QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Jun 26 2008, 09:25 PM)
@ozaryana
Nice!
2 HD TVs. Why dont you just play and watch Astro with one TV only
Wood floor...Everything is just nice..
Only your picture quality is not nice

hehehe...i guess i do both at the same time,watch astro and play ps3...multi tasking lah konon...yeah,pic quality not so nice...camera phone..

Added on June 30, 2008, 7:47 pmQUOTE(anyme @ Jun 27 2008, 03:24 PM)
that is umm...uhh..thats my daily medication...

Added on June 30, 2008, 7:52 pmQUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 27 2008, 03:49 PM)
ozaryana, cool setup but isn't it a lil too cramped?
and

tsk tsk tsk

(listening to the first track in album Black Sunday by Cypress Hill

)
thanks Cyphereza!not really cramped for my liking...maybe coz i just shot that part of my room and not the other part...maybe thats why it looks a bit cramped..
Cypress Hill - I want to get Haaaiyyoo!!

Added on June 30, 2008, 7:53 pmQUOTE(BlueLotus @ Jun 27 2008, 05:24 PM)
this guy is smoking crack in the room... hardcore!
crack?no lah,where got...drugs are bad for you..

btw,any1 here into the green thing?
Added on June 30, 2008, 7:54 pmQUOTE(naziaf @ Jun 30 2008, 05:38 PM)
thanks!
Added on June 30, 2008, 7:54 pmQUOTE(komputer @ Jun 30 2008, 06:15 PM)
sorry for being a bit dumb..tp 420 tu aper??
This post has been edited by ozaryana: Jun 30 2008, 08:01 PM