Q on in-laws situation (Updates), Updated.

ladytarot99
post Feb 4 2020, 01:47 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Feb 4 2020, 12:01 AM)
I doubt I would publish such a novel until after she had passed on, might get murdered after that as she finally would know the truth on who I was sleeping with when we were first married....... she won't be happy to find out who.
Oh God!!! Why would you did that??? Uncle bill, sometimes you are very logical, but sometimes.. don’t be upset lah if one day your future son in law treated your daughter just the way you treated your wife.
ladytarot99
post Feb 7 2020, 05:00 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Feb 7 2020, 02:53 AM)
Why??? During that time I was simply very frustrated with her and her family. She found it difficult to say no to them and I had my qualms of helping them with the type of help they wanted. There were simply too many bad fights in a short time and I felt I needed to seek refuge elsewhere.

These days I treat her much better.
I just can’t believe somebody who could be very logic and open like you could do that lah. I mean, I always thought you are the one who gonna asses the level of your in-laws and wife b*llshit then decided to take it or leave it. When you take it, means you are just deal with it, when you leave it you just cut off/divorce and get your new life. I believe that a real man is the one who’s not afraid of divorce, yet won’t get involved into extramarital affair. Which one you prefer? Son in law who tell you “bill, I can’t take your wife and your daughter bullshit anymore, so I’ll divorce her.” Or just f*cking around behind your daughter?....

0.0238sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:34 PM