[2019] Apple AirPods Pro Discussion Thread | V1, Magic like you’ve never heard
sam04563
Aug 26 2021, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Aug 26 2021, 04:58 PM) Do you keep the Pro in your ear for full day when you're in the office? Is it comfortable after prolonged usage? no…normally i stand up after sitting for 1hr..when i leave my work desk…i will take out my airpod…anyway…as long i am wearing my airpod..i dont feel any uncomfortable…
sam04563
Aug 26 2021, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(vez @ Aug 26 2021, 09:19 PM) you can tell them, is known issue for AAP manufacture before Oct 2020, so if yours if purchase before Oct 2020, all the AASP you send in will know... they will check and run diagnostic, but it takes few days but take note that if you dont have the issue, and ask them to check, after inspect no issue, they might charge you  at least for Switch AASP they stated in the servicing slip what the
sam04563
Aug 27 2021, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(vez @ Aug 26 2021, 10:27 PM) make sense, else everyone claim have issue.... they no need service other thing  i think because they are authorised dealer... if there is apple official store in MY...they may have check it without charges as it is considered product detect..
sam04563
Sep 5 2021, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Sep 5 2021, 04:46 PM) I think the lowest we can get for Airpods Pro now is RM879 from Shopee but Machines official store selling RM889  not sure on 9.9 can purchase app on lazada with lazada bonus anot...if yes then price will be lower..
sam04563
Sep 9 2021, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Sep 9 2021, 12:09 PM) I still can't decide whether to buy Airpods Pro or Max now leh How ah? My usage usually is for online meeting calls, occasionally bedroom listening to music/ watch videos. I think not worth to go for Max right?  i personally think that ap pro is more suitable for meeting...
sam04563
Sep 9 2021, 12:22 PM

i just realise app stereo will be changing when u turning your turn..
i watching netflix with the phone on table...when i turn my head let say to the right...the speaking sound on my left earpiece will be louder than right 1
sam04563
Sep 9 2021, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 9 2021, 12:52 PM) Yes its spatial audio, they just released it recently i see..i tot i heard wrong...now i know what is spatial audio function
sam04563
Sep 10 2021, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Sep 9 2021, 09:39 PM) Just placed order for Airpods Pro...got it for RM817 on Shopee. I'm hoping I won't regret this now omg if you never own an ANC earpiece..you will be impressed by APP...though it may not be the best ANC earpiece in the mkt..
sam04563
Sep 10 2021, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Sep 10 2021, 08:56 AM) Thanks guys! Just can't wait to receive it and test it out now  comment here after you have tried it out
sam04563
Sep 15 2021, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(NekoMomo @ Sep 14 2021, 03:12 PM) Guys, plan to buy airpod pro for my sleep cause of noise. I sold my airpods 2 d, but do you think this year will have new airpod pro 2? Lemme know ur thoughts. Not sure should I get now or wait for it.  i dont recommend use airpod pro for sleeping..it will drop out form your ear eventually..
sam04563
Oct 1 2021, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 1 2021, 02:06 PM) Yeah i think better just get from those apple retailer.. g store should be legit right? Seems like they selling cheapest. i got mine from them last year..that time was RM888 or Rm899..
sam04563
Oct 19 2021, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(regnessem @ Oct 19 2021, 09:17 AM) Have your airpods pro firmware updated to 4a400? I got mine during 10.10 sales, it comes with firmware 3E751 but I have no idea how to get it updated to the latest firmware. Plugged in charger and let my iphone 11 sit beside the airpods for over 30 minutes with the case open but still stuck at 3E751. i tried your method before...not working for me.. so i charge my iphone instead..playing music on app at the same time(during housekeeping time)...it updated after that..
sam04563
Oct 19 2021, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(regnessem @ Oct 19 2021, 09:23 AM) with the airpods inside the case nearby the iphone? i need the latest firmware because i need to use conversation boost, it's the sole reason i bought the airpods pro nope..i using the airpods pro...mayb u can try to charge both while waiting it to update..
sam04563
Oct 19 2021, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(regnessem @ Oct 19 2021, 12:54 PM) is your iphone using ios 15? i wonder if it matters i am using ios15 now...not sure it is ios15 anot when i updating to 4A400