QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 20 2007, 05:16 PM)
Thats sweet.I also want one from the girl i like.What kind of birthday gifts that girls might like,other than soft toys?
Birthday Gift~, Deciding gifts for the loved one~ <3
Jul 21 2007, 12:19 PM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Jul 21 2007, 11:16 PM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
my gf give away virgin to others (before together with her)....
Jul 23 2007, 02:09 PM
19 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: The Land Below the Wind~~ |
QUOTE(b0oDak_Ba1k @ Jul 20 2007, 03:57 PM) hurm....if ur bf likes to hear music, maybe u can gave him an ipod/mp4/mp3....? Hey there! about compiling the pic, u have a good nice idea thou... hehe can i borrow ur thread..? can lah~ i would like to buy my girl a watch, any idea which watch i shuld buy as a present? He likes music, but ipod/mp4 he already owns it.. I cant give him something he already has.. Sure~ After all this thread is to generally talk about what type of gifts u should give to ur loved one or gifts that u have received from ur loved one.. Hmm.. Watch ah.. Maybe u should get those silver/gold coloured watches for her.. For me, the simplest looking one is best.. Or u could customize the watch like this.. ![]() Or put a picture of both of u together like this.. ![]() Or just modify the watch strap and put ur name and hers on it.. Hahax.. Juz an idea.. |
Jul 24 2007, 10:36 AM
438 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jul 24 2007, 01:18 PM
@cskeong: Be patient..
Well whoever she is, sure is lucky.. |
Jul 25 2007, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(EiK0 @ Jul 24 2007, 01:18 PM) @cskeong: Be patient.. ooooooooo be patient heheheheeh i've been patient for more than 7 years already since i broke up with my ex heehheehehehehe whether she lucky or not i duno lah. hmmm just thought of sumthing regarding the gift. your bf likes cars?bikes?planes?robots? Well whoever she is, sure is lucky.. if he likes either one of them u can go buy model kits of whatever he likes. assemble it and paint it and giv it to him. that would be nice hehehe. main point is its not the $$$ value of the items but the effort that u taken |
Jul 25 2007, 10:37 AM
208 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: everywhere i wanna be |
Jul 26 2007, 01:30 AM
155 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Malaysia |
i'm getting my bf a juice blender
LOL |
Jul 27 2007, 01:21 AM
82 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
watch , hp, pda, perfume i think ok. If he love football, jersey is ideal gift. Buy a gold class cinema ticket at GSC can be cool.It's around RM28 per person.
For me the best gift is spend the whole day with him.Start with lunch, cinema, bowling or game, dinner. |
Jul 27 2007, 01:30 AM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: My World |
brand new subwoofer?
Jul 27 2007, 01:32 AM
14,908 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 27 2007, 01:33 AM
Jul 27 2007, 01:35 AM
14,908 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(eika @ Jul 27 2007, 01:33 AM) Manada demand.I always put my GF first in everything. I love her so much sometimes i put out what i've always wanted aside. It's because i can never love a woman beside her. She the best thing in my life that ever happen. |
Jul 27 2007, 01:42 AM
Jul 27 2007, 02:23 AM
2,085 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
if ur an artist, draw her a t-shirt..
Jul 29 2007, 09:32 AM
59 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: KL |
i hav bought my bf a wallet, watch, shirt even a guitar for his 21 bday gift......
so act im out of idea now...but i wil pay more attention on him, check up wat he need recently.....no matter the stuff is cheap or expenses, it is jus a gift from us, his loved one..... |
Jul 30 2007, 03:13 PM
Thats right, dont have to be expensive.. Its the thought that counts..
@cskeong: I did kinda think about buying those model robots and assembling it but i just dont know how and which one to choose.. This post has been edited by EiK0: Jul 30 2007, 03:14 PM |
Jul 30 2007, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(EiK0 @ Jul 30 2007, 03:13 PM) Thats right, dont have to be expensive.. Its the thought that counts.. hmmm very easy to choose. usually he spends his time watching wat anime or shows???check his collection and see which one he doesn't have. ask around in the forum if u dunno wat the robot or watever thingy name is. i can help you if your bf is interested in gundam kits coz i myself am a gundam fan but i'm not much of an expert.@cskeong: I did kinda think about buying those model robots and assembling it but i just dont know how and which one to choose.. |
Jul 30 2007, 04:48 PM
396 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Something personal.
Bake a cake from scratch + frosting. Then a present, something he needs / wants. |
Jul 30 2007, 05:35 PM
112 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Selangor |
Well, just here to chip in an idea. Not every guy will enjoy this but.. my bf did
So there was this one time I was out of cash lol. Had no money to buy any presents for bf's birthday. After thinking about it for weeks, I decided to plan out a Wheel of Fortune game for him - where I'm the host and he is the player. PREPARATIONS: The wheel is filled with random things like "surprise kiss" or "hugs" or "mamak treat", "mini quiz - if answer correctly get a small prize", "ice cream", "trip to arcade" etc (be creative). Of course, it is also fun to have a "bankrupt" equivalent to make it more exciting. Eg. If he bankrupts he has to give you 5 kisses as punishment.. or anything else you can come up with.. The phrase that he has to guess during the game can be either something simple, something suggestive, or even a silly quote that the both of you use often. "i love you" or "happy birthday" is okay but it's too easy... so just use your imagination and come up with something personal.. Maybe you can start off the first round with an easy phrase, and subsequent rounds get more complicated. I created a total of 2 normal rounds and 1 bonus round (with a grand prize). Each round had a different "wheel" - so that it's more interesting and he could win different things at different rounds. It took me a few hours to plan it all out and do a little bit of practice - but both of us totally enjoyed the experience. I was really scared at first because I wasn't sure whether he would play along but in the end the two of us were laughing so much and having lots of fun He was really happy to win all those little random surprise kisses and stuff |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:24 AM |