127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

NickX04
post Aug 1 2007, 10:02 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

i had change the product code and update to v4 jor so fast dont got any problem...
feiming
post Aug 1 2007, 10:48 AM

212 posts

are u saying that ME edition don't have chinese character??
NickX04
post Aug 1 2007, 11:36 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

yup when y change the product code and goto update v4 then no problem liao for my n73me...
darkcraw
post Aug 1 2007, 12:55 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Aug 1 2007, 11:36 AM)
yup when y change the product code and goto update v4 then no problem liao for my n73me...
means u r using the ME v4 FW rite?
nakata101
post Aug 1 2007, 01:52 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

Have anyone of u who using N73 always facing cut off during using and hang/Lag??
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 02:35 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(kireken @ Aug 1 2007, 12:38 AM)
hi there, dear seniors and pro's..
I have jst update my N73ME FW to latest one V4.0727.2.2.1 (04-07-07). ok.
What i encountered is... when i make calls... i can see an I-beam cursor on the right side of callers name.. what is this? this is jst happening after i updated my FW... bug or what? Any reason why the I-beam appears whenever calls made... please help me to solve this?
I also encounter this issue, but it does no effect anything towards my phone, so i consider its nothing biggrin.gif

QUOTE(darkcraw @ Aug 1 2007, 10:02 AM)
i tot Vanila FW wif APAC can use chinese character too???
FYI, i didnt use APAC code for v4 vanilla last time. APAC code for v4 vanilla support chinese character too. Sorry for misleading smile.gif

QUOTE(feiming @ Aug 1 2007, 10:48 AM)
As long as APAC code, it support chinese character.

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Aug 1 2007, 01:52 PM)
Have anyone of u who using N73 always facing cut off during using and hang/Lag??
Never to me since v2 FW september 2006. It hangs only after several shots of photos(v2 FW only). Once i updated to v3 firmware, all hangs/lags issues solved. It never cut off.
giovanni
post Aug 1 2007, 02:50 PM

1,898 posts

just wan to know if there is any third party music player available?also..may i know if any of u know where to get eng/medical dictionary for symbian?thanks for ur help
gstoh
post Aug 1 2007, 02:54 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 1 2007, 02:50 PM)
just wan to know if there is any third party music player available?also..may i know if any of u know where to get eng/medical dictionary for symbian?thanks for ur help
LCD jukebox
it is great ! supports lyrics, more band equalizer
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 03:19 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(gstoh @ Aug 1 2007, 02:54 PM)
LCD jukebox
it is great ! supports lyrics, more band equalizer
But it canot support chinese character rite.. Those lyric oso need to download via connection rite..
Joshua_0718
post Aug 1 2007, 04:13 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

I wanna buy an AP company N73 ME.

Which company do you guys recommend?

CSL ok a not?
TSDr@gon
post Aug 1 2007, 04:34 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(kireken @ Aug 1 2007, 12:38 AM)
hi there, dear seniors and pro's..
I have jst update my N73ME FW to latest one V4.0727.2.2.1 (04-07-07). ok.
What i encountered is... when i make calls... i can see an I-beam cursor on the right side of callers name.. what is this? this is jst happening after i updated my FW... bug or what? Any reason why the I-beam appears whenever calls made... please help me to solve this?
I oso using the same firmware but I can't see any cursor around the caller name wor... unsure.gif

QUOTE(darkcraw @ Aug 1 2007, 10:02 AM)
i tot Vanila FW wif APAC can use chinese character too???
Off topic:
My siggy is getting popular... sweat.gif

QUOTE(feiming @ Aug 1 2007, 10:48 AM)
As long as ur firmware is APAC, it will support Chinese language. smile.gif

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Aug 1 2007, 01:52 PM)
I dun hav such problem so far.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 1 2007, 04:13 PM)

CSL ok a not?
From what I heard, CSL is not bad. smile.gif
gstoh
post Aug 1 2007, 04:43 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Aug 1 2007, 03:19 PM)
But it canot support chinese character rite.. Those lyric oso need to download via connection rite..
ya it does not support chinese perhap due to chinese characters require higher pixel to view properly.. or else.. the word is cannot be seen or we will not what is the word especially the complicated word?

lyrics actually you can organize it.. i am using ttplayer.. it will automatically download lyrics from internet according to the songs title i play
and i just copy the lyric file to the folder which contains the song and rename the lyric s file to the same name with the song file name..
then LCG will display the lyric in your phone while you are playing the song laugh.gif
edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 05:08 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 1 2007, 04:13 PM)

CSL ok a not?
What i heard, CSL the best AP company

Added on August 1, 2007, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(gstoh @ Aug 1 2007, 04:43 PM)
ya it does not support chinese perhap due to chinese characters require higher pixel to view properly.. or else.. the word is cannot be seen or we will not what is the word especially the complicated word?

lyrics actually you can organize it.. i am using ttplayer.. it will automatically download lyrics from internet according to the songs title i play
and i just copy the lyric file to the folder which contains the song and rename the lyric s file to the same name with the song file name..
then LCG will display the lyric in your phone while you are playing the song laugh.gif
Same, ttplayer use here also biggrin.gif
Thats great but bad, cannot support chinese characters yawn.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 1 2007, 05:09 PM
mstr583
post Aug 1 2007, 05:30 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Nokia N73 Music Edition latest firmware (Version v.4.0727.2.2.1):

Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide...
04-07-2007

Compared to V3:
- The music player has a new option "Exit".
- A new default "Internet" folder and the default "Multimedia" folder is gone.
- Snake game is not installed.
- A new theme "Motion".
- You can choose between Yahoo and Windows Live in the Search function.
- The phone vibrates when it is switched on.
- Picture quality in dark condition is slightly improved.
By Hellfire8888:
- Able to start he browser to m.youtube.com browser working fine. Clicking on one fo the video will prompt the real media player to open and it will say number of max connection has been reach and ask u to disconnect the exisiting connection. The the real player will display an error saying cannot open the video. At least it proves one thing..my DIGI EDGE is working.
- Stereo A2DP is supported. Tested with iTech Blueband Strereo Headset.- FOTA (firmware over the air)
- When u open the picture gallery, the zoom button is more usable. you can zoom up to 400%.
- I manage to pair the HOLUX GPS M1000 with my N73 but the smart2go software wont be able to use and detect this device!

Tested the A2DP with my I-Tech Radio.Sound quality is great..Now already go wireless..No more using AD-41.. cool.gif

Successful pair with my Holux GPSlim 240 for GPS..No problem to use in smart2go..Look like just certain model of GPS device hav problem with v4 firmware..
TSDr@gon
post Aug 1 2007, 05:34 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 1 2007, 05:30 PM)
Tested the A2DP with my I-Tech Radio.Sound quality is great..Now already go wireless..No more using AD-41.. cool.gif

Successful pair with my Holux GPSlim 240 for GPS..No problem to use in smart2go..Look like just certain model of GPS device hav problem with v4 firmware..
Thx for the info. biggrin.gif
gstoh
post Aug 1 2007, 05:36 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Aug 1 2007, 05:08 PM)
What i heard, CSL the best AP company

Added on August 1, 2007, 5:09 pm
Same, ttplayer use here also biggrin.gif
Thats great but bad, cannot support chinese characters  yawn.gif
but english song lyrics i put into my phone work well biggrin.gif
the LCG jukebox just work like TTplayer, the lyric will scroll down from as if it is karaok laugh.gif
mstr583
post Aug 1 2007, 07:07 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(gstoh @ Aug 1 2007, 05:36 PM)
but english song lyrics i put into my phone work well biggrin.gif
the LCG jukebox just work like TTplayer, the lyric will scroll down from as if it is karaok laugh.gif
LCG jukebox is freeware??Where to get it?

edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 07:33 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 1 2007, 07:07 PM)
LCG jukebox is freeware??Where to get it?
No, u have to key in the registration key.. I simply press 5 numbers that i remember for my game's registration number, it works!! voil~~ biggrin.gif

Anyway, u can get the cracked one by googling it brows.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Aug 1 2007, 07:50 PM
mstr583
post Aug 1 2007, 07:45 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Aug 1 2007, 07:33 PM)
No, u have to key in the registration key.. I simply press 5 numbers that i remember for my game's registration number, it works!! voil~~ biggrin.gif

Anyway, u can get the cracked [I]one by googling it brows.gif
Thanks.. notworthy.gif

Anyone can share Screenshot program...Corruted when Unzip...

edkiasu
post Aug 1 2007, 07:52 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 1 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks.. notworthy.gif

Anyone can share Screenshot program...Corruted when Unzip...
There u go, enjoy biggrin.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  screenshot_s60_3rd_2.60.zip ( 117.58k ) Number of downloads: 11

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:30 PM