Hankook Prime 3 (K125), Info about the new K125

ktek
post Oct 23 2020, 07:08 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Oct 23 2020, 11:46 AM)
Yes i do every 10kkm,its imy bad habit,burn rubber each drive,, been chang8ng tyres every 1 to 1.5yrs,so all those hankooknoerformqnce type tried,v12  so far the best,n next S1e2, s1n2 etc so so,also used ps3,nexen,toyo,
nice stunt i do that often too
ktek
post Jan 22 2023, 06:58 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Jan 21 2023, 04:05 PM)
what...nobody talks about this great tyre anymore? Have been testing this tyre in the rain recently and I gotta say its pretty awesome...how it still wants to grip even with that layer of slippery liquid around it is...breathtaking. I can sense that the road is a bit slippery but the grip levels on the tyre is still trying its best to hold on. At higher speeds this will probably not hold but at the speed I normally do and with my car's chassis...it gripped just nicely (actually grip was tearing as you go but still not letting go!)
hi speed tak cukup. tested since new

ktek
post Jan 28 2023, 11:52 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Jan 28 2023, 01:25 PM)
what? Straights? Sepang? Balik Kampung?
High speed depends on your engine capacity...that's all. What does this have to do with tyre?

grip when driving fast. wet n dry.
daily roads only
ktek
post Mar 2 2023, 11:32 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(techtalks @ Mar 2 2023, 09:51 PM)
BTW sifus, which do you reckon is better? VP3 or Maxxis Victra Ipro? Price wise pretty close
012 (maxxis) tongue.gif
ktek
post Sep 23 2023, 10:09 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Sep 23 2023, 06:58 PM)
10k km on mine now. I’d say it’s definitely worth it for the price. Don’t feel nervous at all braking in dry or wet road conditions. Just need to be aware for puddles of water cause aqua planning can get scary at ~80km/h or more
no a big change from prime 3 i guess

0.0226sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:38 PM