115 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

PS3/Entertainment Setup, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!

neoardi
post Aug 15 2008, 04:37 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Aug 15 2008, 04:21 PM)
fuh mcm2 ada... rclxms.gif
hebat2... flex.gif  cool2.gif
whistling.gif

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 15 2008, 04:27 PM)
neo, this sony upsclar series all dem good, from 78-98, now 708 thumbup.gif

last time i aredi say liao, this juine dem elite one, must be some prominal figure in jaybee
But rx, you are my prominal figure in jaybee laugh.gif
htkaki
post Aug 15 2008, 10:04 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

To me, a lot of JB langs are very prominent figures or loaded taukehs. Peasant really envy you all.

neobita
post Aug 17 2008, 10:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 15 2008, 04:15 PM)
very nice tv you got there..and lucky of you as it is not as expensive as before..

my Sony KLV-40W series.. dunno what A oledi.. eat me rm9999 www anyway.. i'm gonna change it to Sharp Aquos end of this year.. waiting for bonus hehe : D

when you spend something.. not need to look back.. w just enjoy  www..
urs W series thumbup.gif very good Oo mine Vseries oni... sweat.gif

yeah, i wish i could do that, just spend and never look back... but i'm in the middle group now.. not so much to spend but enuf for me and family. sometime got no extra, sometime got negative balance somemore... haishh...

dunno whether wut I'm doing now is the right thing. but I want it to be the best for my family....

Anyway, I've gone to the shop and they will call me tomorrow regarding the HT-SF2300 whether got stock or whether need to buy bundle with blu-ray player doh.gif (i think the salesman is still oblivious to the current HD world) laugh.gif well at least he tried his best while explaining to me stuff.... the first salesman was like rclxub.gif, furthermore, the HT-SF-2300 just released right? he's not trained to sell it yet i think...

nod.gif
rx330
post Aug 18 2008, 12:35 AM

11,808 posts

i dun think have stock, jaybee here also elek, kl stock suppose to come on the 18th, and no, its not a force bundle with the BDP S300
grimmjaw
post Aug 18 2008, 08:56 PM

any1 know where to get Sony MDR DS7000
Roger748
post Aug 19 2008, 12:00 PM

21 posts

Hi every1. I m juz entering into the family of PS3. My setup is PS3 + 22" Dell SP2208WFP LCD monitor. As for audio setup, i m still using a pair of Altec Lansing speakers that comes with my Acer Aspire Pentium III PC almost 8-9 years ago.
shindenv
post Aug 19 2008, 11:14 PM

135 posts

My Peasent Setup sweat.gif
The woofer is moving around when i play some blasting bluray.
I've very Noob in this kinda audio setup thingy... what should i do to prevent it from moving? sweat.gif

Raiko
post Aug 20 2008, 12:05 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(shindenv @ Aug 19 2008, 11:14 PM)
My Peasent Setup  sweat.gif
I've very Noob in this kinda audio setup thingy... what should i do to prevent it from moving?  sweat.gif

Put a towel under it.
Cool_Knights
post Aug 20 2008, 12:09 AM

153 posts

wow... Sony HTSF-2300... this gadget is in my wishlist. still can't make decision... Sony HTSF-2300 or Pioneer VSX-917V+6.1 speakers???
pspfan
post Aug 20 2008, 07:43 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Aug 20 2008, 12:09 AM)
wow... Sony HTSF-2300... this gadget is in my wishlist. still can't make decision... Sony HTSF-2300 or Pioneer VSX-917V+6.1 speakers???
Just got my 2300 yesterday. good price too... using it in my bedroom now smile.gif
limyusiong
post Aug 20 2008, 11:06 AM

2,815 posts

wow nice, put in bedroom....when on game, will it boombak ur room???i only use AL 2.1...worry 5.1 is too power as my room is nt so big...
rx330
post Aug 20 2008, 11:23 AM

11,808 posts

another 2300 kaki, amacam? good? how much u bought?
shindenv
post Aug 20 2008, 11:50 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Aug 20 2008, 12:05 AM)
Put a towel under it.
Thanks for the advice will try it tonight thumbup.gif
pspfan
post Aug 20 2008, 12:30 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 20 2008, 11:23 AM)
another 2300 kaki, amacam? good? how much u bought?
pretty good for bedroom smile.gif... price is rm1800
juine
post Aug 20 2008, 12:32 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(shindenv @ Aug 19 2008, 11:14 PM)
My Peasent Setup  sweat.gif
I've very Noob in this kinda audio setup thingy... what should i do to prevent it from moving?  sweat.gif

why not put your woofer to the corner of the house? just a suggestion.. w
rx330
post Aug 20 2008, 01:22 PM

11,808 posts

shindev.... ppl got 1800 wor biggrin.gif
UltramanToron
post Aug 20 2008, 01:25 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Aug 15 2008, 04:37 PM)
whistling.gif

But rx, you are my prominal figure in jaybee laugh.gif
itu ns708 ke? bape ah skrg?
shindenv
post Aug 20 2008, 01:50 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 20 2008, 01:22 PM)
shindev.... ppl got 1800 wor biggrin.gif
WAh liao eh.. .where you got it? i let sony profit RM 200 more time vmad.gif

Anyway woofer at the side of the house good meh? me still noob i though woofer should be somewhere in the middle ... correct me i'm wrong.
cwl_ykh
post Aug 20 2008, 02:16 PM

5,114 posts

shindev u got a nice setup there worr... amacam got any new bluray or game to let or not???
neobita
post Aug 20 2008, 02:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(pspfan @ Aug 20 2008, 12:30 PM)
pretty good for bedroom smile.gif... price is rm1800
hmm.gif RM1800 eh?
I'm gonna try and get that price... rclxm9.gif

115 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top