Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

Ryo`
post Aug 30 2007, 06:16 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 30 2007, 06:07 PM)
anyone has any account on symbiansigned?can share?they dun allow us to create new account
u can use mine, check back my previous post, click here! smile.gif

edit: typo

This post has been edited by Ryo`: Aug 30 2007, 06:23 PM
Ryo`
post Aug 31 2007, 01:19 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 30 2007, 11:04 PM)
i hav got a prob...when i click on the .bat file to get a signed sis file...nth happened.i read the forum u showed me ....same probs happened to some of the forumers as well...wat shud i do??
I think you didn't edit the .bat file right? Besides that, you have to put everything in the same folder
Ryo`
post Sep 5 2007, 12:16 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(bearsteven @ Sep 5 2007, 07:46 AM)
i don't think that nokia is having v5 so fast...
just released V4 it is impossible to have V5...
maybe have to wait a while...

oh no~my N73 joystick got a little problem...
since i wen to penang last few days and i played roller skating...
i think i hurt the N73 when i dropped...
can i claim warranty for this?
my one is CSL warranty...
If not mistaken CSL provide 15 months warranty right? You may give a try smile.gif
Ryo`
post Sep 7 2007, 11:27 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Sep 6 2007, 10:34 PM)
that i can live with. these few days, i can't even start my phone properly. doh.gif shakehead.gif
What you mean by can't start properly? Can you elaborate more? smile.gif
Maybe you need a re flash or a hard reset
Ryo`
post Sep 12 2007, 11:47 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 12 2007, 06:37 AM)
guys, i wan to ask, izzit possible for me to open up my n73ME housing? i spoted little dirt inside my screen(dunno how it gets in there)......
The front part can be open quite easily, you only need 2 credit card
Ryo`
post Sep 12 2007, 09:18 PM

227 posts

Anyone know where got sell ME's keypad?
Ryo`
post Sep 13 2007, 10:43 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Sep 13 2007, 02:43 AM)
Not u using N73ME...?