8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

chicaman
post Aug 4 2007, 10:30 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Aug 4 2007, 08:00 AM)
set the repeat to 'all'...
play the first song and press backward 2 times...
You'll go tho the last song from the first song... sweat.gif

I wonder why nokia don't apply loop scroll in music player... hmm.gif
huh not pressing the number will bring u to the particular song? like u want 23, u just press 2 then 3 then ok....

in s40v3 can do that, how come symbian cant...
chicaman
post Nov 2 2007, 08:31 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

i play with my fren n73 today, frankly...i dono how to say... first time i play with n73, i tot it should be having a good camera and after comparing the camera, and their autofocus, i have to say SE camera is way better. I havent try N95 b4. The speaker is loud, but the sound aint sharp enough lol (clarity)....sorry if i offended n73 user here....pardon me, i am just telling out wat i felt
chicaman
post Nov 2 2007, 10:58 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 2 2007, 10:48 PM)
well "Cybershot" is just a branding.. doesn't mean it's the best.. whistling.gif laugh.gif
yes thats is true, but seriously..........i play with my fren n73 camera and i want to vomit blood......i want to focus words in paper also cannot.......then i use my k800 straight away can focus and the contrast, is better.....

well the summary is i felt that k800 is better.....

hmm i wana try n95 see if it is that good....
chicaman
post Nov 3 2007, 12:08 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

lolol..... even in low light, i noticed many noise in n73 i wonder how much noise are there in night shot

okok back to topic all come back to n73 before the n73 fans flame me tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 3 2007, 12:14 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 3 2007, 12:10 AM)
we we are on topic! laugh.gif it's t3h N73's camera..

anyway, yes. noise is very prominent in low-light shots.. doh.gif
haha in n73 thread we are suppose to talk good things about n73 tongue.gif not the bad whistling.gif laugh.gif
chicaman
post Nov 3 2007, 12:19 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

lol, yeah luckily i didnt get a n73, i was planing that time, remember a few months back n73 and k800 always get head to head comparison before k810 is launched....
chicaman
post Nov 5 2007, 10:41 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

all the software are crappy.... >.>
chicaman
post Nov 8 2007, 12:58 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:54 PM)
blink.gif Default lock code is 01234???

maybe my mistake... tongue.gif

Kennysik88 pls try 01234 also..

If still cannot pls try the step below..It will reset to factory setting..Backup is needed..

Turn phone off, press and hold the green (talk) key on the left + number 3 on the keypad + the * key and then turn the phone back on.
LOL that is format......
chicaman
post Nov 8 2007, 04:46 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

n82 has it all.... lol....... n95 also cannot beat it.... but how true is it?
chicaman
post Nov 8 2007, 10:12 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

help, i connect my n73 cable to pc and phone, then i choose mass storage and it says dono wat some application still using.... and i cant access...how ?
chicaman
post Nov 9 2007, 01:43 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

yeah at last it works..... i plug in and out a few times lol

any good stuff to do with n73? lol

i mod my k800

can i mod n73?? xD
chicaman
post Nov 9 2007, 02:13 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 9 2007, 02:01 PM)
What you want to mod to?
less lag lol....

i felt its slow lo....change from camera to video, then open gallery.... etc lo
chicaman
post Nov 9 2007, 04:56 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

exposure time is due to the brightness of surrounding. Shoot at bright place, aim at bright place then see wat is the exposure u get. Don expect to get 1/1000 indoor.....

k800 can snap moving object at static like moving fan if use flash. the exposure 1/250

if i snap outdoor, the exposure i get is 1/2500....i got proof tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 9 2007, 05:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Added on November 9, 2007, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(gstoh @ Nov 9 2007, 05:07 PM)
i believe him....because i have tested K800i before
yea the moving object looks static
the exposure time can be as low as 1/3000s  shocking.gif , they can do it, perhaps is due to they are not using mechanical shutter
yeap. the 1/2500 is not the best yet, i think can produce better if use best pic, faster exposure.....

i havet aim at extra extra bright place yet tongue.gif maybe can go faster

This post has been edited by chicaman: Nov 9 2007, 05:17 PM
chicaman
post Nov 9 2007, 09:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Nov 9 2007, 06:40 PM)
Is there any way we can direct check the image sumary(ISO,exposure time and etc) after capture the image??
i dun think so.... i transfer to phone to check...
chicaman
post Nov 10 2007, 11:09 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Nov 10 2007, 02:02 AM)
ya tat the n73me problem.
when dark place the "black" will be purple.
wah really ar, i tot of flashing to ME,

normal andME difference a lot or not...... i like the speaker over the k800i

but for imaging, k800 is better tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 10 2007, 04:32 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

wat does a ME has but normal firmware dont have?>

btw anyone wana trade with k800? lols..... i wana get another one, my sis currently using 1 and i fell in love with the STEREO speaker. XD

the speaker is cool and fun tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 10 2007, 05:19 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Nov 10 2007, 05:00 PM)
the music player different
can anyone show me the music player? i upgraded to the latest version, and the music player is like ME..... i think....
chicaman
post Nov 10 2007, 05:58 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(gstoh @ Nov 10 2007, 05:27 PM)
the difference between ME and normal edition is only the package..
ME has better audio adapter
normal edition gives cheap headset sweat.gif

in term of software, both ME and normal edition have the same function and same music player  rclxms.gif
yeah cause since v4 all almost same already....
chicaman
post Nov 11 2007, 12:39 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

battery juice leh? lol how long can it last? how much is the cheapest one lols

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:49 AM