114B, Jalan Pahang
Setapak, 53000
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

House phone : 03-40234553
Handphone : 017 2273848
MSN : BubbleBlueHeaven@hotmail.com
LYN Nick : eggy89

筱瑞 XiaO RUi

Anyone know this fella? owe me $$ do not want to return.
So cheapskate, RM200 also want to cheat.

New Picture

This post has been edited by ychwang: Apr 15 2008, 09:24 PM

Attached image(s)
KilJim
post Jul 10 2007, 01:27 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Mind telling us how you got cheated?
Link to the thread?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 10 2007, 01:30 AM

PeACe~~
21,850 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Jul 10 2007, 01:27 AM)
Mind telling us how you got cheated?
Link to the thread?
Probably he sold paypal to him?
ychwang
post Jul 10 2007, 02:03 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

On june 29 he pay me RM50 ask me to reload game credit for him at http://www.granadomart.com, but payment fail due to paypal account must be same name with the account holder. Then he said nvm, ask me keep the $$ first he will go other site that doesnt have such restriction.
Few days later, he give me another website, http://www.sharpgold.com/paypal/index.html, but this time the amount is abit higher than RM50, which is more expensive about rm10, he promise will bank in to me the next day since the bank is just walking distance at his house.
Few minute later he msg me again said he found a item lelong at very low price but he dun have enuf credit, and beg me to pay USD62 for buy game credit (vis) for his account Rebelda.
This time the amount is abit larger, but i feel since he trust me and bank in RM50 to me for few days in the past, i decide to help him.
But until now stil havent receive the $$.

Now very regret to give help without actually receive the $$, i trust on someone, but instead he take it for grant and cheat me.

This post has been edited by ychwang: Jul 10 2007, 02:06 AM
madman20
post Jul 10 2007, 02:08 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol..as much as being conned..you're one of those illegal vis buyer..

Never trust those RMT sites..in a way you deserve this..the game host has already discourage of such activities but you still took your risk..too bad
Jieb
post Jul 10 2007, 09:09 AM

161 posts

Active Stats
User's local time Jul 10 2007, 09:06 AM
Total Cumulative Posts 0
( posts per day / % of total forum posts ) 
Most active in
( posts / 0% of this member's active posts )
Last Active Today, 09:02 AM
Status  (Active in topic: [WTS]PAYPAL USD: value-added service provided!)

he still active in this forum maa..
just pm him la..
eggy89
post Jul 10 2007, 10:30 AM

>_<
did u even sms me?
i jz did't on9 for 1 day blink.gif
btw,when i bank in for u tat day..it's RM60..
Few minute later he msg me again said he found a item lelong at very low price but he dun have enuf credit, and beg me to pay USD62

i ask u help me buy the same thing tat cost RM60?become USD62?Dun make up story
Granado Espada-SG 20 Million Vis Server: Pachelbel
Family Name: Rebelda
  $11.99 USD

i can post the MSN chat log if u all wan prove
sjn hassan
post Jul 10 2007, 10:32 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(eggy89 @ Jul 10 2007, 10:30 AM)
>_<
did u even sms me?

post it here
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 10 2007, 10:39 AM

PeACe~~
21,850 posts

Ahh he has spoken...

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 10 2007, 10:40 AM
ataris
post Jul 10 2007, 11:05 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

post the msn chat log for us to see. how come rm62 turn into usd62 ??
snovv
post Jul 10 2007, 12:04 PM

LOL well well... hasn't been to this forum for ages. MY players huh? *sign*
ychwang
post Jul 10 2007, 01:42 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(eggy89 @ Jul 10 2007, 10:30 AM)
>_<
did u even sms me?

aha, finally you post something. Yeah, i purposely said jack up the price, if anyone that come out prove i'm lie, that was you bcoz nobody else know the incident and the actual price.

I had You havent online your MSN since Saturday, but u promise to bank in the balance to me, but WHERE is it?? I check your eggy89 profile, u havent online/active since about 5 july 2007. That's why i create the thread.

To all LYN seller: beware of this Name and address, because this is newbie with 0 post and can change the nick anytime. Now i know there is stiill a conman BUYER exist, if the seller are too good heart will get conn as well.

This post has been edited by ychwang: Jul 17 2007, 10:26 PM
ychwang
post Jul 10 2007, 01:54 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

Granado Espada-SG 20 Million Vis Server: Pachelbel
Family Name: Rebelda
  $11.99 USD

The website had change the price, before that is USD 17.99 on GMT +8 8th July 2007 1.30AM

I had paid USD $35.98 to the seller, I can proof by posting my paypal record. If you still want to argue, just bring the VIS seller to LYN. I do not want to waste so much time on this, u better paid it up asap.

The seller adjust the price after i had paid is YOUR problem, No matter how much he adjust, be USD1 for 100milliion vis. The Truth is I HAD PAID USD34.98 for that 20million vis and now u got the VIS.

This post has been edited by ychwang: Jul 10 2007, 02:01 PM
alabais
post Jul 11 2007, 01:24 PM

1,027 posts

hmm .. complicated issue .. happens when conman comes around ..
snovv
post Jul 11 2007, 02:24 PM

this is what happen when ppl buy vis from gold farmers smile.gif
leroy87
post Aug 1 2007, 10:21 AM

484 posts

if the seller never scam you, the website will scam u most likely. this kinda gold farm site where can trust 1, maybe some are real la, mostly all overcharge. and next they will ask for your game login pass so that they can transfer directly, poof. tio hack kena scam.. lol..
-Peggy-
post Sep 25 2007, 07:40 PM

35 posts

Wrong message..

This post has been edited by -Peggy-: Sep 25 2007, 07:41 PM
-Teddy-
post Sep 25 2007, 07:41 PM

meh
1,939 posts

Lol, he's the conman, not those sites. Someone with the same phone number owe me RM140, for buying PayPal. Before this I see him online always but now he's like disappeared, lol. What a kid, RM140 also wanna cheat, noob. He's even asking for more after selling those funds but I rejected, and he act like a kid, crying here and there.

By the way, his msn is at newbiechamp@hotmail.com when dealing with me, house and h/p number is the same. If someone has nothing better to do then just grab your phone and spam his number, house phone preferred tongue.gif

So what can we do? TS you got your money back?

Here's his MSN avatar:

By the way, good job for getting his address. biggrin.gif

Can I just use this thread and not start a new one against him? Since it's the same person? Thanks.e

And by the way, if the admins are free please track if he have other accounts.

P/s: The above poster is my sister's account. She won't bother to logout yawn.gif

This post has been edited by -Teddy-: Sep 25 2007, 07:45 PM
lolz_5167
post Sep 26 2007, 12:54 AM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

I think I know this guy personally ..my ex classmate
-Teddy-
post Sep 26 2007, 12:56 AM

meh
1,939 posts

Oh my god, so do you mind helping us out? Is he known for scamming?
Maybe call up his parents or something? I'm going to bed now, will be checking here again tomorrow.

0.0196sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th February 2025 - 12:12 PM