post Nov 4 2019, 05:33 AM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

Can’t sleep huh. Jom take mc together
babykon101
post Nov 4 2019, 05:36 AM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Nov 4 2019, 04:53 AM)
My previous job require me to travel 200km everyday from Senawang to Subang, due to my wife workplace(Gov Unit) in Senawang. At first it was still ok for me to travel after 1 year of working, but due to the travel/repair costs and some mistake that I made here and there, my debt keep on increasing and I could not sustain it. This caused me to frequently quarreling with my wife. This also impacted my work performance where I felt no more mood to go to work.

At that time also I was diagnosed with bowel ulcers issue(not yet mutate to cancer) where I had to undergo a 9 hours surgery to remove my large colon to avoid it from becoming cancer. The post surgery was very painful where I rely on morphine to ease the pain. This is the most stressful situation for me and my wife since we stayed quite far away from both of our families.

There are other situation as well that quite stressful, but I managed to hold on till everything went better.
Fockin hell. What car were u driving when ure doing that 200km trip. I think even with bmw oso hard life max.
babykon101
post Nov 4 2019, 05:40 AM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Nov 4 2019, 05:38 AM)
First 6 months I drove my Saga only, but due to need to pay for parking, toll's and fuel cost, I changed to buy 250cc bike. but still quite tiring travel long distance.
Strong. Respect 💪

0.0126sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:14 PM