1,843 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 10 2007, 10:16 PM)
I won't bring it to anywhere. 'Snakes' all around. dry.gif
you even didnt bring out ur psp at the small gathering back then too laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jul 11 2007, 05:09 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 11 2007, 07:07 AM)
you even didnt bring out ur psp at the small gathering back then too laugh.gif
QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 11 2007, 12:41 PM)
Ehh bro, I brought! But I was playing Tiger Woods PGA 2006, so I guess I was some sort of a queer in that bunch. sweat.gif
tongue.gif we're having fun, while you sits and watch sweat.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jul 12 2007, 01:53 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jul 12 2007, 01:42 PM)
I won't bring a PSP to a DS gathering, and vice versa. Nanti kena belasah teruk teruk. biggrin.gif

If I have a PSP that is.....

But seriously, be careful with your gadget while you're alone. I almost robbed of my DS Lite when I'm walking back home from work.
LOL, nintendo ppl not that hostile laugh.gif
last year got psp+nds gathering wat tongue.gif
some of them scared trading devices to unknown
ppl, well. i dont give a kahoot. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Jul 12 2007, 01:53 PM

0.0139sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:06 AM