM) I'm unhappy, previously on RM159 10Mbps plan which they kept quiet so long and making us pay blindly every month. Then offer me RM89 Super 2019 plan but quietly tie me in another 24 months with nothing said about any changes. Now routing problems arise, tell you you don't like don't use. wahh I'm sitting with RM79 50mbps no contract signed. I think u need to collect all evidence and submit MCMC, if MCMC no reply or action... u need to keep using for 24months coz there are no ways to get out and they can charge u legallyAnother words means you don't want to use my service pay the remaining months straight in my face lah? Can ah this kind of treatment allowed by MCMC in treating customers? Tie you in for contract then start to play bad mouthing and excuses with you? |
Feb 17 2020, 06:01 AM
QUOTE(wanjun23 @ Feb 17 2020, 01:38 AM) Anyone having intermittent packet loss when playing fortnite while using unifi? congested, every kid playing fortnite in unifiIt just started recently, unable to queue into the game, and loading is very slow when opening fortnite. It seems to be only happening on Unifi. |
| Change to: | 0.2064sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:13 PM |