4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Movies Cloverfield 2

soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 05:01 PM

170 posts

dudes, something wierd happen yesterday, i just understnad.

while i was surfing 1-08-08.com, i never close the tab.

after 15min, i hear some kind of MOSNTER ROAR

and my speaker was turn up loud so i quickly closed all my tabs.

during tat time, 2 tats was open, FORUM LOWYAT, 1-08-08.com

SO CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN THIS?? did i do something in 1-08-08.com??? hmm.gif hmm.gif

like as u can read this from a website

anybody care to explain my encounter?

This post has been edited by ongpohheng: Jan 20 2008, 05:02 PM
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 05:28 PM

170 posts

4th day and 43 pages. not bad....not bad
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 08:46 PM

170 posts

edited

This post has been edited by soraxroxas: May 6 2016, 10:42 PM
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 08:51 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Jan 20 2008, 07:58 PM)
oh yeah... loch ness awakened to fight clover.. wow..what an mind-blowingly awesome ending............ doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif 

ANYWAY.. sequel could be another movie made on the same night? Hmm although i'd prefer a continuation though, rather than the same event.. hmm.gif
maybe another monster in another country????????? we donno XD
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 10:13 PM

170 posts

i want to watch it again

AND DRAG SOME FRIENDS TOO brows.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:19 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Jan 20 2008, 10:59 PM)
hairyLGS
Good review.
Yup what u said is true. A lot of people unable to adapt to such movie on the spot. Some doesn't know is this kind of style. They just used to watch static camera movie.

Actually got one scene i like the most. That part really drag me in to be Hud. When Hud said he saw something. Then he showed in a group. That part i remember a lot of ppl like huh huh what is it??? This is because we are watching the video. So this is the way. Thumb up for that.
hey i dont understnad 1 part.

When the monster past and the head of libraty fly. hud say he saw it.

then a group sorrounded him and look at his video.

then why show another place not the monster?
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:36 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Rewind @ Jan 20 2008, 11:23 PM)
Lols. whose going for 2nd time lets go Together tahan longest pays all tickets.haha just kidding anyways CloverField Two Thumbs Up!

Agree?
i want go watch!!

i can tahan longer than u!

U pay!!!!!
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:37 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 20 2008, 11:35 PM)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irréversible

this movie also makes u dizzie at d beginning lol
isnt tat one with the monica scence drool.gif drool.gif brows.gif brows.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:48 PM

170 posts

EH! WHO BRING UP THE TOPIC ABOUT Irréversible!!!

u say tat name ppl think of tat scence!!

BAD BAD BAD!!

IF U DONNO about Irréversible "scence" go do reseach brows.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:53 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 20 2008, 11:49 PM)
By tomorrow... this thread will reach 50 pages... I believe it has answered someone's call here (who was it?)
oh tat was me wink.gif i said this thread has potential to reach 50. hmm, maybe 100 page??? 5th day already 50 pages. Adding in the viral market. adding in More people watch. and more question. yes, possiblity 100 pages XD

soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:54 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 20 2008, 11:49 PM)
Best rape scene? I believe nobody watch Death Wish... that rape scene is scary...
ENUF of rape scence La XD promoting rape scene!! WALAO icon_idea.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:56 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 20 2008, 11:55 PM)
Not a fan of Bronson but I have watched it. Can't beat that scene we are talking about.
hmmm monica???

monica so many scene!

Somemore act with child!!

she's making CP!!!
soraxroxas
post Jan 20 2008, 11:58 PM

170 posts

hey anybody watch the making of cloverfield on 8tv today??

i miss it, wut was it about?
soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 12:00 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 20 2008, 11:58 PM)
Marlena. I have that DVD tongue.gif

I have a lot of her movies whistling.gif
lol marlena XD

CP!!! CP!!!

dang, the kid is lucky
soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 04:00 PM

170 posts

is the manga officaily related to this??

as in, the director said it himself.

or it was coicidencely related?
soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 04:10 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Jan 21 2008, 04:06 PM)
think it is related cause at the end of the first manga you can see the credits to JJ Abrams etc..
when was the manga release? hmm.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 06:06 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Kuroro @ Jan 21 2008, 05:56 PM)
Someone updated the Wiki site for Cloverfield already. The weird part is already deleted. LOL.

It says in Wiki "...At the end of the credits, static is played and a "Help us" can be heard.". Is this a sign that they survived the bombing?
yes, i think i answered this question moar than 7 times tongue.gif

well anyway, it is heard as "HELP ME".

but someone reverse it and it is heard as :"it's alive", i foorgotten the link, its in this thread. or u can search it in youtube.

when they interviewed JJ, he said something bout the ending and using method etc etc.

it was noticed in 1 day when someone did it in reverse. tat was fast doh.gif
soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 06:18 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2008, 06:10 PM)
Just wanna end this speculation about this image:
This is a picture of 3 dead whale. Obviously, eaten by something large...lets just make it obvious that its the monster that attacked NYC. Now here's the interesting bit about the whale:

God, I'm good. happy.gif
congrats!!

ya, i think its a whale too.

notice the mouth on the bottom-left screen XD

soraxroxas
post Jan 21 2008, 06:30 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Jan 21 2008, 06:23 PM)
i still see arsehole think its a movie. its not meant tobe a story telling like any other movies. Its a tape.
wat to do?? ppl like watching cinderella and snowwhite and expect rob to fly and shoot laser like ultraman and kill the monster and new york clap hand and beth say :"my hero wub.gif "

and the song :" HAPPLY EVER AFTER"

And ended with a french kizz.

the end
soraxroxas
post Jan 22 2008, 05:17 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 22 2008, 04:55 PM)
More Cloverfield monster candidates:

[attachmentid=384737][attachmentid=384741][attachmentid=384743][attachmentid=384748]
the last one hiding in da sand is cute, i like it ^^

DUDE, I NEED HELP, TOMORO IM GOING TO WATCH CLOVERFIELD AGAIN

but the last time i watch cannot tahan well but did finnish the story but drop to bed in and slept for 2hours.

Any advice?? after the movie i drink mango juice and it help alot

SO im most liekly taking in sweet stuff "sweets, carborhydrate drinks etc etc"

AnyMORe Advice?? im dont want to die out after watching the movie cause i have band practise later! rclxub.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0424sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:13 PM