Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

midnight_plue
post Nov 18 2007, 03:52 AM

283 posts

just got myself an N73 ME and i'm loving it!
just wanna noe what antivirus are u guys using?
i can't seem to find any tat's free >_<
midnight_plue
post Nov 19 2007, 07:38 PM

283 posts

if u guys scared of getting a fake n73ME
can try getting it at SS2
a shop call atlantis if i'm not mistaken
sumwhere near murni that area
i got mine there for a very cheap price and it's 100% ori!

chicaman
sorry la...
kenot sell u that AD-41 tongue.gif
the sound quality is really good no matter wat volume
but if use the loudspeaker at a rather loud volume
a bit noisy n grainy like the sound
if softer volume, good audio quality lor...

just wan ask hor...
antivirus is a must anot for n73me?
if dun install izzit okay?

midnight_plue
post Nov 20 2007, 12:09 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Nov 19 2007, 07:47 PM)
I dont use any anti-virus in my phone since I bought it... sweat.gif
Just be careful with bluetooth messages...
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Nov 19 2007, 09:05 PM)
I also not using any antivirus software also...Set my blutooth to invisible to prevent virus..
thanks for the answer yeah
i usually put the bluetooth as off unless my friend wanna transfer something to me

btw, how do i noe whether i fully deleted the stuff tat i install eg. themes from phone memory or memory card?
cuz still new with the phone...
unsure of how to use it...
and i'm very sked i accidentally deleted stuff that is originally in the application's manager
>_<
if i really did accidentally deleted stuff from there
how do i go about in getting the stuff back?

0.0394sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:38 AM