Pixel City Sentral@Bandar Tasik Permaisuri, Permaisuri@Near Salak Selatan LRT

aaron1717
post Nov 25 2019, 11:24 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

show unit dah ready? can visit2 already?

aaron1717
post Jan 31 2020, 05:15 PM

10,188 posts

showroom dah ready ka?
aaron1717
post Mar 2 2020, 11:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Yokel @ Feb 29 2020, 11:48 PM)
My wife made booking today. Here are some Info that hopefully useful to u all.

1. Location at LRT Salak Selatan, about 20m walk to the station. U may refer to Seri Puteri Condominium as benchmark which is at the same town  also around 20m naway from nearest LRT Cheras Station.

2. There is only 1 block but separated by lift with 2 sides. 1 side near to LRT, the other side near to the TNB sub station.

3. The side that nearer to the TNB sub station is fully booked if not mistaken. Overall is 70% booked in first day.

4. About 350 over units, 29 floors. Each floor 16 units, service by 4 lifts.

5. Maintenance fee is 0.275

6. Price per sqf is around RM450 depends on unit.

7. Type C free 2 car parks, water heaters and air on for all rooms, kitchen cabinet, smart home system, and electronic door lock. Worth RM17k.

8. Very small piece of land and currently only accessible by narrow road. The SA claimed that developer will make on of the road widen to 4 lanes (near to Hero parking that side)

9. Selling like hot cakes... Which I actually don't understand because I don't feel like is super cheap deal.

10. Residential title, leasehold.

11. Completion on 2024.

These are information that I heard it from SA. Any details please speak to ur SA or sales gallery office for more accurate information.
for lrt linked project... it pricing is very interesting... although the location actually less desirable... compare to other MRT LRT projects in Cheras... its like the cheapest deal... if super cheap deal... then i think u need to consider whether to buy it or not if developer give you that kind of deal... lol
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2020, 05:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Mar 12 2020, 05:17 PM)
So is this a good deal or not?
good deal if u dont mind surrounded by negative factors... high tension cable, highway noise and lrt track sound... lol... and one of the view is direct facing west...
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2020, 05:24 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Mar 12 2020, 05:22 PM)
So all those who book don't mind negative factors as well? Another post above me show all finished selling.
alot investors... so they dont mind... not they staying pun
aaron1717
post Jun 11 2020, 10:34 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Agger5 @ Jun 11 2020, 10:29 PM)
🤪youre definitely not the first one to give this advise..found cheap, bad track record pulak
no perfect property... thats all i can say... need to choose factors that u willing to sacrifice on... or you forever will be hunting for a perfect one... best bet... subsales with reasonable pricing and already ready amenities and workmanship... can tekan owners prices also...
aaron1717
post Jun 14 2020, 06:17 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Jun 11 2020, 10:42 PM)
U don't have to find many "perfect property" to buy. Some ppl just need to find 2 in their lifetime.
even 1 also tak dapat bro when u wan a property that can fulfill all your requirements... most of the time you have to sacrifice one or two points of your list to get one as long as u still happy with it

0.0168sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:20 PM