[2019] Apple AirPods Pro Discussion Thread | V1, Magic like you’ve never heard
asdauzair
Nov 17 2021, 03:45 PM
Hi Guys, want to check with you guys on airpod pro with wireless charging. during the 11.11 sales in lazada i got about RM 658 after rm 70 lazada bonus, Just got it today, i check the serial no inside, and it can be found in apple warranty website. so i thinks its original. but the price seem too good to be true. how to check is it counterfeit or original besides the serial no in the box and at the device? thanks
asdauzair
Nov 17 2021, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 17 2021, 03:51 PM) Link the seller here 2nd - Check if you are the latest firmware 3rd - Use macbook to check the manufacturer. https://9to5mac.com/2021/11/16/airpods-pro-...update-mystery/If can update to this latest firmware, it's likely genuine. If can't please initiate refund. And no, Apple does not offer international warranty for airpods. Looks suspicious. Here the Seller Link https://s.lazada.com.my/s.3V27nconfirm fake, no sound when using find my iphone. beside cant update to latest firmware. now proceed for refund
asdauzair
Nov 17 2021, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(asdauzair @ Nov 17 2021, 07:57 PM) Here the Seller Link https://s.lazada.com.my/s.3V27nconfirm fake, no sound when using find my iphone. beside cant update to latest firmware. now proceed for refund but the quality really good one. hebat betul copy grade this time
asdauzair
Nov 17 2021, 08:55 PM
Just to share, with the serial no, i check using this site (applesn.info) and saw the serial no already appear since 10 years ago. i also cross check with other my apple device. so far its correct
asdauzair
Dec 12 2021, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(Rovers9 @ Nov 19 2021, 12:26 AM) Nowadays for AirPods you can’t rely solely on the serial no. anymore. Had bought one AirPods with legit serial no. but it’s fake. You can even see YouTubers reviewed those grade AAA unit, everything works exactly the same as ori but the packaging is different. Only buy from legit seller, if not can always bring to Apple store for legit check. yup2, refund already approve. need to see next cc billing. btw 12.12 done buying from seng heng. RM764. tak sempat the TMT one that can use lazada bonus
asdauzair
Dec 12 2021, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Dec 12 2021, 12:15 PM) Tmt one back in stock with lazada bonus rm735 https://s.lazada.com.my/s.3n3n0itu la. geram betul. but okay la, rm 30 different.
asdauzair
Dec 16 2021, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(Lawrence LSF @ Dec 15 2021, 11:01 PM) From this photo not able to tell is real or fake?  try update to latest version. if cant. then probably fake like i kena