U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

CSW1990
post Jan 23 2021, 01:57 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(id28 @ Jan 22 2021, 11:39 PM)
In my case, when I entered the voucher code, it deducted rm20 from the total, then I proceeded to pay the balance with gopayz wallet. Does your total exceeds rm20?
Alright thanks.
I can proceed now.
After typing the voucher code, no need to click “select voucher”, just direct to check out will do.

Anyway after this purchase I don’t think I will use youbeli again.. like mentioned previously , the lagging and shipping cost is not kidding.. Unless have rm10 above voucher given, or else why not i just go shopee and Lazada which had shipment voucher and coin rebate

Some more the items selling price and variance are ridiculous... for example power bank selling rm50, while I can find the same type at rm40 at shoppe with free shipping voucher.. alamak

This post has been edited by CSW1990: Jan 23 2021, 02:02 PM
CSW1990
post Jan 24 2021, 11:50 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 24 2021, 08:57 PM)
Can earn the rm18 credit if I send you and you send me back ?
CSW1990
post Jan 25 2021, 08:38 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 25 2021, 06:53 AM)
Looks like any amount will do?
Come come, is it ok I send you rm10 first and after that you send back to me ..
CSW1990
post Jan 30 2021, 08:34 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Jan 24 2021, 05:48 PM)
walao , why so big diff...
i do the same thing , give me rm3 youbeli voucher.... doh.gif
My second try just now, get rm10 youbeli voucher .. really based on luck
No luck to get shopee and Petronas voucher
CSW1990
post Jan 30 2021, 08:58 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 30 2021, 08:35 PM)
You're invited and welcomed to try more.
The more you try, the better you get.  blush.gif
Just read the term and condition again, non U mobile users will only get youbeli voucher random rm3,10,20 and max 3 redemption in phase 1. Only Gopyz account registered under U mobile number can participate phase 2 and have chance to win Shopee and petronas vouchers.
Hmm can only say better than nothing
CSW1990
post Feb 10 2021, 12:38 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 10 2021, 09:47 AM)
Win an auspicious Wealth Ang Pow worth up to RM88 when you invest a min. of RM1,000 in unit trusts!
Start growing your ringgit today for a better tomorrow!
Limited time only, promo ends 6 Mar 2021! T&C apply.

not attractive ..no luck in this type of lucky draw
They should consider reactive the daily rm5 cash back event, else not many will use GoPayz
CSW1990
post Feb 17 2021, 05:23 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 16 2021, 12:36 PM)
Of course it's a prize.
The transaction description explains it.
If somebody sent to me, it will display as sender name.
Congrats my friend! Huat ah!!
CSW1990
post Feb 23 2021, 10:30 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Feb 22 2021, 08:31 PM)
Just wanna confirm, after reading some older posts, it seems like there is no discount to invest in FSM using Gopayz?
Means sales charge is same as using FSM directly?
Sale charges are same.
Just some period there might have benefits given by Gopyz such as purchasing rm1000 FSM equity funds via GoPayz will cash back rm40 to your eWallet

This post has been edited by CSW1990: Feb 23 2021, 10:30 AM
CSW1990
post Feb 23 2021, 10:44 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 23 2021, 10:35 AM)
How frequent they do this?
Saw this rm40 CB and daily rm5 CB in last Nov and Dec.
But this year the promotion so far they gave are opportunity to win aka lucky draw
So I doubt they will have the direct CB soon
CSW1990
post Mar 8 2021, 08:18 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(acejlsh @ Mar 8 2021, 07:41 PM)
Just signed up FSMOne, how to pay them with GoPayz??! I only see FPX even though I login via GoPayz...
Go to GoPayz apps-> service -> wealth.
You need to upgrade to premium wallet first
CSW1990
post Mar 8 2021, 08:28 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(acejlsh @ Mar 8 2021, 08:23 PM)
Already....
It should be shown in the payment selection.
CSW1990
post Mar 8 2021, 09:29 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(acejlsh @ Mar 8 2021, 09:03 PM)
Select funds only or all transactions?
I don’t understand your question.
Select fund-> buy-> input amount and select payment method will do
I think all FSM FUnd can be paid through gopayz
CSW1990
post May 1 2021, 11:17 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(hakkai0810 @ May 1 2021, 01:18 PM)
any1 manage to use the 7e voucher give from gopayz? The cashier says no idea how to scan it and 1 of my voucher burnt due to this sad.gif
Many months ago I tried their Watson voucher but the cashier unable to scan... after that i gave up on the so called GoPayz retails rebate vouchers

0.0672sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:51 AM