Games Sony at E3 2007, Press Conference at 02.30, July 12, 2007
ruztynail
Jul 12 2007, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jul 12 2007, 12:04 PM) not to mention..... still no rumble!  rumble is coming alright. deals has been made. called touch sense or somthin.. going to be exp alright too. look up www.n4g.com plenty there KZ2 really blew me off. its freaking awesome!! and its still pre-pre alpha. cant wait till feb. now we still hv plenty of games to keep our wallets and time busy... i am also searching for the video for the ingame demo. but i guess sony didnt want any video or audio captures.. like in the sony conference. i need to safe up man. sigh.. fraeking exp.. we should do a bulk order!!!! and idea if BD media price would fall eventually? This post has been edited by ruztynail: Jul 12 2007, 12:27 PM
ruztynail
Jul 12 2007, 12:38 PM
tats why....!!! damn exp!! rm200 a piece man.. i really am hoping thy reduce the price too like per BD media. thn atelast it wont be tat exp.. i dunno which to buy cause i think i cant spend too much on it. or i might jus buy 2nd hand..
how nice if msia got ps3 games rental shops.. ill rent em all man!!!
ruztynail
Jul 12 2007, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 12 2007, 12:52 PM) HAHAHAHAHA..hopefully no more 2007 must-buy game suddenly released...like a surprise maybe...I certaintly don't want that... Money is not only a big concern of mine....Time too...per day want to spend 2 hours pun susah....how? And about the price...It's not because of the BD media...It's the cost of the development itself...It's going to be a stable USD60 a piece which translate to RM200++. So get your money and time ready for your ultimate 2007 ride... not entirely a big factor but atelast alittle.. the 360 games are way cheaper still ma with equal amount of investments.. i really wish we got transport fees waived off amazon. allot of peopel tehre selling 2nd hand too. here lol not tat many
ruztynail
Jul 12 2007, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 12 2007, 01:07 PM) Added on July 12, 2007, 1:27 pmWhat do you mean by 360 still cheaper....? Both 360 and PS3 have the habit of pricing their games at USD60...and both system less than stellar games are priced at USD40-50...it's the norm now... go and check at amazon if you want...Thankfully amazon gave some discounts to both 360 and PS3 games...if it's in the US, brick and mortar shops will still sells as USD60 for most new games. QUOTE(acougan @ Jul 12 2007, 02:02 PM) he's talking about NTSC/J Asian version games (HK/TWN/SGP). xbox360 asian versions start from HK299 and SGD69.90 but most are region-locked. ps3 asian versions start from HK380 and SGD82. these are rough figures, IINM. Added on @Ninja lol i dunno i asked the 360 thread thy confirmed its definately cheaper so hence my quote.. check out www.n4g.com rumble is back!!! soon!!!
ruztynail
Jul 13 2007, 04:17 PM
why cant thy like make it available to all networks? simpler right? wouldnt be a hassle ma ..
ruztynail
Jul 13 2007, 04:23 PM
ai. with the net and ebay and amazon and stuff. the world is clearly reachable. i mean if cannot get atleast it makes u go WAH!!!! or stuff like tat lol. i dunno la i think hving so many PSN is troublesome. i hv to log in out.... mafan..