12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V3, The 10th Series Note

Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:29 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 05:18 PM)
Remember that I have repented. I'm a changed man now.  nod.gif
LOLz........you mean like crouching tiger, hidden dragon 🤭

When the Folding smartphones are price around 3k+, than only will we truly know if you have bertaubat or not 😉

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 05:38 PM)
Ya, all orders are slower to process than usual today. I’ve bought three items from Lazada, two from Shopee today and all still “Processing”...
Well, if the experience goes south I’ll sell off the phone and resort to my old XS Max which I will get back from my wife.

That said, this whole experience will make me rethink of buying another Samsung phone on preorder. Just wait 3-4 months and you could get it at RM1000 off without the hassle of having to sell off the preorder free gifts.
Yeah, I have also moved way from the Samsung pre-order experience. The 3-4 month wait has proven to be much more kinder to the wallet/bank account ✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:29 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 05:18 PM)
Remember that I have repented. I'm a changed man now.  nod.gif
LOLz........you mean like crouching tiger, hidden dragon 🤭

When the Folding smartphones are price around 3k+, than only will we truly know if you have bertaubat or not 😉

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 05:38 PM)
Ya, all orders are slower to process than usual today. I’ve bought three items from Lazada, two from Shopee today and all still “Processing”...
Well, if the experience goes south I’ll sell off the phone and resort to my old XS Max which I will get back from my wife.

That said, this whole experience will make me rethink of buying another Samsung phone on preorder. Just wait 3-4 months and you could get it at RM1000 off without the hassle of having to sell off the preorder free gifts.
Yeah, I have also moved way from the Samsung pre-order experience. The 3-4 month wait has proven to be much more kinder to the wallet/bank account ✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:31 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 06:27 PM)
Sabar bro... 11/11 is not actually over yet. Anyway, very good deal on the OP7 Pro on the relevant thread now. Check it out.
Wow! Note 10+ tak dapat, OP7 Pro also can la.....hurry it's double cash back now until 2000 hours.
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 08:18 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 06:50 PM)
No shoe, "take clogs go also can lor".
What do u mean bro? How many percent for cash back now?
LOLz......that works as long as can walk

It mentioned double the cash back, which I am guessing should be 2%. I only got all the cash back rewards from Shopee. Lazada one until now, nowhere to be seen 🥴

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 07:37 PM)
Ya exactly. Painful for the early adopters though, unless they do what I do and sell off the phone within a month or two.
Already tried the OP 7 Pro, which is why part of me is dreading to go back to Samsung smile.gif
Yes, you have tasted the power of the dark side (Snap Dragon) hence using the Exynos now is difficult to accept. Understandable

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 11 2019, 08:22 PM)
Yesterday i manage to place order on lazada 3399 aura white with voucher -34 but the payment there stuck, when i choose my other card for payment it said lock for 5hour only can choose other card... If want use other card have to cancel the order and repurchase... It was fk up man...
But luckily i faster place another order whatever colour in my cart and end up with 3399 aura glow with no voucher discounts... sad.gif
Yeah the payment gateway was a pain in butt. Luckily you manage to secure a unit for yourself. Better than walking away empty handed

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 05:20 AM)
Yesterday whole day i spend more then 14k le dint use any shopback lo. Buy this n that, wallet pain...
Holy mother of god! 14k worth of purchases, you would at least gotten RM100+ worth of cash back. Champion la you Bro 👍👏
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 08:19 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 07:43 AM)
Oh well, as long as you can afford it, it’s fine smile.gif
There is always the buy first, pay and regret later option 😜
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 09:44 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 12 2019, 08:36 AM)
LOLz

I can build another ultimate gaming rig plus 2 curvy screens with that cash🤭😅
Fuiyoh Bro! Didn't know that you are a PC master race kaki. Hope you got yourself a bargain during yesterdays 11.11 sale

QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 12 2019, 09:40 AM)
I calculate d. 199*24 month for 2 note 10. That's like 2400 each. Dont know what market price now for note 10 tho 😅
Saw during yesterdays 11.11 sales the Note 10 was going for around RM2.8k
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 09:48 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 09:42 AM)
Not just The SD chipset bro, but the user interface as well. OxygenOS is clean, fast and bloat free. Also the battery drain while idle is in stark contrast to every other galaxy phones I’ve owned thus far - 2% overnight with all settings left on smile.gif

Anyways, too late to turn back now - gotten my Poslaju tracking number for the Note 10+
Congrats Bro! Looks like this is happening for you. Shopee processing is indeed much faster than Lazada. Some of my Shopee purchases already shipped. Lapsapda one still processing 😅

Dang, now you're making want to try out the OP8 Pro next year 🤭
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 10:03 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 09:59 AM)
Yeah, it’s happening, but the case I ordered via Lapsapda is still in processing, haha.. Anyways, I probably won’t touch the phone till the weekend.

OxygenOS is not for Samsung purists though - it can be a little too bare and boring for those that like Samsung’s One UI.
LOLz......looks like same slow processing experience from Lapsapda. Just play the waiting game. I'm sure it will arrive eventually.

Hmm.....nvm I will look into the OxygenOS during my spare time and consider. Bare and boring is fine as long as performance and battery endurance is top notch
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 10:25 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 10:21 AM)
I already brought a gaming pc with rtx2070 few months ago but gaming for a month+ and now its for facebook and YouTube only lol.. what a waste
Poor thing for the PC. Under utilised hardware. It's not a waste if you sell it off to recover some cash ✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 10:33 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 10:27 AM)
Yalo lucky i manage to purchase another 1 if not empty handed, this 11.11 lazada spend almost 5k shoppe 2k+ and taobao the worst 7k+, i believe have alot ppl spend more then me lo for those who like branded stuff...
Yes Bro, the 11.11 sales is truly addictive. Now comes the first headache of making sure the items get delivered correctly. Next headache is when the credit card bill arrives 😅

Anyways, congrats on the Note 10+ purchase 👍✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 10:55 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 10:53 AM)
Yeah, that’s an alternative. But they are a bit slippery though...
Just wait for the case to arrive before bring the phone out. It's not like you are short of smart phones on you 😁
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 01:08 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 11:26 AM)
Congrats and welcome back to Samsung!  rclxms.gif  Hope the Note 10+ changes your perception on Samsung phones and Samsung Experience this round. nod.gif
I saw that bro. Will tag you next year.  devil.gif
LOLz......sure thing Bro. Please do count me in for the recce

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 12:32 PM)
Nope. Oxygen Os FTW.  tongue.gif
Wow! I can only imagine how OP the OxygenOS is for you to use it as your daily driver 🤭
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 05:55 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 03:03 PM)
You missed it dude. A lot of online platforms were selling it at Rm3.1k yesterday 11/11. With some coupons and shopback you could get it much lower than that.
Where got 3.1k for Note 10+, Bro? I believe the 3.1k was the SD variant and not the SME set

QUOTE(yayiyu99 @ Nov 12 2019, 03:55 PM)
Dont worry. You still saving your money by not buying any phone when you dont really need it. biggrin.gif
This is very good, sound advice but money not spent isn't his 😅

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 04:27 PM)
My note 10+ on the way....

Nice! It's coming on the way to you Bro ✌

Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:03 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 06:02 PM)
Note 10 bro... no plus.  biggrin.gif
Right. That makes more sense 😁
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:12 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 06:08 PM)
Still no deal is a better deal than attw Rm3088 Note 10+ 256GB MY set minus Rm250 Shopback = RM2838.  tongue.gif
LOLz....Shopback cashback where got until RM250? Be lucky these days if he gets RM20 rebate from Shopback.

But yes, without a doubt his deal is the bomb and the bargain of all deals 👍✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:13 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 06:10 PM)
Where you find that much Shopback? Mine only shows a measly RM15.xx laugh.gif
Exactly what I was saying to him when you posted this reply 🤣😂
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:21 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 06:18 PM)
Its Rm3088... why so little shopback?  shocking.gif
attw is da man la... he still got time to go shopback before making purchase of the coveted Rm3088 Note10+. biggrin.gif
LOLz......when was the last time you used Shopback Bro? No longer like before where you get few hundreds back from your purchases.

I used Shopback for all my purchases, including those of 11.11 🤭............but yeah, Bro attw is still da man 🤟
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:26 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 06:23 PM)
I bought from Lenovo last month and got Rm55 from a Rm1013 purchase.  nod.gif

Another one from Lenovo during October for Rm3.1k and I got Rm256 from shopback.
I see Bro. Wow, you definitely da bigger man with that much of cashback from Shopback. Did you use any special promotion voucher or just automatic upon processing confirmation?
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 06:31 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 12 2019, 06:27 PM)
Bro... lets discuss this on the Lenovo thread instead.  sweat.gif
Noted Bro. Please tag and enlighten me

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 12 2019, 06:28 PM)

I got exactly 1% for the cashback...ok la...better than nothing right
That is really great. Mine seems to show less than 1% for my Lazada purchase.
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 08:41 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 12 2019, 07:05 PM)
Haha cool but i rather hold off for note 11😂I still dont buy the fold idea unlike note 1🤣

B4 i was a phone kaki i was a true gamer from diablo 2 to starcraft hahahaha first PC pentium 2 laugh.gif laugh.gif

I only switch 2 gile phone when nokia first color phone 6610 was released

Since then i never looked back haha used a few sony ericssons along the way then after samseng note 1 out i chose 2 jump a year later with note 2 because that time youtube all gameplay like gila and i need a big ass screen

So yeah nope i still happy with my 1070 setup so no upgrade this time
Well, it's another 9 more months until Note 11 is launched. Almost the same period of time to incubate a fetus into a new born baby 🤭

1070 is great until you decide to go for 4k gaming @120Hz 😅

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 07:19 PM)
Ya, sometimes it’s not worth using Shopback already except for hotel stays which are still generally 5-7%
It's still better than getting nothing Bro. I believe they already used up all their marketing quota during inception, hence why the % of cashback was much higher back than.

Not forgetting if you are using Citibank rewards or cashback CC, still got some rewards from that ✌

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1041sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:14 AM