4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Do u think that money really can buy u love?

idoblu
post Nov 1 2019, 10:37 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

cannot buy but can rent
arubin
post Nov 1 2019, 10:39 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 1 2019, 09:39 AM)
Baby don't hurt me
Don't bing ding, no more...
capsulr
post Nov 1 2019, 10:43 AM

472 posts

give me money i help you test your theory
BlurGuy1992
post Nov 1 2019, 10:45 AM

254 posts

got money, can enjoy more things, go more place, experience more...
naturally more love and happiness la.. but the core is the person personalities...

if no money, every day have to work like cow, worry for money and kids expenses.. liddat how to happy..

SUSXrc56
post Nov 1 2019, 10:48 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Nov 1 2019, 09:38 AM)
We live in a very selfish and materialistic society. No doubt about that. But do u think that money can buy you love? Meaning, do u think that if u r rich and u confess to the one u love, she will accept you even though you may not seem to be her type or handsome enough to date her?

Or do u think she is sincerely loving you, maybe due to your good treatment and always helping her? Or in short, it's all money matters?
Based on history its yes. But you have to be really loaded if you want to get the top model and those pretty one.

But of course the success rate is not 100%. But at least no problem for you to fish one if you keep on fishing with your money.

As long as she can live comfortable and spend lavisly, no reason for her to leave you.
dawnreaver
post Nov 1 2019, 10:51 AM

659 posts

Better have a hot gold digger gf rather than masturbate constantly with your left and right hands.
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Nov 1 2019, 10:52 AM

93 posts

We live in a very selfish and materialistic society. No doubt about that. But do u think that money can buy you love? Meaning, do u think that if u r rich and u confess to the one u love, she will accept you even though you may not seem to be her type or handsome enough to date her?

Or do u think she is sincerely loving you, maybe due to your good treatment and always helping her? Or in short, it's all money matters?
According to china, money is ONE part of the equation

when i was in kindergarden, you need the three elements to be attractice

the three elements is called the 高富帅, or pronounced gāofùshuài.

One is TALL
one is RICH
and one is HANDOME

if you got this three elements, the three elements combine,
Lada Putih
post Nov 1 2019, 10:53 AM

214 posts

Can buy to access to love

xpole
post Nov 1 2019, 10:54 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Money can buy love.

You see how many cases involve materialistic woman willing to be abused by rich husband? So many. As long as money is always there in their bank account
incubus_skj
post Nov 1 2019, 11:46 AM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Nov 1 2019, 09:48 AM)
Meaning money = love?
money = love = no more stupid ukeke gf tereds
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 1 2019, 11:49 AM

817 posts

No money no honey, no finance no romance get it?
cc:2feidei
faizalfaizal
post Nov 1 2019, 11:52 AM

104 posts

Wimminz will always go for money lah
Once the man fall into financial difficulty
Wimminz confirm cabut lari one
Seen so many cases already
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Nov 1 2019, 12:04 PM

89 posts

Well... Researchers say when women young and immature... They seek handsome hot guys...but when reach maturity... They seek stable spouse for their offspring.

And financially stable is a form of stability.... But men need to see la... Later kena scam with golddigger.... Dia dtg macam a kucing sanggap... Meow2... Raba2 tunjuk bontot kat u... Then dah dapat anak duk rumah mcm pemalas... Kerja x nak... Kerja rumah x nak... Isap je duit.... Pastu main ngan bf atas katil kau.... Pastu cerai ada hati nak 50% harta

This post has been edited by h4r8_kIlLeR: Nov 1 2019, 12:07 PM
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 1 2019, 12:06 PM

817 posts

Depends what kind of love also.....short term , mid term or long term?

short term- temporary 45mins GFE feel with 1shot
Mid term- 12hours GFE feel with 3shots ,
Long term, depends how deep your wallet ,you provide accommodation with unlimited shots till either 1 fall in love
tomato people
post Nov 1 2019, 12:09 PM

Tomato fan
1,730 posts

Love...depends la

Make love...definitely
jasonanthony
post Nov 1 2019, 12:12 PM

66 posts

love is a myth la
money = "love""
think relationships and marriages like business transactions. It's that simple.
That's the hard truth....
do not listen to this losers talking about love, perfect partner and this sh#t. Bullsh#t!!!
All those perfect wife/lover etc will drop in a heart beat once you are in trouble especially financial trouble.

Newsray
post Nov 1 2019, 12:20 PM

1,022 posts

A relationship consist of many things.
Love
Money
Physical aspect/beauty
Status
Career
lifestyle
family
etc

There are so many things in it. Nobody is perfect.
Some can be successful but lack the appearance aspect.
A girl might be OK if he a great guy.

A handsome guy might look appealing but he is a dick with debt everywhere. The girl will probably backtrack once she know the detail.

Love and money are only part of the bigger equation.

This post has been edited by Newsray: Nov 1 2019, 12:20 PM
manypplwan
post Nov 1 2019, 12:22 PM

274 posts

Without money, even "true love" can end up in divorce
A183RT0
post Nov 1 2019, 12:43 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 1 2019, 09:39 AM)
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me, no more
cse.my
post Nov 1 2019, 12:43 PM

472 posts

Ini dia lagi ukeke

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0201sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled