[2019] Apple AirPods Pro Discussion Thread | V1, Magic like you’ve never heard

cstkl1
post Dec 27 2019, 11:15 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Dec 27 2019, 10:39 AM)
I am just an ordinary user, not too particular on the sound quality. Hehehe...But definitely better than the 1st gen I had.

There is no equalizer setting in iOS, but if you use other music app, they do have their own equalizer...like Spotify.
they have a preset eq under settings/music/eq

it affects everything thats streamed/playback in aac/flac
since most audio is streamed and converted to aac.. its affected.

whats not affected is dolby digital ac3 passthrough afaik.
not sure about atmos but assume its not affected as well.

cstkl1
post Dec 28 2019, 05:35 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Sinque @ Dec 28 2019, 04:17 PM)
Paid RM 1,099.00 for this and Machines still want me to pay RM1 for a paper bag pfttt...

Machines has a lot of retarded policies
When I got two iwatch 5 at a whim thought maybe should put on CC installment for 6 month with having spent a lot in december, cny an angpow incoming, mom 70Th bday, son bday valentine , dad bday.. etc..all within next two month..

They said if not Hong Leong have to buy insurance 399 per watch ya I think per watch. Was so tired arguing with them just bought it outright..stupid right rm600/700 extra for two watch that’s only arnd rm4k

This ain’t the first time. Think last time long time ago bought few iPhones also they had some retarded policy when I used an overseas CC.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Dec 28 2019, 05:36 PM

0.0141sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:57 AM