Eat high protein food like mushroom, chicken breast etc. If can't eat spicy food, dun eat them.
how to gain weight by eat healthy food, i am skinny and my weight only 50kg+
Oct 28 2019, 05:12 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,793 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Eat high protein food like mushroom, chicken breast etc. If can't eat spicy food, dun eat them.
Oct 28 2019, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(zemega @ Oct 28 2019, 07:54 PM) Creamer is not really dairy stuff. One way to test is avoid dairy stuff for a week, see if you still get diarrhea or stomach ache. Be sure to avoid spicy and chilli stuff just to be sure. coffee promotes bladder, it's normal. if severe pain maybe you have weak stomach wallThe other way, the bad test, is to skip breakfast so your stomach is empty, drink a couple glass of fresh milk at lunch and see if you get diarrhea within several hours (usually two hours). You can also confirm it by clinical tests. |
Oct 28 2019, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(zemega @ Oct 28 2019, 08:44 PM) TS sounds like he has frequent diarrhea and stomach ache. I would say maybe he/she has some sort of allergy or intolerance. Of course they could be many reason, and bad diet habit also needs to be factored in. That seems serious, maybe he need full body checkupConsidering most Malaysians are actually lactose intolerant with varying degree of tolerance level, TS may have low level tolerance. The first step though is to identify the cause of diarrhea and stomach ache. A simple step is to reduce your diet to the safest one, no milk, no caffeine, tea or coffee, no gluten, and such. I don't really know the exact steps and all, but I know that's one of the thing you need to look at. |
| Change to: | 0.1576sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:31 PM |