Pixel City Sentral@Bandar Tasik Permaisuri, Permaisuri@Near Salak Selatan LRT

Helpmeplis
post Mar 31 2021, 11:00 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Enfield urchin @ Mar 31 2021, 12:04 PM)
Greeting sifus,wanna ask opinion on this project whether to proceed or not? fyi, i have been offered a ppam unit,type A at 298k.however cannot choose unit as SA say only one unit facing bandar sri permaisuri.i just settled down near putrajaya so am not planning for own stay.reading through the forums,there are few cons such as dveloper reputation,HTC,leashold and pros like lrt,design.many thx for sifus reply
Bro just grab this opportunity. You will never find this type of offer in your lifetime. There is a sifu that bought this property under bulk purchase ( much higher price than 298k).

Just buy the unit & rent it out by rooms. Turn the hall into a another room & u will have 4 rooms.

Master bedroom = RM650
2nd room = RM550
3rd room = RM550
4th room = RM550
Car park. = RM100

Total = RM2400

Expense = bank installment ( RM 1150 @ 3% interest) + Maintenance (RM 300) + utility, water & wifi ( RM350)

Total = RM1800
Profit = RM2400 - RM1800 = RM600.

Every month you can get RM600 positive cashflow. This is exactly what alot of sifu out there is doing. Considering that you are staying in Putrajaya, I don't think renting out this property is against any law....

If I am eligibile to buy this property for 298k, I will even buy 10 !!!
Cashflow + price appreciation ! Buy it !

Helpmeplis
post Apr 1 2021, 10:47 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Apr 1 2021, 08:59 AM)
i tho ppam is for those who need a house to stay not for investment purposes ?
Rumawip/PPAM/RSKU all can be rented out to the locals. It is explicitly stated in the rumawip website. Here is another link :

https://www.iproperty.com.my/guides/rumawip...ou-should-know/

The owner only cannot rent it out to the foreigners but they can rent it out to the locals all they want....

Helpmeplis
post Apr 4 2021, 09:28 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 4 2021, 07:14 PM)
Tarikh Tutup Permohonan : 10/07/2020

Well I guess, all the units are taken

Helpmeplis
post May 18 2021, 05:33 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 18 2021, 02:12 PM)

Askar, when is the launching of PPAM Amansuri ? I am really eager to book one unit of this & rent it out hehe

0.0214sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:45 AM