5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 07:52 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 1 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks.. notworthy.gif

Anyone can share Screenshot program...Corruted when Unzip...
There u go, enjoy biggrin.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  screenshot_s60_3rd_2.60.zip ( 117.58k ) Number of downloads: 11
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 08:45 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 1 2007, 08:09 PM)
Aik....Same dude...Corrupted...
The file no problem with u??

My PC problem?? hmm.gif
Lol... ur pc problem dude... I zipped it form .sisx file..
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 10:31 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(kireken @ Aug 1 2007, 10:29 PM)
hi pro's.. anyone tried to make conference call using N37ME..
it seems whenever i tried to do conference call.. it says request rejected.. any setting i need to do or what ? please help me.. thanks
N37ME ar... Latest model wo tongue.gif

Anyway, never try to use conference call tho... Hope someone else can help u smile.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 10:47 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 1 2007, 10:43 PM)
btw...any sites where i can download free games?ie the sims..etc?
I still dont see any the sims game for symbian 3rd..
edkiasu
post Aug 2 2007, 09:48 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:31 AM)
any other best free game for nokia n73me?or any special software for n73me?
Stop asking same question by repeating and repeating, since other forumers already gave u the answers. Try to google it before u ask, u can learn more by then.

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 2 2007, 02:59 AM)
Dude..Can u share the files without zip it....Look like got problem with
my zip program..

Added on August 2, 2007, 3:04 am

There is SIM title for Symbian 3rd..I see my fren play it b4
Canot straight away upload by using .sisx extension ler bro.. Pm me ur mail, i try try.. biggrin.gif

And yea, its java one... What i want is .sis or .sisx extension one.. Better graphic, better control, better sound effect and smoother icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Aug 2 2007, 06:57 AM)
Yup...JAVA one...
tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 2 2007, 08:39 AM)
i got one but its not specific for s60. the screen setting seems a little distorted at the title menu.nonetheless...its still playable.
Java one lo tongue.gif

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 2 2007, 09:05 AM)
SIM games series --> HERE rclxm9.gif
Java again tongue.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 2 2007, 10:28 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Aug 2 2007, 10:19 AM)
new member here...yesterday got n73me for 1.3k which is ori,15months warranty by csl....
CSL is an AP company tongue.gif Ori one cost around 1.4k

Anyway, welcome to the club rclxms.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 3 2007, 10:56 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(alt3ch @ Aug 3 2007, 12:15 AM)
I am having problem with my n73 me. when i scroll down my contact list, and i wish to call one of them. problem come when i press the call button. nothing happen and no error message. the problem is nothing happen. even thought i try to key in the person phone number, it also same. but after i restart my phone, it will be normal again. the problem will come again in sometime. anyway whr can i found latest firmware for my phone?
Same to mine, but restarting ur phone will solve the issue smile.gif

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 3 2007, 01:05 AM)
yea me too experiencing d same thing sometimes. dunno how 2 overcome this. any1?
Dunno how to overcome? Restart ur phone tongue.gif

Anyway, this issue does not happen frequently, so ... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(darkcraw @ Aug 3 2007, 05:06 PM)
can anyone here post the link to download Nemesis Service Suite (NSS) for N73??

I've uploaded the zipped file of NSS, feel free to download at the link given at the end of this post smile.gif

QUOTE(alt3ch @ Aug 3 2007, 10:34 PM)
thanks again pal...but 1 more question as this is the 1st time i own a so hi tech hp... biggrin.gif  after reinstall it...whn the phone starting, it donno install what, but it always fail....once i restart again, it install again....how to stop it? icon_question.gif
As what i have shared with some buddies that having same issue. First, back up everything important to ur pc, then reformat ur phone. If the same thing still happen, then reformat ur memory card. By then, issue shall solved thumbup.gif

QUOTE(alt3ch @ Aug 3 2007, 10:40 PM)
lol...pro...but whr to get the NSS software?
Zipped NSS installation file can be downloaded from below, enjoy smile.gif

@TS, i suggest to put this NSS.zip file at 1st page, way easier for all to download. Chill rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 4 2007, 01:48 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  NSS.zip ( 475bytes ) Number of downloads: 30
edkiasu
post Aug 4 2007, 10:14 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 4 2007, 08:39 PM)
TS....Can u check the NSS that edkiasu attach...
The size of the file is incorrect...It should be 5.12MB...
I try to download it and nothing found aftre i Unzip..
Sorry sorry, my bad... I just zipped the shortcut file, not the installation file... Haha.. Rushing to bed last night.. Blur already rclxub.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Aug 4 2007, 08:42 PM)
Yalor, just noticed, not even 1kb...  sweat.gif
Nvm u can always download it from its official website.  smile.gif
My bad my bad shakehead.gif

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 4 2007, 08:45 PM)
Can u giv the official website...??
Perfect if u put in 1st page..
Posted at 1st page by TS. Its official site for NSS downloads. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Aug 4 2007, 09:02 PM)
Like I posted just now.  biggrin.gif
Thanks for the effort and sorry for my mistake thumbup.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 5 2007, 01:25 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 5 2007, 12:24 AM)
No problem dude...
Thanks for the effort... thumbup.gif
Enjoy ur v4 rclxms.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 5 2007, 01:46 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 5 2007, 10:28 AM)
Do u mean this software??
Any idea with this software? How great if i left my laptop outside and online use my hp in my room.. biggrin.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 5 2007, 01:51 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 5 2007, 10:14 AM)
any1 there got gnubox for N73?
or any other progs like it?
gnubox is a freeware rite.
Easily searched by googling it just now.. Here is the zipped file. I not yet try it tho, i dont have any connection to connect my phone to the pc right now.. Will try it tonight when i back home smile.gif

And, its a freeware, i guess i can share it here. Enjoy thumbup.gif

Added on August 5, 2007, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 5 2007, 01:46 PM)
sweat.gif Use laptop better....Bigger screen..
Haha.. Agree but i just wanted to try to online using my n73.. Feeling fresh.. Cuz i never online using hp after the n80 shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 5 2007, 01:53 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  gnubox_s60v3.zip ( 54.01k ) Number of downloads: 9
edkiasu
post Aug 5 2007, 11:11 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Aug 5 2007, 10:54 PM)
just updated my n73ME firmware @@" and the new firmware eat lot of memory =(
Its normal la.. since it supports AD2P ma.. biggrin.gif

Anyway, we dont need internal memory much.
edkiasu
post Aug 6 2007, 09:07 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Aug 6 2007, 08:46 PM)
blink.gif my bad then lol coz last time i tired to put chinese but still remain the same..

just tried to set chinese and its work  blush.gif
Bad bad vmad.gif

jkjk tongue.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 7 2007, 01:50 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Spamming time~~ tongue.gif

Found a rare insect at my place, *raped* it with my n73's closed up mode and some skillful closed up shots in dark biggrin.gif

There u go rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 7 2007, 01:58 AM
edkiasu
post Aug 8 2007, 02:41 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 8 2007, 01:10 PM)
Hey all LYN n73me user! thanks for your help... i managed to flash and upgrag to v4. I love my new n73me now!  rclxms.gif  keep it up! n73me hurray!

but just my comment,

1) some mobiles24.com & other free website cannot be install, why?
2) cannot download the s60spoton, why?
3) how to copy all my contact from n70me to 73me without hassle
4) i got this software suite from the package, why files cant be install?

Thanks!
Question no.1, what is the extension file name for the games u downloaded? .sis? .jar? .sisx?

Question no.2, I also not sure, but i can download it few weeks ago.. Anyway, u can simply google yourself to get it, its freeware.

Question no.3, copy all ur contacts from ur n70me to ur sim card, then remove the sim card and place it into ur n73me. Then copy all to ur n73me, hassle free.

Question no.4, what software suite? Is it PC suite CD bundled together from the box? Where u wanted to install the file? Phone? PC? And what file is that?
edkiasu
post Aug 10 2007, 11:45 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 8 2007, 03:45 PM)
1. .sis for theme & .jar for games

2. yape, always prompt me error messages. could be my download manager problems

3. yah i know this but if save to sim, setting will be different. i.e. lenght, quantity of number etc. well its ok. I copy to PC and download to HP. but its take hell a long time

4. No, is not the PC suite, it is another CD bundled with my package. with a lot of softwares in it. .sis, jar etc
So i only have to answer the no1 and no4. Well, FYI, most of the .sis extension files cannot be used by symbian 3rd edition due to its previous version. Symbian 3rd edition supports most of .sisx files.

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Aug 8 2007, 04:33 PM)
I feel like wanted to update my firmware but i dont know what kind of step i need to do on it =( any advantage and disadvantage hm ? By the way now the newest firmware when take photo will the led light off ?
Have a view of 1st page for firmware update's guide.
Latest v4 firmware does remove the led light up when u switch the flash to off

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 8 2007, 08:15 PM)
Flash firmware only can do online through Nokia website? Beside that?
Highly recommended firmware upgrade thru official sites. Other than that, better dont.

QUOTE(TMTANWHACKY @ Aug 8 2007, 08:20 PM)
can someone please tel me the cheapest price for this hot phone currently either ap or ori. thx.
Get the answers HERE

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 8 2007, 08:38 PM)
hi guys

Just for info, i bought the ITECH BLUETOOTH STEREO HEADSET. Wow, its work better than the hs28/ad41!. Give it a try.

i am trying to install smart movie to my n73me. Download the installation files but there is only option for S60 OR S60 3rd edition. Mine had actually flashed to v4, if i would to install the S60 3rd would it work?

INstall the one for 3rd edition one of course.

QUOTE(Demitri @ Aug 9 2007, 01:33 PM)
Dear Sifoos,

I installed a few themes on the N73 ME. Then I want to remove some unwanted themes. So I go to the Application Manager, but not all themes I installed show up, only a few show there, the 1 that I wanted to remove is not there. I tried to remove and plug in the memory card but it's still da same.... Have anyone of you face similar prob???
I also encounter same problem, but theme's size does not a big deal for me. And i only stick to few themes only.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Aug 9 2007, 07:25 PM)
hmm.gif what is the price for the iTech Clip Radio

@Demitri

go Tools >> Themes biggrin.gif
He wanted to remove, not apply tongue.gif

QUOTE(menmissed @ Aug 9 2007, 10:09 PM)
hav a question here,
my friend's 73 hav a problem..

..when push the Multimedia shortcut button (near to camera button) to  the Gallery > Image & Video to show images, the images doesnt show. But after u exit and reenter Image & Video, the images show BUT only the Phone Memory pics show, the images inside miniSD do not show.

what problem ? and any solution ?
Owh, i think only 3/100 person know whats the problem, and im one of it tongue.gif
One or more of ur mp3 file(s) corrupted. 1st, u try to remove all mp3/wma, then those pictures in ur gallery(memory card) shall revived. Try to find out those corrupted file by playing it 1 by 1 from ur memory card, there shall be a error message after u close the file, remember, for time saving, just play then close the player. Those file with error messages when u close the file, just delete it.

QUOTE(macho @ Aug 10 2007, 04:31 PM)
whenver i switch 2 camera mode, there's a black spot on the screen..n its also present on the pictures taken..any ideas? sad.gif
Most probably ur camera module/lens got problem. Try to check with ur supplier.

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Aug 10 2007, 05:50 PM)
hey another Question guyz....when we startup the phone....will the logo NOKIA screen freeze a few second before we proceed to insert simcard pin code???
Yes.

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 10 2007, 05:56 PM)
sweat.gif hi guys,

just out of curiousity, why some n73me weight is different? I dis compare others and mine. Almost all is different in weight.  rclxub.gif

cheers!!!  icon_idea.gif
Maybe the heavy one got turbo in it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(menmissed @ Aug 10 2007, 09:59 PM)
any harmful to phone if normal version flash to ME?
Not at all, if you fully followed all the instructions given.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 10 2007, 10:08 PM)
I can't flash my firmware to V4, it stated software is already up to date. My is only V3, how?
U will need to change ur product code using the NSS. For more info, 1st page biggrin.gif

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 10 2007, 11:22 PM)
hey ne1 check out d white housing already?
gtoracer1 selling it in lelong. dunno d quality. they said original.
U missed up 1 word. Its not original, but AP ORIGINAL. That means, a bit better than grade AAA, its near to original quality.
Overall, its not bad to me, thinking of changing it once my i-mobile warranty over after next month.. Dunno shud sad cry.gif or happy biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 10 2007, 11:53 PM
edkiasu
post Aug 10 2007, 11:56 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 10 2007, 11:50 PM)
hahaha.. i noe its ap ori. but still gud rite>??
hey edkiasu, r u sellin HPM70??
Err.. I dun dare to say whether its good or not.. Another LYNian(kit_kit) selling it long time ago already.. Wanted to get from him, but at last still failed.

Im not selling HPM70 her.. why ask so... hpm70 is my drug, canot live without *her* =D
But my love towards it getting lesser and lesser, cuz it used on n73 cry.gif.. If used on my previous w850, its awesome rclxms.gif

Try to look at my signature, im selling a philips earphone, it works awesome on walkman phones, tested on my friend's w810 and k800 as well, SuperB, comparable with hpm70. icon_rolleyes.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 10 2007, 11:59 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 10 2007, 11:50 PM)
hahaha.. i noe its ap ori. but still gud rite>??
hey edkiasu, r u sellin HPM70??
Err.. I dun dare to say whether its good or not.. Another LYNian(kit_kit) selling it long time ago already.. Wanted to get from him, but at last still failed.

Im not selling HPM70 her.. why ask so... hpm70 is my drug, canot live without *her* =D
But my love towards it getting lesser and lesser, cuz it used on n73 cry.gif.. If used on my previous w850, its awesome rclxms.gif

Try to look at my signature, im selling a philips earphone, it works awesome on walkman phones, tested on my friend's w810 and k800 as well, SuperB, comparable with hpm70. icon_rolleyes.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 11 2007, 12:05 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 11 2007, 12:03 AM)
ehh.. again post d same thing?
neway, hows d performance of d hpm70 combine with n73?
still lookin for low budget n good sound quality to combine with N73. sweat.gif
What i can say, its better than average. But for those who never use walkman phone+hpm70, hpm70 shall be perfect when working with n73 tongue.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 11 2007, 12:24 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Aug 11 2007, 12:12 AM)
heh... y u say lidat?
i helped my fren 2 buy w850 last time but didnt try d earphone leh.
dunno how is it sound.
better compare 2 N73??
Of course.. Its MUCH better i could say blush.gif . In terms of both bass and treble

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0613sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:48 AM