71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Movies Cloverfield 2

Naota-kun
post Jul 10 2007, 06:39 PM

All the stars below are lights in the heavens.
1,345 posts

isn't this movie codenamed Cloverfield?
TSmosai
post Jul 10 2007, 08:34 PM

144 posts

yeah it is but it is also called Slusho from the movie insiders
young_soul
post Jul 10 2007, 09:56 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

what kind of show is this? Is this related to the title? rclxub.gif
bonedragon
post Jul 10 2007, 10:35 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Jul 10 2007, 03:45 PM)
theres already a cthulu movie coming out next week. So it can't be Cthulhu again
look it up.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0478126/
However, judging by the comments and the posts on the discussion boards on that page, I think that the movie has nothing to do with any monster at all.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 10 2007, 10:56 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jul 10 2007, 05:59 PM)
But that movie sounds like some B-grade movie with unknown actors n directors.
1 Cthulhu movie doesnt means that theres cant be another cthulhu mythos movie.
Its like 1 year can have more than 1 zombie movie.
It sounds like a B grade movie. the talking and stuff before the distruction, had a hollow shin IMO but the destruction was Class A tongue.gif

All this for 30 million? Are you sure they didn't miss a 0?

Added on July 10, 2007, 11:34 pmi for one actually am suspecting that the thing that attacked and is coming this way is Cthulu that is in the form of Statue of Liberty. Cthulu finally woke up and was all the while INSIDE the Statue. Next minute, it took the head and threw at whatever place and eevryone screams "It's alive, it's huge" but wait, everyone knows the Statue is huge!!! doh.gif f***! I CANT WAIT

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jul 10 2007, 11:34 PM
TSmosai
post Jul 11 2007, 08:37 AM

144 posts

that will be funny "attack of the headless statue of liberty" rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wiNd
post Jul 11 2007, 02:09 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

we have seen the attack of Statue of Liberty in Ghostbusters II (1989) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wiNd: Jul 11 2007, 02:11 PM
wei
post Jul 11 2007, 04:32 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

aiyar... just saw this thread... doh.gif
sorry mod, opened another thread, pls help me to remove it, tq.

Just went to the website... very strange...
TSmosai
post Jul 12 2007, 09:21 AM

144 posts

Some screenshot from the trailer

By the way this is out some of the american poster gets when they contact the Slusho website

"Texted the slusho number with the message "Call Me" and guess what I got?

(Warning: The following download contains sounds of extreme swearing and violence, don't download unless you're over 18 (or 21 in some states)! I will not be held responsible if you do anything illegal as a result of this message. You have been warned!)

The following is pretty hard to hear, so please turn it up.

http://rapidshare.com/files/42130860/voice_mail.wma"
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif Alot of swearing from the audio

cyclonekid
post Jul 12 2007, 09:49 PM

356 posts

Wow... This is one of those movie that reminds me of the blair witch project. We don't know anything about it. Well 30 million isn't a lot of money. If they market it right the can get a very high profit. I think most of the money is gone through special effects. Can't wait
TSmosai
post Jul 13 2007, 08:55 AM

144 posts

New picture added in http://www.1-18-08.com/
pic1: 1-18-08
pic2: 1-18-08
pic3: 1-18-08
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
when i use anagram generator on the words that comes out from slusho.jp i got this

slusho zoom
HOLM SO OZ US
LUSH ZOOM SO
MUSH OSLO OZ
MUSH SOLO OZ
HUM LOSS ZOO
HO SLUM SO OZ
HO LOSS MUZO
OH SLUM SO OZ
OH LOSS MUZO
SHOO SLUM OZ

and
Fresh for you comes out with more than one hundred but this sre a few that caught my eyes

SHORE OF FURY
YE FOR SURF OH
USE FOR FRY HO
SUE FOR FRY HO
SURE HOOF FRY
SURREY OFF OH
HOUSE FOR FRY
SHE OF FURY OR

And here is some weird stuff, why does the building explode when the head of statue liberty hit it

This post has been edited by mosai: Jul 13 2007, 10:44 AM
wei
post Jul 13 2007, 11:04 AM

6,496 posts

Actually I wanna ask that as well. Even on the first explotion from the teaser. I wonder why the pieces are burning in flame, as their from something burning like volcano erruption. As they hit building, they explode again.

And why the deform face of a women on picture 2?

Added on July 13, 2007, 11:46 amFurther checking the domain:

I've sent an email to the registrant. Wonder if there's any reply.

This post has been edited by wei: Jul 13 2007, 11:46 AM
TSmosai
post Jul 13 2007, 11:51 AM

144 posts

which deform face?
kobe8byrant
post Jul 13 2007, 11:55 AM

12,275 posts

http://www.ethanhaaswasright.blogspot.com/

Go there, all of a sudden, there is a link between Ethan Haas and Cloverfield and has anyone seen the picture? I dont think it's in the trailer!!!! And what does the sign at the back of the girl say?
wei
post Jul 13 2007, 11:57 AM

6,496 posts

it looks slightly deform for me, maybe not for others.

Added on July 13, 2007, 12:04 pmAnd, is the picture one from the same girl?
Did you guys see the demon/monster like shadow from her hair?

I edited the image to it looks obvious.

This post has been edited by wei: Jul 13 2007, 12:04 PM
kobe8byrant
post Jul 13 2007, 12:08 PM

12,275 posts

it's a different girl unless her left eye could look at one thing and the right eye could look at another angle. at least that is what i think la. I STILL THINK IT's a DIFF GIRL unless one part could be brown, the other white. and as for first pic, she could be just sticking her tongue out.

and guys, look at the link i posted. the "deformed" girl has a pic in the Ethan Haas site
wei
post Jul 13 2007, 12:09 PM

6,496 posts

No idea what it says.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 13 2007, 12:11 PM

12,275 posts

Ahhhh...it's bloody addictive: OVERANALYSING!
and the third pic for Cloverfield...i am playing with it.. reducing brightness and stuff..to see if i can get any "hidden images"

Added on July 13, 2007, 12:17 pmhttp://www.mindstormlabs.com/products.html

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethan_Haas_Was_Right

f***ING HELL!! NO CONNECTION BETWEEN CLOVERFIELD AND ETHAN HAAS? look at mindstormlabs...the way they want recruitment!! so tulan la..

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jul 13 2007, 12:17 PM
TSmosai
post Jul 13 2007, 12:34 PM

144 posts

i think the ethan haas was right blogspot is a fake.
cuz i remember that the only blogspot with ethan haas is ethan haas was wrong
and yeah the girl or is it a dude in the party picture look like some devil with big lips.

btw slusho.jp was just updated.now we can turn the stupid song off yeah that just made my day.p.s that song is really really really addictive
Naota-kun
post Jul 13 2007, 12:39 PM

All the stars below are lights in the heavens.
1,345 posts

oh shiii, i just realised something! i know what movie is this gonna be!

TEH MYSTERY UNVEILED

This post has been edited by Naota-kun: Jul 13 2007, 12:41 PM

71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:36 AM