QUOTE(Gravity @ Jan 22 2008, 01:54 AM)
You sick ass freaking freak still freaking around here...Guys, I watched twice, going for third!
Movies Cloverfield 2
Jan 22 2008, 02:02 AM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Jan 22 2008, 02:57 AM
QUOTE(slickz @ Jan 22 2008, 02:37 AM) I don't know about puking, but I did hear someone sobbing when that guy told his mom that his brother's dead over the phone. Fist Time Watching: Yes, I'm the one expected for that type "whateverformers+wateverzilla-likelotr3hrs" movie... Yes, I'm the one who stand up and said "WTF" in the end of movie... Yes, I'm kinda dizzy and I hardly concerntrate... I straight look for my bed once when I reached home... After Watching: I beh tahan all people keep talking so many parts that I missed out... Then went for... 2nd Time Watching: Yes, I'm prepared... Yes, I have no regret this time... (student price) lagi most back row... Yes, 100% no feeling on motion dizzy and concerntrate on every part my buddies pointed out... Conclusion: This is what the JJ looking for, Viral Marketing that people keep talking and talking untill once you beh tahan and take 2nd watch or at least wait for DVD... P.S Dont compare to normal movie ler, there is no "Wah, wah, wah..." in this documentary, theare are only "OMG, omg, omg... it's alive..." This post has been edited by Tsukigami: Jan 22 2008, 03:12 AM |
Jan 23 2008, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(c_calvin @ Jan 22 2008, 04:05 AM) wow...glad tat u giv the movie the 2nd chance I would say adjust your mental and be mentally ready, you need to know this is documentary flim. Put yourself in it if you were the one who hold the handycam. Get yourself the backseat. Don't talk to your friend while watching, saying, "neh, neh, neh... sure like this one...." or "diuz lo, wtf movie is this... regret lan jor..." Your mindset already think like this, sure the movie not nice lo. If the female character inside was your super japanese pornstar you like, I tell you, no matter what she did, you will say nice...hw u prepare urself?? i mean to avoid fr motion dizzy share some method so ppl with motion sickness can watch it One thing really work here, sit properly, adjust your head so you "stick" or "lie down" to the seat. Don't face here and there. Simple. |
Jan 23 2008, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(c_calvin @ Jan 23 2008, 01:43 AM) @ganeashd Is the crash really survivable? <-- this should be pinned on first page.great link u have there and tis probably can explain to some that ask why a camera can survive a heli crash » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on January 23, 2008, 1:51 am lol i like that line |
| Change to: | 0.0379sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:31 PM |