127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

gstoh
post Jul 13 2007, 11:59 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

V4 for N73ME is coming.. be patient.. rclxms.gif
pls check NSU daily for latest V4

Insydious
post Jul 14 2007, 12:26 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Jul 13 2007, 11:56 PM)
i got a few Q to ask:

1. is the joystick comfortable to use?
2. the joystick got any problem or not?
3. when taking picture,is the whole process take long time to save?
1) well its ok to me although its abit stiff
2) I've used for almost a year d and no prob, only da paint on da joystick faded a lil ler, juz a lil, hardly noticeable
3) Its quite fast on da latest firmware, about 2 secs to save.

NickX04
post Jul 14 2007, 01:18 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

Who selling his or her n73me full set and less srcatch,let me know k thank you...
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 14 2007, 01:21 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Jul 13 2007, 04:59 PM)
Huh? I dun get it...  sweat.gif
Added~  icon_rolleyes.gif
V3 TS is here~  cool2.gif

hey dude.. nice job with the first post. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Jul 13 2007, 11:56 PM)
i got a few Q to ask:

1. is the joystick comfortable to use?
2. the joystick got any problem or not?
3. when taking picture,is the whole process take long time to save?

1. to me, yes.
2. so far none. treat it with care and nothing will happen.
3. around 4-5sec to save? depends on your memory card too..

QUOTE(gstoh @ Jul 13 2007, 11:59 PM)
V4 for N73ME is coming.. be patient..  rclxms.gif
pls check NSU daily for latest V4

yeah truely hope so.. but then all my contacts and message's will be gone after i update. plus i have to reinstall all my apps n games. lazy lah. tongue.gif only if the new firmware is a big improvement. laugh.gif

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Jul 14 2007, 01:18 AM)
Who selling his or her n73me full set and less srcatch,let me know k thank you...

tey searching Garage Sales.. there might be some there.. laugh.gif
hanissyazwan
post Jul 14 2007, 05:01 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 14 2007, 02:21 AM)
hey dude.. nice job with the first post. thumbup.gif
1. to me, yes.
2. so far none. treat it with care and nothing will happen.
3. around 4-5sec to save? depends on your memory card too..
yeah truely hope so.. but then all my contacts and message's will be gone after i update. plus i have to reinstall all my apps n games. lazy lah. tongue.gif only if the new firmware is a big improvement. laugh.gif
tey searching Garage Sales.. there might be some there.. laugh.gif
backup wth nokia pc suite.ur contacts n msg will safe!! kahkahkah smile.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Jul 14 2007, 05:02 AM
NickX04
post Jul 14 2007, 09:47 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

Finding Already....If Anyone Ready Sold Pls Let Me know Coz i Selling Mine W900i Also...
zeone
post Jul 14 2007, 10:48 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

One more plus point in new FW V4 :

A "Quit" option is now available in Music Player menus. This enables one to Exit and Close the Music Player. You cannot do this in orig N73ME firmware.

However altho the Multimedia button & menu still functions on the keypad, it is now incapable of closing the Music Player as in previous V3 FWs. You can only use it to Select & Open the Music Player now.

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 14 2007, 10:48 AM
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 14 2007, 11:21 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jul 14 2007, 05:01 AM)
backup wth nokia pc suite.ur contacts n msg will safe!! kahkahkah smile.gif

yeah but i malas reinstall everything nia.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 14 2007, 10:48 AM)
One more plus point in new FW V4 :

A "Quit" option is now available in Music Player menus. This enables one to Exit and Close the Music Player. You cannot do this in orig N73ME firmware.

However altho the Multimedia button & menu still functions on the keypad, it is now incapable of closing the Music Player as in previous V3 FWs. You can only use it to Select & Open the Music Player now.

you mean this is the new N73ME FW? blink.gifnvm it's the vanilla N73 FW. smile.gif

and what you're mentioning is.. by pressing the music button, it will not close the music player but will only open it? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jul 14 2007, 11:22 AM
adrianzz
post Jul 14 2007, 12:29 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

urgent..i wil be buying tis phone afterward..do tis phone have a2dp profile???
Insydious
post Jul 14 2007, 01:05 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Jul 14 2007, 12:29 PM)
urgent..i wil be buying tis phone afterward..do tis phone have a2dp profile???
latest firmware only got A2DP profile.
zeone
post Jul 14 2007, 03:43 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 14 2007, 11:21 AM)
and what you're mentioning is.. by pressing the music button, it will not close the music player but will only open it? unsure.gif
Yup. Using the MM Key, you can only select & open the Music Player.
Pressing the MM Key again after opening the MP, will only close or open the MM Selection Screenview...NOT close the MP.
And MP will be running in the background unless you select the "Exit" Opftion from Options in any of the MP Menus.

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 14 2007, 03:45 PM
mstr583
post Jul 14 2007, 04:34 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Any major different between N73 and N73ME v4 firmware?
Seem like same so far...
Anyone already update ME v4 firmware?

genexern
post Jul 14 2007, 07:07 PM

168 posts

Hey guys....add me to da club.....bought N73 normal yesterday...b4 this i have to choose between n73 and n80.....somehow I choose n73 instead....well
i thought i have made a good decision.....
ROTiJOHN
post Jul 14 2007, 07:36 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

anyone know how to reformat N73?tried *#7780#, its just restore to original setting, but not reformat..anyone know how?thank you..
gstoh
post Jul 14 2007, 07:39 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jul 14 2007, 07:36 PM)
anyone know how to reformat N73?tried *#7780#, its just restore to original setting, but not reformat..anyone know how?thank you..
you try *#7370#
Miracles
post Jul 14 2007, 09:08 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Is there macro modes for this phone?

mstr583
post Jul 14 2007, 09:57 PM

2,644 posts

Yes...The cam got macro mode...

ViRaViRa
post Jul 14 2007, 10:04 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(genexern @ Jul 14 2007, 07:07 PM)
Hey guys....add me to da club.....bought N73 normal yesterday...b4 this i have to choose between n73 and n80.....somehow I choose n73 instead....well 
i thought i have made a good decision.....
Yes, definitely a good decision. Welcome to N73 Club thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jul 14 2007, 07:36 PM)
Try *#7370#

or

off your phone, hold '*', '3' & 'call' button. Dont leave them and on your phone. Hold until your phone shows the shaking hands...

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jul 14 2007, 09:08 PM)
Is there macro modes for this phone?
yes. Macro mode = close up mode.

This post has been edited by ViRaViRa: Jul 14 2007, 10:05 PM
tambaididi
post Jul 14 2007, 11:27 PM

173 posts

is it true that put handphone inside tight pocket like jeans will damage the joystick of the handphone?
can give some advice to protect handphone?

all those handphone i mention is N73...
mstr583
post Jul 14 2007, 11:32 PM

2,644 posts

Depend how u handle it only...So fast my hp got no problem with my jeans..

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:03 AM