QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 14 2019, 12:32 PM)
Where where boss? I want the matte black versionHelmet Discussion, Everything about helmet..
Helmet Discussion, Everything about helmet..
Nov 14 2019, 04:31 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
24 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: KL |
Nov 14 2019, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 14 2019, 09:21 PM) Ahhh just went there just now.. matte black no more size.I need xl to fit my head and the chin area very tight.. Agv k5s I can fit with L and it's more comfy. Which is better This post has been edited by vincious91: Nov 14 2019, 09:14 PM |
Nov 20 2019, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(basilisk @ Nov 14 2019, 11:18 PM) the k5 should be the asian fit version? if so, means your head rs more to round shape, even tho xl can fit, but its not ideal, more to oval shape. Yes k5s is asian fit, caberg xl is about same weight with k5s L, guess k5s then.. but I'll go find some other brands like hjc, ls2, shark, scorpion, bell test test firstdid u check the weight of the xl compare to k5 L ? QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 15 2019, 02:13 AM) Yeaa comfy more importantThis post has been edited by vincious91: Nov 20 2019, 07:15 PM |
Nov 22 2019, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Nov 21 2019, 09:56 AM) Oni rm799, other graphic 799 + free colour visor... one thing I'm not sure is that the shell component, it stated alloy composite, but what's that. Cant even search for any review in the net |
Jan 6 2020, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 23 2019, 04:04 PM) You can try go over to Welly Shah Alam search for Chris. I just asked him earlier and he say just come over he'll measure your head and see first. He also brings in HJC though not much models I think, more focused to Shoei. Go over and see how first ba. Going there is free, scared kena poison only become expensive This is exactly what happened to me.. went to find chris a month ago, did all measurement very professional. My budget 1.5k.. kena racun and bought xspirit-3. Ask got diff color visor, gottttt.. put on and see and then he quoted "wow look at this such a beauty.. put already might as well"... racun again in the end spent 3k+ for helmet.. but for real he did a good job on helping measurement and recommendations on your head fitting. And shoei did have professional personal fitting after u bought your helmet but depends on their roadshow, almost every 1-2 months will have.. no regrets thou xspirit3 damn comfy![]() This post has been edited by vincious91: Jan 6 2020, 09:00 PM |
Jan 8 2020, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 8 2020, 12:11 AM) Same here bro. I wanted to get a simple white or silver one to save money. He didn't have the white one in stock, and the silver/grey ones were not as nice as I thought in real life, then saw the hi-vis yellow Tracer colourway I was like damn that looks pretty good, he poison abit more then case closed. End up spending near 4k because buy Cardo Freecom 4+ and a pair of Alpinestar gloves together Shoei is da wayyyyBut ok la, no regrets with my purchase, size also ngam and comfy When I was wearing LS2, it was an XL and the chin bar is already touching my chin, the L sized Shoei Neotec 2 shell size is way larger than the LS2 as it can't fit in my box the same way the LS2 can, and I have sooo much more space between my chin and chin bar now, and it's even lighter too! |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:55 AM |