Xbox 360 watercooler., Anyone here tried a watrercooled 360?

tot31
post Jul 9 2007, 01:42 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jul 9 2007, 01:33 PM)
haha... XP u duno meh...

eh... any one mod to water cooling...
hmm... wonder tat needed or not... coz now MS giving 3 yr warranty wat...
but not here in M'sia.... laugh.gif
tot31
post Jul 9 2007, 02:30 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Jul 9 2007, 02:21 PM)
But why need watercooling in the first place? Well, unless u can oc it... There's no proof that heat is the cause of various failures of this junk happy.gif
Yup, agree with you, even though there are some ppl using aircond while palying with their X360, they were hit by 3ROD. So heat is not the main issue here, the design flaw and cheap parts are the main issues here.

X360=First class games but third class cheap ass console parts (blame it to M$ as they were pressuring the components supplier to supply cheap parts so that M$ can make more $$$ but the end cost to them more than $USD1B.) Very clever lah M$.

This post has been edited by tot31: Jul 9 2007, 02:31 PM

0.0168sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:16 AM