6 Dec - charge physical card

12 Dec - refund cashback

Finally I got it.
JuneResources
post Dec 19 2019, 03:48 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(xCryptik @ Dec 18 2019, 05:36 PM)
I topup the min value on 11/12 to apply for the card. Get RM16 cashback on 18/12
I tested buy something RM10. Get RM3 cashback 2 days later.

What else should I try other than topup to BP? Recommend some to me!
How you purchase RM10? By swipe or use apps to pay bills and so on?
I get nothing for it after I pay bill.

ONLY receive Tea C peng (TeaLive) voucher.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 19 2019, 08:46 AM)
Yesterday, use gopayz card and get the shake voucher of Tealive - Pay RM1 to get RM6.50 drink.

When the cashier scan my code, they told me the code is used already...so embarrassed. FK gopayz gave me used code??? WTHack
That means the Tealive voucher code is first come first serve? unsure.gif
Then should report to give the valid code. laugh.gif
JuneResources
post Dec 20 2019, 02:47 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 20 2019, 01:46 PM)

Ehh... macam tipu tipu main main customer one.. cool2.gif
All ppl should report and complain to GP, fool to the customer is not the right way..

GP think main and tipu customer for fun?
You all should report to BNM to give a yellow card to GP.
JuneResources
post Dec 20 2019, 03:57 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 20 2019, 03:50 PM)
Have u go try?
I already redeem once of the tealive.
I'm still have another 2 tealive haven't redeem yet...

Perhaps I will soon another victim and paiseh one due to redemption tealive issued .. laugh.gif
Will share in here once I redeem the 2nd time of tealive.. (Hopefully don't throw my face..)
Else, will report to GP throw damn face..

Of course, once GP will reward you tealive. Then it must give you valid voucher code.
Otherwise, don't give me anything about tealive reward.. The best of Cashback is the king..

P.S: Drink too much sweet drink cause me diabetes..
JuneResources
post Dec 24 2019, 11:48 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 23 2019, 04:27 PM)
my dahmakan voucher is useless, no delivery to my place
some more saw some website can get RM40 for new user, not so care about the GP vouchers...
the best is MBO free movie tickets, i claim 4 tickets, 2 from each acc and watch Frozen 2 with my wife and kids~
My one always get Tealive..
Damn, totally useless ask me drink lot of sweet drink..

By the way, redeem the 2nd time (from U Mobile rewards apps), no issued with the valid voucher.

JuneResources
post Dec 24 2019, 12:03 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 24 2019, 11:56 AM)
umobile vouchers never failed to get, got once they failed to scan my code and end up they still give and screenshot my code and click redeem
Means can redeem many many times at umobile vouchers? drool.gif
No wonder getting more and more ppl diabetes and high blood pressure.. laugh.gif

Never mind, perhaps wait the next I redeem again tealive from gopayz apps.
JuneResources
post Jan 3 2020, 11:32 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

This year seems like swipe the GP card, does not have any rewards already.
JuneResources
post Jan 9 2020, 03:17 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Jan 9 2020, 11:50 AM)
I tried BigPay, Boost, TnG, Grab, Presto - all can't be topped up by GoPayz.

Any successful case?

I believe GoPays blocks these eWallets.
Then what is the function of using Gopayz?
JuneResources
post Jan 9 2020, 04:08 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Jan 9 2020, 03:21 PM)
Lowyat forum user's favorite, transfer to bank features.  tongue.gif
If I'm not wrong, the transfer to bank features have certain fees..
Is it really worth?
JuneResources
post Jan 9 2020, 04:53 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 9 2020, 04:31 PM)
GP zero bank transfer fee, but if u didn't mention transfer details they will make love call to u
Oh, I see... I less do transfer unless I don't like the particular ewallet platform. Else, will transfer everything.
Haizzz... I wanna to clear off the TnG ewallet balance..
Any method can use TnG ewallet transfer to Gopayz there?

QUOTE(bukitbanyan @ Jan 9 2020, 04:34 PM)
Y grabpay? Can withdraw?
I'm quite curious about it. How should withdraw ya?
JuneResources
post Feb 17 2020, 11:40 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Feb 15 2020, 07:45 PM)
Thanks for the info. I don't think there is any e-wallet yet which allow bank transfer to credit card. Anyway, bank transfer to own bank account with 0 fee is already a lot better than others.
Yes, seriously I don't think other E-wallet can so tolerance with ZERO fee transfer to bank account already.

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Feb 17 2020, 11:20 AM)
hey guys, i just realised that there is account service fee of RM 2.50 charged but automatically waived.

I read it is waived for the first year.

So subsequently charged RM 2.50 per month?
Yes, do some payment like bill or swipe something else by your card per month.
JuneResources
post Feb 17 2020, 12:09 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Feb 17 2020, 11:59 AM)
But if i dont have a physical card, anywhere accepts gopay wallet?

doesnt BP top up considered spending?
You must find the merchant that support gopay, then you able to scan and pay (Just like TNG like that.)
Else, you can't swipe to the merchant machine without a physical card.

If top up from gp to BP, then it is eligible consider spending..
You may just perform RM1 top up to BP. Else, it will charge RM2.50 per month effective next year lah..

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Feb 17 2020, 12:10 PM
JuneResources
post Feb 17 2020, 12:28 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Feb 17 2020, 12:16 PM)
Thought bigPay had restricted goPayz? May I know which of goPayz virtual card you used to topup bigPay and when was your last transaction for it?
This one you sendiri pandai pandai pusing pusing loh..
Impossible 1 month everyday you in and out between BP and GP, am I right? sweat.gif
JuneResources
post Mar 12 2020, 10:11 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Mar 11 2020, 08:39 AM)
Haha...if they dont want this kind of people, then they shouldn't provide such service.

make it like razerpay, transfer to bank MAX RM50/transaction and charge RM2....nobody gonna do it. XDDD  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That the best way if really don't provide such service, it make other abuser can put the gpz in the freezer until further notice to provide again service.

Well~ Don't like razerpay charge RM2, that is really a painful telan my nasi lemak.. doh.gif Unless BP quite good that we belanja 50 cent for them help us transfer to the bank.

JuneResources
post Apr 1 2020, 02:54 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(jojo_Lim @ Apr 1 2020, 01:06 PM)
confirmed with Bigpay CS, this is no longer allow to top up the gopayz from bigpay
Half Gopayz dead already.. Try to use BP top up to Gopayz and online payment bill by gopayzz.. cry.gif
In this case, getting slowly and slowly bring gopayz to freezer.. doh.gif

0.0691sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:30 PM