noobandroid
post Feb 16 2020, 05:32 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Feb 16 2020, 02:14 PM)
GaN

there are cheaper price for same item but i link the one with LazMall
Basically GaN is a newer type of material use in charger.
shrinking the charger size and lessen the heat dissipation.

serious note my 45w basues charger is 2x the size and weight of my samsung charger .
GaN will weigh less than the 45w for sure.
hmm i turned it off and realise when i wanted to reply u that its automatically turned on when i turn on location for google maps.
let me see if there is any other setting that i need to change  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:
after updating to android 10 i remember sometimes they will ask if we want to enable location or not for certain apps. i think i choose the option when the app in use
i suppose this works too?
25W ?
noobandroid
post Feb 16 2020, 05:42 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Feb 16 2020, 05:39 PM)
Yups this is actually the one i owned. It can charge almost or same speed as stock 25w charger but the amps goes up and down during charging maybe due to its charging protocol.
The fast charging only occurs with usbc output and u are not charging at usb a
i have a couple C cables, so thats not an issue, but the fluctuations will affect the charging or not? i am happy with 25W no doubt and plan to bring a portable 25W in my bag
noobandroid
post Feb 16 2020, 06:52 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Feb 16 2020, 06:17 PM)
No as far as I'm concerned. I test by plugging in my phone and see the charging time stated. Both have almost similar time.
Make sure ur cable can support the charging protocol as well.
Hahah give us feedback . I think I see before us utuber commented that aod do affect quite a chunk of battery life .
plan to use the short ori cable, at home i have a 2m baseus cable that has a white light while charging.. it can support the 25w just fine and its long
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 02:58 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Feb 17 2020, 02:36 PM)
Ya totally agreed! Folding phone is not mature yet.

I am waiting on Note20 Ultra in future. Haha!
unless you are instagram whore or the fb "suggestive explicit post" then i dont see the reason for flippy there
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 06:11 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Feb 17 2020, 04:48 PM)
lol
I hope they are, I will immediate preorder if it is SD, if still Exynos, then see how 1st la.
SME will NEVER get the SD version, Kor-Sam only issues exynos note to malaysia
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 06:12 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Feb 16 2020, 05:39 PM)
Yups this is actually the one i owned. It can charge almost or same speed as stock 25w charger but the amps goes up and down during charging maybe due to its charging protocol.
The fast charging only occurs with usbc output and u are not charging at usb a
somehow im still not convinced it will be hitting 25W laugh.gif put in cart but dont feel like checking out it
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 07:44 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Feb 17 2020, 07:39 PM)
rm540 shopee coin cashback???
15% cashback coin campaign

anyways, anyone has good suggestions for kickstand case that is good, and no bump on the rear?

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Feb 17 2020, 07:44 PM
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 08:20 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Feb 17 2020, 07:56 PM)
i thought selected item only?
if u see the banner, then yes
noobandroid
post Feb 17 2020, 08:36 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Feb 17 2020, 08:24 PM)
got note 10 plus on that banner ?  ohmy.gif

look for this when shopping in shopee

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Feb 17 2020, 08:37 PM
noobandroid
post Feb 18 2020, 01:40 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(milfap @ Feb 18 2020, 01:26 PM)
I dunno , after midnight 4G can use , but daytime cannot , could be Digi lines are congested.
After connect , Android will prompt to format it else cannot use , dun think Android can detect NTFS.
i would use exFAT on my portable drives normally
noobandroid
post Feb 18 2020, 01:46 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

anyone seen this before? plan to try, rm60

machine custom fitting, silicone material

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Feb 18 2020, 01:47 PM
noobandroid
post Feb 18 2020, 01:48 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(milfap @ Feb 18 2020, 01:44 PM)
Ya , definitely not NTFS , btw transfer speed really slow about only 100GB/hour ohmy.gif
because its usb 2.0, wadayaxpect
noobandroid
post Feb 18 2020, 03:06 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Feb 18 2020, 02:28 PM)
something like mobile outfitters but MO dont have blue light filter i think.

please take note it scratches quite easily since is more like plastic hehe

my MO creates a texture like which when seen at certain angle but dont feel anything weird when touched
can it be recommended? cause I'm still on original sp, and fully scratched

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1041sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:07 PM