ANTARA GENTING HIGHLANDS by Aset Kayamas, Resort Suites | Extravagance of Nature

special
post Jan 7 2022, 11:46 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(sibeh hoseh @ Jan 6 2022, 11:56 PM)
The price seems a bit on the high side?

Will investors able to make a killing with this?
is super high not on the high side.
let the developer rot la.
so greedy want to earn so much.
special
post Jan 7 2022, 04:44 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(sibeh hoseh @ Jan 7 2022, 04:40 PM)
Please don't talk to me cause I don't have extra budget to support developer at this price 😅
hahaha......
maybe developer pump high price and give you guranteed return.
we pay for them to pay us back slowly.
how ridiculous.
really hate developer like these that kills the market by overcharging.
as if we water fish for them to farm.
special
post Feb 7 2022, 12:30 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Feb 5 2022, 09:19 PM)
The developer said they will built a covered walkway to sky avenue mall

But do not said genting company approve or not
Antara @ Genting Highlands is located on 5.33 acres of freehold land, about
850 meters away
from SkyAvenue,
a premier shopping mall at the hill resort, and nearby Awana Skyway Chin Swee Station, one of the cable car stations.

The project comprises four towers of 44 to 46 storeys serviced apartments, with a total of 1,460 units.
It is slated to have a covered walkway to SkyAvenue.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, Kanger said that a wholly-owned subsidiary, Kanger Ventures Sdn Bhd had signed a commercial agreement with Aset Kayamas for the

RM142.9 million investment in one of the towers (Tower A).
It does add value to the property but whatever coming from developer must be taken with a pinch of salt.
just use reputable developer like OS....
promise build mall end up build more soho.

to me, this is a bet on tourism. if tourism boom without any worry of any covid or future pandemic, can always take the risk.
if this is like your 1st property or maybe 2nd property, i dont think is the right move to take this risk.
buy something more conventional at the right price and rent it out.
be it can cover installment or not, is still better than betting at over price property where they already price in for future tourism.
**we cannot predict future but already paying future price.

0.0179sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:00 AM