Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V38, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
^Ware^wolf
Sep 19 2020, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(ideaplus @ Aug 4 2020, 01:38 PM) I planned to subscript also if have, but too bad I asked before i signed on 300Mbps plan, but they said no atm. But i heard some ppl said if they no have stock on plus tv on hand when installed, they will make a rebate on current package. Don't know it's true or not  the free tv is just a very cheap tv ... get a rebate of RM1k better la..
^Ware^wolf
Dec 30 2020, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 30 2020, 02:38 PM) And my 30mbps charged RM89.00 month how amazing is that i cannot tahan 30Mbps so slow .... unless only use for phone usage... i use it for IPTV, so i need 100Mbps
^Ware^wolf
Dec 30 2020, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 30 2020, 04:22 PM) So far using 30mbps with iboite on live channels served we so well. 30mbps more than enough for me. Just need further discount hehe but with additional Rm30 , u get 70Mbps extra... 100Mbps by right should be the basic internet package nowadays