Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bought Nvidia 6200 from Paradox, Con Man details inside...

peng01
post Jul 11 2007, 09:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BurgerRI @ Jul 10 2007, 08:53 PM)
- he sms'ed me and mentioned he will send it asap
- then couple of days later sms'ed me that he got exam and will send it before 5th June
- then couple days later sms'ed me and say he sent it already and i will receive it yesterday.
- last sms from him was on 7th July 9:36pm, after that he didnt reply my sms or pm's
- I've asked for the consignment number or shipping reference number, but nothing given and no response from him.
- till this morning (11 July) no package arrived.
- sent him couple of sms and pm's till today no response even though i can see he is online.
I dun think he is a conman, becoz after u bank in $
he already reply u 4 sms, so maybe he face some problem hmm.gif .

If i m a conman, after receiving ur $, i will totally dissapear, and wont reply any sms (waste my phone credit)
and creat a new account continue conning other people ...

ps: i m not his friend and not hav any relation with this guy. notworthy.gif

0.0140sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:59 AM