6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

Joshua_0718
post Sep 3 2007, 12:42 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Flash your warranty won't.

For last time, yes. Coz they use cable plug straight into your board. And they purposely put the warranty sticker on the port of the board. Once flash, the sticker will koyak and void your warranty

Now no need already. All using usb cable and flash online. wink.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 3 2007, 12:15 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 3 2007, 06:29 AM)
I DID change the code, but didn't write it>.<
Write it then wink.gif

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Sep 3 2007, 10:02 AM)
changing the product code will void ur warranty.
but be smart ler... after update, then change back to the original code ler..
What is the original code?

And why they want us to flash ourself then? laugh.gif

QUOTE(gac @ Sep 3 2007, 11:27 AM)
i heared that v4 is coming. it this true?  brows.gif
We are using V4 firmware right? sweat.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 3 2007, 06:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Sep 3 2007, 06:24 PM)
I haven't update my phone firmware yet. GG

I don't know how.

LOL. tongue.gif
Not you don't know how. You are just too lazy to read the 1st post tongue.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 4 2007, 11:31 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Sep 4 2007, 05:33 AM)
Erm, that is true somehow.  tongue.gif
Obviously biggrin.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 4 2007, 10:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

There are still plenty of bugs meh?
Joshua_0718
post Sep 10 2007, 10:44 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Sep 10 2007, 09:03 PM)
hi all n73 users smile.gif

if the usb pop port on the phone become loose after sometime due to continuos usage, what will nokia do, replace a new one for me? is it possible? the shop say they will 'help' me fix it, i take to mean that as part of the warranty claim.

my bluetooth dongle are able to connect to pc suite, but dunno why cannot connect to the internet. meaning can install files, transfer files to and from the phone but cant use it as a modem via bluetooth. so strange.
Yours is Original or AP?
Joshua_0718
post Sep 11 2007, 11:52 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Sep 11 2007, 09:56 AM)
zitron set laa brother. i dun buy ap set wan, dunno if they include water stuff inside it, later BOOM! since the shop say yes, i think no problem d. biggrin.gif

about my bluetooth, strangely now can connect to the internet d, but not via pc suite, now its pc suite that can't detect my phone, can detect but when want to pair time it will authenticate fail, so strange.
Then send it to nokia service center lar. Free cause it is still under warranty. Their handling are more professionals.

Maybe it can't pair to two software at a time?
Joshua_0718
post Sep 11 2007, 05:04 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Sep 11 2007, 11:59 AM)
now pc suite can pair with my n73 but still cant connect to the internet via pc suite, need to use the bluetooth supplied software to do so.

yup send to nokia service centre is the best.
What about try reinstalling your pc suite? Or you and download the latest version of pc suite? wink.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 12 2007, 09:10 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 12 2007, 06:37 AM)
guys, i wan to ask, izzit possible for me to open up my n73ME housing? i spoted little dirt inside my screen(dunno how it gets in there)......
It is not advisable to open it. Let those who are expert to open it and it is not easy to open. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 13 2007, 10:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 13 2007, 11:39 AM)
my name is not in the list yet>.<
PM the TS for fastest action. wink.gif

Joshua_0718
post Sep 14 2007, 12:46 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Sep 14 2007, 12:00 AM)
Whole black colour n73 Grade A housing how much will cost include keypad.........went to Low Yat plaza ask for price but all give tembak price.
AP and Original mar

But, don't advice go for AP for casing, cause will affect the sensitivity for the back camera cover

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Sep 14 2007, 12:46 AM
Joshua_0718
post Sep 16 2007, 12:40 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Sep 15 2007, 09:07 PM)
With WIFI will be perfect..
Not really fun with the small keypad sad.gif
Joshua_0718
post Sep 20 2007, 07:06 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

At night N73 don't really snap good pic. sad.gif

With Night Mode

Auto Mode

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Sep 20 2007, 07:07 PM
Joshua_0718
post Sep 21 2007, 12:15 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

The spect as good as the original 1.
How imitation can have carl zeiss lens also. That's good ler actually
Joshua_0718
post Sep 21 2007, 12:33 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 21 2007, 12:29 AM)
if really like that ,we will feel very cheap kai if using this mhauahuahauhauhaua
Haha. What to do....
Still I prefer to go for original.
China made, 1 month spoilt then how? Where to repair? LoL
Joshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 01:43 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

How to go to message folder. C: then?

Added on September 24, 2007, 2:20 amOr how to move all message into memory card memory?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Sep 24 2007, 02:20 AM
Joshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 11:11 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Sep 24 2007, 03:15 AM)
Want to ask...Did the MiniSD adaptor come together with the phone package?

My one just MiniSD without adaptor...

Added on September 24, 2007, 3:18 am

after u update the firmware, did u format the MiniSD and install bac everything?
Nope, my didn't come with adaptor too.

Nope, I didnt. Just update firmware

QUOTE(Masamune @ Sep 24 2007, 08:49 AM)
Hey can anybody help?

My phone memory is around 44MB. Usually i use around 19 mb. But recently this problem has been turning up. My phone memory suddenly becomes full and i have 0 space left. Then i can't msg or open applications cause they say memory full delete some data. I cant even receive msgs. Sometimes the problem just go away in a couple of hours. But 2 days ago it didnt go away and i have to reinstall my software for it to be back to normal. Does anybody know what problem am i having?

Teach me what should i do pls? Thx.

And i use divx player too..but when  browse the don't shot the videos that i have inside. Only when i use the default real player i can view my videos.
Try to use some file explorer to enter into your c:, delete some files
Joshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 11:40 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Sep 24 2007, 11:32 AM)
if there is a demand, i m trying to get a seller, Vcool to bring in the adaptors alone...but it costs 25 bux each
Aiyo... 1GB mini sd is dirt cheap, why wanna spend rm25 just for the adapter? Just use cable to transfer lor
Joshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 12:11 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Sep 24 2007, 11:59 AM)
well...1gb minisd card wif adapter is 50bux...so save 25 bux tongue.gif sweat.gif
My opinion is really not worth it lor, just for the adaptor.
YES, no need to spend unwisely. wink.gif

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Sep 24 2007, 12:00 PM)
1gb rm50+
ohohoh

neway.....where is SMS folder located??
i cant find it..
usually C:\system\mail rite?
That's what I am asking, yet to get answer yet. E: also don't have even though I transfer message to memory card drive.

Joshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 02:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Sep 24 2007, 01:35 PM)
True....25 bux just to transfer files slightly faster is a REAL waste of money tongue.gif unless of coz, one intends to buy another 2gb mini sd card or something  rolleyes.gif
But keep on open and close the housing, change memory card is really really troublesome

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0710sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:58 PM