Lenovo laptops is it worth for money* (Ver 2), Please check out recent offers

ry8128
post Feb 28 2020, 09:57 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Feb 28 2020, 05:45 PM)
Yes
In this case, it depends u wan a affordable laptop, or something that is very good for a business laptop with future proof.

Go for 3k plus one if u wan affordable and 4k plus if wan better laptop. Dun go for the 5k 10th Gen, the TN really turn me off. It's like u saw a hot chick and about to pump her and u notice she has a dick after stripping her.
ry8128
post Feb 29 2020, 11:39 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

Email to mycs for some request, already 3 days with 2 follow up emails, still no reply, unlike last time, within 24 hours will have reply.

Lenovo service getting sucks
ry8128
post Mar 1 2020, 04:06 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

For those regular buyer of lenovo, what brand of ram lenovo normally use? especially on their legion model.. is it samsung or hynix?
ry8128
post Mar 1 2020, 04:24 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Mar 1 2020, 04:16 PM)
Kingston
Kek, really? Lenovo using kingston brand?
ry8128
post Mar 3 2020, 12:36 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Mar 3 2020, 12:34 AM)
for gaming why not consider those gaming branded rams like corsair and t-force ram, usually they are faster, better cooled and have lower cas latency.
Cos i was planning to use same brand that come with my laptop. There is a empty slot now if i not mistaken, so plan to buy 1 and plug in.
ry8128
post Mar 8 2020, 11:20 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(mizkentz @ Mar 8 2020, 11:17 AM)
Any idea for the x1 carbon that the Lenovo website states “ship in 5 days” takes to arrive in kl? I check with the online customer care they told me can receive in 7-8 working Days while ppl from Lenovo digital mall said usually 7-8 weeks.
Total should be 2 weeks, the fastest. Factor in 1 week for license missing issue, and another 1 week for ship out. 3 weeks will be safer forecast.
ry8128
post Mar 10 2020, 09:38 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Mar 10 2020, 08:31 AM)
Share you guys discount code

https://www.cuponation.com.my/lenovo-code
I need madness code!! Knn, my legion belum sampai, kena delay cos of Corona I think.
ry8128
post Mar 21 2020, 12:41 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 16 2020, 08:51 PM)
Yeap. Best deal ever
i thought 2k for 75in tv is the best deal ever?
ry8128
post Apr 11 2020, 11:04 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(studentsurvey @ Apr 11 2020, 10:55 PM)
Hey guys, looking to buy a Y7000 series (budget max 4k). Was wondering usually when is the next online sale for lenovo =)
If the deal and price now is consider ok, then u can go for it..

Best deal was oct last year, where we get the rm1010 laptop. After this deal, then there is no more good deal from lenovo anymore..

Many ppl has been waiting 1.1, 2.2 and etc, end up disappointed. So just buy if u think its good..

All of my 3 laptops which i purchased within 6 months, the price is cheaper compare to wat u see now.. Surprising right? The technology getting outdated but price is increasing..

ry8128
post Apr 11 2020, 11:11 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 11 2020, 11:08 PM)
expensive i bought mine 1010 . Got fingerprint, reasonable spec, fast charging what else?
already half a year, uncle velocity still showing off his 1010 laptop..

why didnt boast your rm2k 75in tv to him? lulz
ry8128
post Apr 11 2020, 11:35 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 11 2020, 11:32 PM)
ry8168 unker i cant see what you write?  even you cry about your mom i cant see so how pain your butt is only you butt hurt yourself HAHAHAHA

u rage and butthurt until tag my name wrongly? rclxs0.gif

btw, no nid to tell me that u r ignoring me.. u had been telling me for ages, yet u still make an effort to prove this and butthurt until open 4 tered about me laugh.gif
ry8128
post May 5 2020, 08:45 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(despair.hc @ May 5 2020, 08:23 PM)
Hi guys .... after reading some of the tricks and tips as well some racun finally i decide to get my first thinkpad .... What do you think about it
Pls delete the photo that contains your full name and address. Or at least blur it out. The last thing u wan is suddenly kena doxx for nth, lol

This post has been edited by ry8128: May 5 2020, 09:28 PM
ry8128
post May 5 2020, 09:29 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(mmusang @ May 5 2020, 09:02 PM)
remove urs aswell
pictr.com oredi have the screenshot thou
Yup, of cos, dun worry, i know about this smile.gif
ry8128
post May 5 2020, 09:30 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(despair.hc @ May 5 2020, 08:57 PM)
thank ... nearly forget about it ..
Back to your question, i think the price is just ok.

Why dun wait longer for ryzen 4 series? And how many % shopback u get?
ry8128
post May 5 2020, 09:51 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(despair.hc @ May 5 2020, 09:48 PM)
I believe its 8% .... too much browsing and afraid i spend $$ to something else .... hehe ... by the way the coupon that i used izit on limited time only ?
Yes, limited time, but normally lenovo will have 5% or 10% discount code most of the months.

8% is quite good for this year though.
ry8128
post May 25 2020, 02:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(ben0706 @ May 25 2020, 12:38 PM)
hi all users here,need your feedback. i plan to buy T495 with AMD Ryzen 5 3500U, 16gb ram (soldered) & 512gb SSD. I will add my own 8gb ram (Transcend ddr4 2666Mhz) in the extra slot when I get it later on. So, total ram=16 (soldered)+8=24gb ram. Does this ram configuration is still in dual channel mode? 
No gaming, just use it for work productivity (Microsoft word, endnote, some other research analyzing softwares which need more ram I guess). The battery can last more than 5h for each full charge, right?
Ryzen 4000 series already out for some models. Better to wait and see first before buying, maybe t495 will have 4000 series soon too.
ry8128
post Dec 19 2020, 03:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Dec 19 2020, 03:27 PM)
I have just bought mine Legion 5i with nVidia 2060.

However when trying to download the display drivers from Lenovo I saw:

1. AMD VGA
2. nVidia VGA
3. nVidia GFE

I knew that I probably need to install the GFE drivers, but what are the VGA drivers for? Do I need them?
Bro, can share full spec and price?
ry8128
post Apr 8 2021, 06:45 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

Fuh, this tered brings back the memories of 1010 laptop

This post has been edited by ry8128: Apr 8 2021, 06:45 PM
ry8128
post Dec 22 2021, 10:36 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

So fast it's already 3 years since the rm1010 laptop sweat.gif
ry8128
post Dec 23 2021, 08:37 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,633 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 23 2021, 02:45 AM)
2 years only.
2019 October.
Yaya, you are right. Sorry, ayam silap, old oledi.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0641sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:46 AM