Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 28 2019, 06:19 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Dec 28 2019, 06:07 PM)
Is it supporter Pd ?
QUOTE(KopiChia @ Dec 2 2019, 02:57 PM)
Looks like these frm. Shopee works unlike that other ones from Lazada. I confirm both works on 45w.

KopiChia
post Dec 28 2019, 07:26 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 28 2019, 06:19 PM)

I bought xiaomi powerbank 3 Pro the 45w pd charger. None of my converter can charge successfully without keep flipping. I guess they don't work.
TSBenefon
post Dec 28 2019, 07:43 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 28 2019, 06:19 PM)

Seem like your Slim Tip got issue
shadowboy
post Dec 31 2019, 01:21 PM

35 posts

Anyone still selling their thinkbook 13s? PM best price biggrin.gif
kuci_mayong
post Dec 31 2019, 02:14 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(shadowboy @ Dec 31 2019, 01:21 PM)
Anyone still selling their thinkbook 13s? PM best price biggrin.gif
I saw on carousell and Mudah, few are selling.
kuci_mayong
post Dec 31 2019, 08:11 PM

808 posts

Some issues i have faced with my laptops, maybe others have faced it and know of a solution:

T495: Sometimes when put to charge (while laptop is turned off), the laptop does not charge, unless i turn on the laptop, then only it starts charging - I have not found a solution to this.

Thinkbook 13s: Once put my laptop to sleep, after that, it cannot wake up. In the end, have to long press the power button to force a restart.
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 1 2020, 05:20 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 17 2019, 02:51 PM)
I using 16gb ram Samsung 2666mhz seems okay. Very smooth for the price of rm189 worth every cent
wah very cheap leh,.. i search mostly over rm230 and above,.. where u buy ??.. got link ??
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 1 2020, 05:27 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 17 2019, 02:57 PM)
L340 itself only RM1.5k, want to add a RAM that cost 1/3 of the laptop price meh? KEK.

Also, onboard only 4GB RAM, mean at most you get 8 GB of Dual channel RAM. Quite wasteful to put beyond 16GB into it.
what i read the motherboard for L340 max can support 20 gig only,.. 4 gig solder + 16 gig sodimm... and 2400 mhz only,.. even u buy 2666 mhz still will clock down to 2400 mhz..
SUSCincai lar
post Jan 1 2020, 05:30 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Dec 31 2019, 08:11 PM)
Some issues i have faced with my laptops, maybe others have faced it and know of a solution:

T495: Sometimes when put to charge (while laptop is turned off), the laptop does not charge, unless i turn on the laptop, then only it starts charging - I have not found a solution to this.

Thinkbook 13s: Once put my laptop to sleep, after that, it cannot wake up. In the end, have to long press the power button to force a restart.
maybe u turn on the battery saving mode,... which only charge between 55% to 61% only to prevent overcharging for battery preservation,..
TSBenefon
post Jan 1 2020, 05:50 PM

4,800 posts

Try to uninstalled vantage and reinstall again see how does it work well
Theoutspokenguy
post Jan 1 2020, 07:26 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Jan 1 2020, 05:20 PM)
wah very cheap leh,.. i search mostly over rm230 and above,.. where u buy ??.. got link ??
kuci_mayong
post Jan 8 2020, 01:00 AM

808 posts

andrekua2
post Jan 8 2020, 08:11 AM

13,467 posts

I thought this is a problem with SSD in general? Swapped my laptop hdd for a ssd and the same shit happened.
kuci_mayong
post Jan 8 2020, 09:46 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 8 2020, 08:11 AM)
I thought this is a problem with SSD in general? Swapped my laptop hdd for a ssd and the same shit happened.
Didn’t know that, anyways so far haven’t experience the issue again after changing some battery setting in lenovo vantage.
andrekua2
post Jan 8 2020, 06:16 PM

13,467 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Jan 8 2020, 09:46 AM)
Didn’t know that, anyways so far haven’t experience the issue again after changing some battery setting in lenovo vantage.
Did you still turn on hibernate or sleep?

kuci_mayong
post Jan 9 2020, 12:17 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 8 2020, 06:16 PM)
Did you still turn on hibernate or sleep?
i never use hibernate for ssd machines. Only use sleep mode.
what i did on my thinkbook 13s is turn off "conservation mode" in lenovo vantage. after this never experience the "can't turn on from sleep" ever again.
kuci_mayong
post Jan 9 2020, 01:14 AM

808 posts

TSBenefon
post Jan 9 2020, 07:20 AM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Jan 9 2020, 01:14 AM)

Nice 👍 wait n see how is it good
NightFelix
post Jan 9 2020, 10:22 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Jan 8 2020, 09:46 AM)
which settings? Conservation mode?
kuci_mayong
post Jan 9 2020, 11:26 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 9 2020, 10:22 AM)
which settings? Conservation mode?
In Lenovo Vantage. For thinkbook 13s is different from thinkpad.

Thinkpad got "baterry charge threshold".

Thinkbook 13s only got "conservation mode".

88 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0382sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:46 PM